Proton Prevé V8, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
archiq
May 21 2012, 11:13 PM
hi.. noob here... booked a blue lagoon CFE on 30th april.. and will get the car around this week... Hope TS will add me to the page 1 list (if the list still valid la)
btw, wanna ask.. if i wanna transfer insurance NCD from my old car, can I claim back the NCD amount from SA? what is the insurance amount for preve without NCD?
archiq
May 21 2012, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(acwatzzup @ May 21 2012, 11:14 PM) ya you can claim back the amount from the NCD..will deduct from ur downpayment... the insurance for preve is 2k++ QUOTE(dyso @ May 21 2012, 11:17 PM) sure can.. all i can say it just reduced your downpayment.. how much is ur ncd. 45% etc? cfe around 2080.00 so if 45% rebate should be around 1k.. thanks.. it's 55% actually... i'm afraid i'll get conned by my SA.. even he tried to trick me to accept the car inside the showroom... luckily another SA from the same showroom tell my father not to accept the car becoz of air-cond issues and request for another car... so will called my SA later for refunding this NCD...
archiq
May 21 2012, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 11:29 PM) so he attempted to con you and yet you still loyal to that SA?  yeah.. i give him another chance... coz he manages to find another car so quickly.. will check it out later on before sign off... definitely will not signed if not satisfied..
archiq
May 21 2012, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(ejslayer @ May 21 2012, 11:47 PM) bros, pls update d list, got my 2day..  another Blue's Brother.. ejslayer | Blue Lagoon | CFE CVT (21/5/12) | WWT 6*** congrats broo.. will join you sooner or later...
archiq
May 22 2012, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ May 22 2012, 03:43 PM) don't bother book with small dealership, since they don't even have enough cash flow or capital to pay proton for stock. agreed with this.. based on my experience with this purchase and from talking with my SA.. I think bigger dealership seems to have alliances between them.. they can contact other dealers whether they have the car with the colour you want in ready stock or not... and can quickly allocate and transported it to you.. thats why some people can get their car in short time..
archiq
May 22 2012, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 22 2012, 03:55 PM) on to better news... V9 coming soon!!  woww.. V9... I read this thread since V5... this thread gives me a lot of knowledge I've not not known before... chaiyo~!!
archiq
May 22 2012, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(mutt @ May 22 2012, 05:23 PM) LOL
archiq
May 22 2012, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(mutt @ May 22 2012, 05:45 PM) Oh my english!!! LOL!!
archiq
May 22 2012, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(WPV203 @ May 22 2012, 05:26 PM) Permission to write in malay. tulis saja bro... tak perlu mintak permission... ankel dares tak marah pun... haha..