RM50 to Penang, not bad at all, my wife's kenari pun lebih kurang.
Proton Prevé V8, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
May 14 2012, 01:20 PM
2,658 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Given Not |
RM50 to Penang, not bad at all, my wife's kenari pun lebih kurang.
May 20 2012, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(ahaks75 @ May 20 2012, 01:48 PM) My first full tank petrol last 460KM before the fuel indicator popup. The remaining fuel distance is 60KM. How is it compared to your old merc in jams? I want a comfortable car to go thru jams.This is combined driving including Bangi-Melaka highway travel on Friday. Driving style: fuel economy style except on the highway...driving with the speed of 150 km/h + paddle shifters. Now, let see my second full tank. |
May 20 2012, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(ahaks75 @ May 20 2012, 03:33 PM) In terms of fuel consumption, the merc is higher due to bigger engine. I believe the preve fuel consumption will get better after higher mileage. What about comfort factor?The merc fuel consumption in mixed condition about 11-12L/100km and on highway about 9 to 10L/100km. |
May 21 2012, 12:01 AM
saw a blue preve on the way back from LCCT around 10pm. AHK77XX, anyone here?
May 21 2012, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(dyso @ May 21 2012, 11:26 AM) Not sure.. but i will transfer my insurance to Preve so i have calculated the rebate would be about 1k.. I do not want new plate number.. i like older plate number.. plus.. But for the new number that going to be transferred to my old car is MYR 200 - 250 since i choose the number too.. going to give that car to my younger brother so he chooses the number.. Really 600? Last time I got quoted 800... dangg..I would estimate all in about MYR800.00 So to answer your question.. for me its worth it.. MYR600.00 pretty good.. itd be cheaper if you do it yourself.. But naaa.. dont waste your time.. |
| Change to: | 0.0825sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:58 AM |