Wow..it's been a long time! hye LYN Gooners! what's with the old trafford background though?
Arsenal Street Talk, 18 August 2012 | 0955 | ARS v. SUN
May 29 2012, 08:55 PM
86 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Wow..it's been a long time! hye LYN Gooners! what's with the old trafford background though?
Jun 1 2012, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(undentifyxd @ May 31 2012, 04:52 PM) wenger cant stop rvp from playing in euro thats for sure...... btw im not talking about le boss im talking about the boards.... even last season le boss pretty sure that both nasri and fabregas stay but end up leaving us I see..I reckon you think Podolski isnt a big signing eh? right? so its not up to le boss anymore the board once said that they will help AW to get the player he want but so far we just only got podolski how that gonna persuade rvp to stay if i were rvp i will also doubt about my future in arsenal already 29 years and never yet taste the glory... i believe that rvp want to lift the trophy with arsenal but with the quality in our squad its kinda impossible to do it. if every week we can use our strongest 11st eleven for sure we can challenge for any title but every season there must be a player who got injured... this season jack wilshere and who is going to be next? Come on we are the first to sign a player amongs all 20 teams, and the transfer windows is not open yet, and about rvp, nothing has been said, offered, so let's focus on the Euros and wait & hopefully he'll sign the contract after the competition end. |
Jun 2 2012, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(toshio14 @ Jun 1 2012, 11:31 PM) don't be silly. Everything is 'up to the boss' with us. He does not want our ex #4 to leave eh last season? But he was the one convincing our board to receive lower offer from that Spanish club. So apa macam itu abang? I think it's pointless to keep talking anything about it anymore. First meeting- failed. and he is banned from the media. We can only wait. yes to convince him to stay, we need more big signings, he wants to win. that's all.. it's not about money talks with him..We already started with Podolski. I see some of the gooners forgot about that..Thinking that Robin need to perform well in Euro to justify his demand of high wages is nothing but wishful thinking to convince yourself that there is no major problem with the new contract. The contract talk has been going on for quite some time now. Robin hasn't sign because he is not happy. With what? That is for us to speculate hey guys read this great piece on rvp http://www.ft.com/intl/cms/s/2/49f4621a-aa...l#axzz1wbwKek1q This post has been edited by leymar7: Jun 2 2012, 10:42 PM |
Jun 9 2012, 10:52 PM
Everything are just made up, rumours..