[V11]Battlefield 3, Aftermath..another moar big update file

nikholai
post Jun 14 2012, 05:53 PM

i hate mp443 and magnum....damm hard to get kills with those 2 guns....one thing is that i tap my trigger damm fast, it doesnt register in-game....so these 2 pistols tend to not fire everytime i do 'full-auto' on em...
nikholai
post Jun 15 2012, 11:16 AM

lololol hamburger aimbot?

nikholai
post Jun 15 2012, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(fat cat @ Jun 15 2012, 01:47 PM)
G3A3 is my new favorite assault rifle, damn its good.
DICE revert the stats for the gun back to its original...last time they nerfed it so bad, u cant even kill an enemy standing still 20m away....the recoil was soo huge !

try use scope x8, grip and heavy barrel, single shot....its damm nice.
nikholai
post Jun 15 2012, 04:35 PM

ohhh..double XP !!
nikholai
post Jun 18 2012, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(ykgen @ Jun 18 2012, 10:24 AM)
double xp will end 3.59pm today! do your best to up your rank soldiers! biggrin.gif
wait what !?

NOOOOOO !!!! im still at work !!!!!
nikholai
post Jun 22 2012, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jun 22 2012, 10:36 AM)
UMP45 i good at CQ maps...

btw can u help me with coop map? need to unlock all the guns
unlock coop guns easy.....i can help u unlock all in 1 single game (the last mission)...but might take 1~2hrs.

IF they didnt patch that coop part.

This post has been edited by nikholai: Jun 22 2012, 10:40 AM
nikholai
post Jun 22 2012, 03:01 PM

hmm...can anyone confirm whether there was a patch that fix the coop's last mission; the eleventh hour?
nikholai
post Jun 26 2012, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Jun 26 2012, 09:14 AM)

my idol  biggrin.gif
ok, that...was epic.

i bet a lot of people accuse him of aimbotting...i know i will
nikholai
post Jun 28 2012, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Jun 28 2012, 04:55 PM)
If purchase close quarters only,do we get the new weapons available for premium pack?
all dlc will have their own unlocks....if u dont purchase that dlc then u wont get those unlocks...

premium pack is basically ALL dlc in one purchase, means that u are guaranteed to have all the unlocks upon release.

im assuming u have the standard bf3 (no karkand), and u only buy CQ...then u only get the CQ unlocks.

nikholai
post Jul 5 2012, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(dawho @ Jul 5 2012, 09:42 AM)
i've already did it manually....but it cant update....then i tried using pbsetup...when it tried to update for the first time it said it could not connect to server...what's the problem?
most probably ur pb services not functioning....tr reinstall it ..forgot wats the app name, but its different form pbsetup...i htink its pbsvr or something

add:
its pbsvc.exe...dl it from website

This post has been edited by nikholai: Jul 5 2012, 10:35 AM
nikholai
post Jul 10 2012, 10:34 AM

y u all suddenly suffer network problem?

1.have u check ur background apps? maybe theres something u dont know is eating ur bandwidth.

2. when is the last time u reboot ur modem? try do it now.

3. if step 2 doesnt work, reset to factory setting (push the lil button)

4. portforward?

5. check if theres anybody is stealing ur connection. u can see from ur router LAN connection interface

This post has been edited by nikholai: Jul 10 2012, 10:42 AM
nikholai
post Jul 16 2012, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(clieman @ Jul 16 2012, 11:50 AM)
Unlocked Heli TV Missile!! Who want a taste of it?
*caution* make sure mouse smoothing (or anything similar) is not turn on, otherwise controlling the missile will be very difficult...it have this 'sticky' feeling to it.

and i hate how u cant exit TV mode once u launch it, unlike bf2/ 2142 where u can exit anytime when u miss ur target....

suggest equip laser (pilot)+guided rocket (gunner) combo.
nikholai
post Jul 17 2012, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Jul 16 2012, 09:14 PM)
Now only I know. Thanks for the info   biggrin.gif
now i dont know about u (and the rest of u guyz) but hardware (ur mouse) also hv effect on this too.

i tun off all mouse acceleration both in-game and OS, but my TVmissile still feels sticky (but not as bad when mouse accel is turned on)....using a mouse that can change DPI anytime.
but when i use a cheap, rm15 mouse (only left&right click, no fancy buttons on it) and i can control my TVmissile with ease.....dats y i have 2 mouse hooked up to my machine; gaming mouse for all while cheap one for TVmissile.

