Arsenal Street Talk, 18 August 2012 | 0955 | ARS v. SUN

rosicky_return
post May 21 2012, 06:42 PM

wer can i get the ticket for next month match?
rosicky_return
post May 28 2012, 02:55 PM

............ Giroud will become Chamakh... lolz..

our Gervinho & Walcott... only cross low ball.. unlike Sagna and Rosicky or Song...
rosicky_return
post May 31 2012, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(zstan @ May 31 2012, 09:00 AM)
I dunno man. IF , and that's a very big IF, RVP leaves. Arshavin could still be a very valuable back up to the time.
if we analysis... where can v.Persie go if he decided to leave Arsenal

1. Real Madrid - They dun want to sell Higuan and Benzema, I dont think they will spend $$ to buy another striker to keep the 2 on the bench
CHANCES - 10%

2. Barcelona - If they got money, this is the main issue... btw if they have, they have to settle the defend issue which Puyol retired soon.. replacement needed instead of forward.. somemore Guardiola going to leave the club..
CHANCES - 10%
-- Spain in recession, Spanish bank face difficulties to find money loan to people..

3. Man City - They are rich, but will Robin go there when there is Aguero or Tevez were undisputed 1st team player?.. not the main man leading the attack and maybe today play tomorrow on the bench...
CHANCES - 20%

4. PSG
5. Anchi
6. Juventus
CHANCES - 0%

if you noticed after v.Persie contract breakdown talk with Arsenal, v.Persie din talk to anyone except his family (wife and mum).... and what did this 2 most important women tell him?....
rosicky_return
post Jun 12 2012, 02:28 PM

o.o.... seem like we going to have French connection again..

Sagna, Koscielny.. we going to raid Giroud and M'Villa... huhu..

Defender - Midfield - Striker..

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Jun 12 2012, 02:29 PM
rosicky_return
post Jul 5 2012, 11:58 AM

i think we should sell RVP to Man City..

this is because..
1. Money...
2. with RVP on board, this make no different to them as RVP or Kun or Tevez or even Balotelli.. this wont make any different.. i mean improve their quality...

0.0352sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:05 AM