5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

My ex gf wants to be a fubu

TSwhyeo6
post May 14 2012, 01:12 PM, updated 14y ago

38 posts

Im a 20yr old male still studying in uni. I broke up with my ex for abt 2weeks already after being together for 3yrs. I felt like there's no more sparks in between us. Problem is she's not over me and keeps bothering me. She wants to make a deal where I visit her at least once a week and she in return gives me sex whenever I want. But I feel bad using her as a sex toy. What should I do? I asked her to find other bf but she say she won't find other bf except for me. I wanna find my own happiness but I still wanna remain as friends with her....
ezwann
post May 14 2012, 01:14 PM

120 posts

help her to find new bf la.
xplodingplastix
post May 14 2012, 01:15 PM

224 posts

not possibru to be frens anymore mang in my exp. your instinct is right to avoid her. follow it, u may have few fights here n there. but better end now than suffer long,
Lucifer96
post May 14 2012, 01:17 PM

257 posts

Hey, it's free sex without commitment! Who wouldn't want that?

It's not like you're gonna break her heart with expectations or anything.
Pftt!
KVReninem
post May 14 2012, 01:18 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 04:12 PM)
Im a 20yr old male still studying in uni. I broke up with my ex for abt 2weeks already after being together for 3yrs. I felt like there's no more sparks in between us. Problem is she's not over me and keeps bothering me. She wants to make a deal where I visit her at least once a week and she in return gives me sex whenever I want. But I feel bad using her as a sex toy. What should I do? I asked her to find other bf but she say she won't find other bf except for me. I wanna find my own happiness but I still wanna remain as friends with her....
be very careful of fubu poison; long run you get addicted like drug addict. icon_idea.gif
amd9999
post May 14 2012, 01:20 PM

154 posts

i think TS no mood to have sex with his ex.. its like Potong mood..
But later maybe not takes time
TSwhyeo6
post May 14 2012, 01:21 PM

38 posts

I asked her to socialise more by joining clubs and society in her college. She said she did try to mix around with guys more but she still prefer me...she even say she don't mind joining me to go clubs since I club alot
bytes00
post May 14 2012, 01:22 PM

83 posts

the smart way is run. imagine everything been set up and whola , you r on face book smile.gif and ransomed on $$$ then gong xi fa chai looo
coldplayer
post May 14 2012, 01:22 PM

contact pls
ccslink
post May 14 2012, 01:23 PM

401 posts

Here's how u learn to be a good human being, dude. When somebody gives you something nice/ good, even if u don't want or like, be courteous & in return you say thank you to her for her generosity by giving her a good bang - everytime!
honn

114 posts

do watever she want.....eventually changes will happen trust me
TSwhyeo6

38 posts

KVR----yea, I'm afraid things will go out of hand since fubu suppose to be no emotions involve. But she's still into me. I got a big sex drive but I feel bad if I really do it
GP mad man
post May 14 2012, 01:24 PM

249 posts

TS sure very strong and alot pattern brows.gif

got free thing, don't run chicken (in cantonese)

btw, how is ur ex look like? hmm.gif
KVReninem
post May 14 2012, 01:26 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 04:23 PM)
KVR----yea, I'm afraid things will go out of hand since fubu suppose to be no emotions involve. But she's still into me. I got a big sex drive but I feel bad if I really do it
then move on lolz. big driver lolz laugh.gif

end all contacts then, n dont be so itchy down under again laugh.gif
TSwhyeo6
post May 14 2012, 01:26 PM

38 posts

Lol...does her looks really matters in this topic? All I can say is she's slim and average looks
yaokb
post May 14 2012, 01:29 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 01:12 PM)
Young man. do you really understand what is happening here?

You Ex is still in love with you. It is so sad to see here descend to the level of offering sex just to see you once a week.

You lost your respect and feeling for her once you've had her and now you want to dump her.
What would you say of someone who did that to your sister?

Love, my friend, is more than feelings. It is an act of will.
there will always be times in any long term relationship where feeling wax and wane.
Sometimes, you might even absolutely hate the other person.

But a long term committed relationship goes beyond just the "feel good" stage.
You have to take the good together with the bad.
Can you imagine your future girlfriend leaving you if you suddenly become sick or poor? what will it feel like?

I think you should carefully do some self searching to see if you are being fair to your ex, if there is room for you to mature beyond depending on "sparks" to maintain a relationship. If there is a chance you could patch up with your Ex as you should.

Remember, what you sow you will reap.
TSwhyeo6
post May 14 2012, 01:34 PM

38 posts

She's a nice girl who treats me like a king. But the problem is I don't have feelings for her anymore. I felt that she deserve someone better than me. But she's still hanging on to me....I did try to ignite the sparks but it just doesn't feel the same anymore
WaCKy-Angel
post May 14 2012, 01:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

u can intro her to me i'd help u solve ur prob
GP mad man
post May 14 2012, 01:40 PM

249 posts

ok seriously, if u just a play boy... just carry on wat u wan to do, no need to gv a damn

if u r normal guy, is very painful to end up a relation after 3years. think wisely as u might regret in future

once u confirmed next one will be better, dun regret in future biggrin.gif

As u both already used to each other etc attitude...

if ur ex offer sex weekly really just to meet u, she is really pity due to she not able to let go tis relation. cry.gif

peace230
post May 14 2012, 01:51 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 01:34 PM)
She's a nice girl who treats me like a king. But the problem is I don't have feelings for her anymore. I felt that she deserve someone better than me. But she's still hanging on to me....I did try to ignite the sparks but it just doesn't feel the same anymore
This is wat ppl said after ate the girl. hipokrit.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:26 AM