This post has been edited by nikholai: Jul 17 2012, 11:39 AM
nikholai
post Jul 18 2012, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(ykgen @ Jul 18 2012, 12:23 AM)
it's real! preorder MOH warfighter to get BF4 beta access!!

see the promo

so all this time u thought they trolling?

i bought MoH the day pre-order went live on origin because of this.
nikholai
post Jul 18 2012, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jul 18 2012, 11:49 AM)
lol semangat
i'm pre-ordering MoH:WF next month
no money liao this month ><
jom.. be muh faiya team xD
ofcoz...

QUOTE(ykgen @ Jul 18 2012, 11:49 AM)
but i read this from http://www.battlefield.com/Battlefield-4

now i'm really confused..  rclxub.gif  but I'm gonna pre-order MOH warfighter no matter how

Added on July 18, 2012, 11:50 am

i'm waiting for the hardcopy/box set pre-order with local distributor
the article says that you are guaranteed access to BF4 beta whenever they are release....it doesn't mean that there WILL be a BF4 (which i hope it will)

..but if they do make bf4, then u dont hv to do anything to gain beta access while other ppl hv to do something(pre-order, fill some survey and sh!t...those kind of stuff)
nikholai
post Jul 18 2012, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(acapniamaxtor @ Jul 18 2012, 01:47 PM)
How it got LEAK~~

its from freddie wong so it must be true !

i just realized....i have the same vest freddie is using...lol

This post has been edited by nikholai: Jul 19 2012, 10:20 AM
nikholai
post Jul 24 2012, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(ykgen @ Jul 24 2012, 03:01 PM)

anyway.. i want this fellow to teach me 200% accuracy!!! one bullet killed 2 persons at one time? every time?
obvious aimbot is obvious.

QUOTE(SiLveRGuN @ Jul 24 2012, 03:10 PM)
Who's in for some afternoon fragging  !! biggrin.gif
play night time only...from 1930 to 2100 hours.

weekends different story ; from dusk till dawn.
nikholai
post Jul 31 2012, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(jackyflc @ Jul 31 2012, 06:01 AM)
Been playing more US servers lately. Ping around 180ms. Is it just me or it's somehow more fun there compared to Asia servers.

I have no idea how many times I have spam NEED AMMO infront of supports only to be ignored.
yea man...asia server all metroll, the rest is either dead or set to 32p on a 64p-map......now i play on AUS server (ping 140 ~180-ish), but not all allow msia IP only certain servers.

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jul 31 2012, 09:28 AM)
ytd unifi got maintenance mah, if u all register unifi under ur number u should receive the sms
nope...i did not get any sms, and i did not suffer any lag/rubberbanding at all (not just ysterday)..the only time i suffer rubberbanding is when a player with 1k ping joins the server and causes everyone else to teleport...everyone asking that noob to leave LOL.

This post has been edited by nikholai: Jul 31 2012, 10:41 AM
nikholai
post Jul 31 2012, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jul 31 2012, 11:24 AM)
only certain parts in selangor n kl kena
lol.. 1k ping make ppl teleport.. gunna try that.. open 10 torrent n join metroll server
trollolol
pray that server dun ping limit plugin, otherwise:

<ADMIN>Your ping is over 300. warning 1 of 3
<ADMIN>Your ping is over 300. warning 2 of 3
<ADMIN>Your ping is over 300. warning 3 of 3

ORIGIN you were kicked by ADMIN <Reason> ping too high

muahahaha

This post has been edited by nikholai: Jul 31 2012, 11:36 AM
nikholai
post Jul 31 2012, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jul 31 2012, 08:31 PM)
ohh u were in that game too? wat nick u use?

QUOTE(acapniamaxtor @ Jul 31 2012, 08:35 PM)
Need a help to report him?? hmm.gif
i reported alrdy

btw i manage to record that game

want to pass this to PBBan but seems like their servers got DDoS...can someone help me pass the vid to em

This post has been edited by nikholai: Jul 31 2012, 10:00 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0241sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:23 PM