Barbarian Discussion, Share your builds, opinions, guides
HaRuaN.X
Jun 6 2012, 01:15 PM
uihhh...playing barb in inferno is getting harder & harder...haishhh
hope blizz do sumthing to adjust the class...not that cant tahan the mob, but cant tahan to Equip the EQs ($$) to tahan inside inferno..hehe..
VinluV
Jun 6 2012, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 6 2012, 12:16 PM) crafting scam? how? tell la this fellow a2m#1774 offering crafting service for helm of command. Pay 200k, and he will craft the helmet. instead the ***** just run off.
The Amateur Working Bee
Jun 6 2012, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(VinluV @ Jun 6 2012, 01:48 PM) this fellow a2m#1774 offering crafting service for helm of command. Pay 200k, and he will craft the helmet. instead the ***** just run off. damn dude, sry to hear that, but like i said, thats a legendary helm, the smithing plan dont drop that ez, my suggestion, find a trustable source to help u man, but then again not many ppl are rly excited bout smithing, there was 1 forumer here that does have several exalted plans learnt and he smiths too, i have to look up his name
memphiz_zero88
Jun 6 2012, 01:59 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
new patch soon fixing somehing related to barb (nerf?) QUOTE Classes Barbarian
Active Skills
Fixed a bug that was allowing certain barbarian skills to continuously trigger each other's critical strikes, to the point of causing the player to crash. To address this crash, the following skill and skill rune combinations can no longer be triggered by each other's critical strikes:
Battle Rage (Skill Rune – Bloodshed) Cleave (Skill Rune – Rupture and Skill Rune – Scattering Blast) Hammer of the Ancients (Skill Rune – Thunder Strike) Wrath of the Berserker (Skill Rune – Slaughter) bnet
The Amateur Working Bee
Jun 6 2012, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:59 PM) new patch soon fixing somehing related to barb (nerf?) bnetsounds like they are removing crit from those particular skill+rune only i THINK since those proc crashes, i dont use any of those runes tbh lmao EXCEPT rupture This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Jun 6 2012, 02:03 PM
VinluV
Jun 6 2012, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jun 6 2012, 01:56 PM) damn dude, sry to hear that, but like i said, thats a legendary helm, the smithing plan dont drop that ez, my suggestion, find a trustable source to help u man, but then again not many ppl are rly excited bout smithing, there was 1 forumer here that does have several exalted plans learnt and he smiths too, i have to look up his name actually smithing would be a good "gold earning prospect" as legendary drops are random and rare.
The Amateur Working Bee
Jun 6 2012, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(VinluV @ Jun 6 2012, 02:06 PM) actually smithing would be a good "gold earning prospect" as legendary drops are random and rare. assuming if im charging for the service and taking your mats, then yes, its gold earning prospect lmao
opera33
Jun 6 2012, 02:25 PM
I have learned 3 Exalted Plan, Soveign Helm and Palium, 1 more..forgotten, have to check back when I got home.
Current stats, min 814 resist (after warcray), 9.3k armor (with enchantress), 11.6k dmg, 1.53 AS, 38k HP, 552 HP each hit, finally able to tank act 2 better, only sometime when the elite is too gay, like fire chain and fire on their feet combo then is really hard.. kite like no tomorrow.
moodswingfella
Jun 6 2012, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(opera33 @ Jun 6 2012, 02:25 PM) I have learned 3 Exalted Plan, Soveign Helm and Palium, 1 more..forgotten, have to check back when I got home. Current stats, min 814 resist (after warcray), 9.3k armor (with enchantress), 11.6k dmg, 1.53 AS, 38k HP, 552 HP each hit, finally able to tank act 2 better, only sometime when the elite is too gay, like fire chain and fire on their feet combo then is really hard.. kite like no tomorrow. hmm so how much we need to pay if want to craft eq like exalted plan, Sovereign helm' ?
opera33
Jun 6 2012, 03:14 PM
Just provide me the material, and the gold, + top up $$ (if you want) =D, then I can craft for you guys. Remote my home PC, therefore the low resolution =p
moodswingfella
Jun 6 2012, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(opera33 @ Jun 6 2012, 03:14 PM) Just provide me the material, and the gold, + top up $$ (if you want) =D, then I can craft for you guys. Remote my home PC, therefore the low resolution =p
oh. look nice. but I kinda afraid if the result stats wont met my requirement
sovietmah
Jun 6 2012, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 6 2012, 01:15 PM) uihhh...playing barb in inferno is getting harder & harder...haishhh hope blizz do sumthing to adjust the class...not that cant tahan the mob, but cant tahan to Equip the EQs ($$) to tahan inside inferno..hehe.. Don't say inferno, lvl 54 also suffer now.
HaRuaN.X
Jun 6 2012, 03:52 PM
heh..i learn sumthing from barb D3.... Fall, Rise, Fall Rise, Fall Rise...eventually the enemy will fall...try try again....fuhhh persistent beb coz we can come to them infinitely... paisehhh....the only prob here....pocket suffer maa.. p/s : makan loti lor  haha
eehtsitna
Jun 6 2012, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 6 2012, 04:52 PM) heh..i learn sumthing from barb D3.... Fall, Rise, Fall Rise, Fall Rise...eventually the enemy will fall...try try again....fuhhh persistent beb coz we can come to them infinitely... paisehhh....the only prob here....pocket suffer maa.. p/s : makan loti lor  haha Thats the way of the barbarian.
cyclone9
Jun 6 2012, 04:21 PM
how would be stats generated by blacksmith? great? or super random low stats
The Amateur Working Bee
Jun 6 2012, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Jun 6 2012, 04:21 PM) how would be stats generated by blacksmith? great? or super random low stats random lol, its rly up to luck i wont be charging as long as u provide the mats and gold, but honestly, id suggest holding your mats and gold 1st, as zeratos puts it, only the 6 attributes exalted or legendary plans are worth making, unless ur desperate or something to test ur luck with your mats and gold
VinluV
Jun 6 2012, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(opera33 @ Jun 6 2012, 02:25 PM) I have learned 3 Exalted Plan, Soveign Helm and Palium, 1 more..forgotten, have to check back when I got home. Current stats, min 814 resist (after warcray), 9.3k armor (with enchantress), 11.6k dmg, 1.53 AS, 38k HP, 552 HP each hit, finally able to tank act 2 better, only sometime when the elite is too gay, like fire chain and fire on their feet combo then is really hard.. kite like no tomorrow. I assume the Exalted soveign helm is thisand the palium is this. any idea whats the common fixed stats on those items? If good then its time to hire you.  I know few mat sellers from bnet forums. can work out something. This post has been edited by VinluV: Jun 6 2012, 04:43 PM
opera33
Jun 6 2012, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(VinluV @ Jun 6 2012, 04:41 PM) I assume the Exalted soveign helm is thisand the palium is this. any idea whats the common fixed stats on those items? If good then its time to hire you.  I know few mat sellers from bnet forums. can work out something. yupz, is the 4 random stats, I have extra Plan for both of them.. haha..
The Amateur Working Bee
Jun 6 2012, 05:05 PM
as requested lol my barb, its not rly good, but now so far only reached inferno act1 the old wind mill area where u meet the scoundrel, gonna progress further when i have the time, i lag alot at maps with alot of effects so not rly looking fwd going into ancients map lmao » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
sovietmah
Jun 6 2012, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jun 6 2012, 05:05 PM) as requested lol my barb, its not rly good, but now so far only reached inferno act1 the old wind mill area where u meet the scoundrel, gonna progress further when i have the time, i lag alot at maps with alot of effects so not rly looking fwd going into ancients map lmao » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wat is the level?