Arsenal Street Talk, 18 August 2012 | 0955 | ARS v. SUN

Quick`
post Jun 11 2012, 09:17 PM

735 posts

their formation very likely 4 5 1
with either welbeck or caroll upfront alone
their 5 midd gerard, parker, (downing + young + milner)
cause they said Roy prefer defensive + attking minded middfielder
i guess walcott and ox isn't....probably will appear as sub
Quick`
post Jun 11 2012, 11:29 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(denon91 @ Jun 11 2012, 11:06 PM)
Ox starts for the game!!! biggrin.gif
i terkejut mang!

well downing has been crappy whole season, Walcott might butthurt sweat.gif

Added on June 11, 2012, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Jun 11 2012, 10:37 PM)
downing and young cant play together .....

as for milner he quite suck as winger ..... either walcott or ox will come as starter at the right side
lou sai, hebat ! cam tau je

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jun 11 2012, 11:30 PM
Quick`
post Jun 12 2012, 03:15 PM

735 posts

not sure about Giroud capabilities
but i want lewandowski ! sad.gif
id gay him

Quick`
post Jun 12 2012, 08:10 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(HateFakers @ Jun 12 2012, 07:56 PM)
FINALLY...FINALLY...FINALLY I have bought my 1st ever pair of Arsenal jersey despite being a fan since I was 5.  blush.gif . Pasar Malam yo! I wasn't able to afford a brand new one coz I'm just a student. Anyway on a more positive note I am not contributing money to the Board by not buying an original one  brows.gif
what a piece of article laugh.gif
banyak entertaining
Quick`
post Jun 13 2012, 04:50 AM

735 posts

he probably misses his home @ Russia
Russian food, fuk some Russian chicks, sing some russian song
now he is back on decent form

got hope for Arshavin mang! thumbup.gif

Quick`
post Jun 13 2012, 05:55 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(ssmuhd84 @ Jun 13 2012, 05:23 PM)
Looking fwd to watch Holland vs Germany game. Holland cant afford to loose if they want to qualify for the next stage.
Love to see Holland and Germany could go through.

Hope it wont be bored game as France vs Englang.
We want more excitement in this Euro!
this morning the Poland vs Russia damm gooding
both sides attack kao kao
up till now i think id pick the poland goal to be win the goal of the tournament
powerful curler shot..lyka rocket!
Quick`
post Jun 13 2012, 08:06 PM

735 posts

Wenger is serious business yo
oh well sure got some fag pops up some time later and say
Podolski + Giroud wont be good enough to convince RVP to stay
heck we might fear the worst,Giroud arrival could simply means..............

anyway all our signings all handsome handsome belaka
that u gotta give AW credit thumbup.gif
Quick`
post Jun 13 2012, 09:32 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jun 13 2012, 08:43 PM)
the arrival of podolski and giroud doesnt really seems convincing for a player like rvp to stay

heck the arrival of giroud could simply means that he is replacing rvp and rvp is gonna go away
you dont sayyyy
u just filled in the blank that i purposely left unwritten..... sweat.gif
Quick`
post Jun 14 2012, 02:08 AM

735 posts

walaoweh... thou bentdner goal is awesome
but he almost make me lose money le, this game watch until my leg jelly...
took portugal give half ball....i almost when the equalizer went in rclxub.gif

Today my favorite player is Varela thumbup.gif

Quick`
post Jun 14 2012, 02:24 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jun 14 2012, 02:12 AM)
How much you bet? Means lose how much if lose the bet?  hmm.gif

Btw this game is really entertaining..... Better than the 2 yesterday.
depends on the odds
for this case i won 90% of total bet..if lose would be full of total bet
different game different odds, the odds continuously changes over time, that's how bookie make money
sometimes u lose lesser but win fulll, vice versa

EG:
Holland vs Germany
lets say the pay out now is if take Holland win 90%
later it might change to only 80%

then they make Germany side Lose full,
then later they make Germany win lesser

they very clever at adjusting the odds till both sides are rather balanced, both sides equally picked
there are always floating money in between after the game, those are the money they earned easy peasy
EG if a person bet on Germany losses full, 90% of the money is paid to holland winners..where is the 10%? GG
i think u know the drill
Quick`
post Jun 14 2012, 12:12 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jun 14 2012, 10:42 AM)
Omg... so complicated.... means if you bought early early.... and in HT your team winning, booky can change terms and conditions? shouldnt be right if not everyone loses money....
OMG!!! Why kena sacked? he is one of the best manager I've ever seen.
if resign then ok la.... everyone will know he resigns to prepare for England job.
postiga is not unknown but iirc he had never scored more than 12 goals per season in his entire professional career.
no, the odds are fix, it changes over time..but if u pick that odds..then ure fix with that
EG: 1pm, the winnings for Germany is 90% if u take that bet..ure fix
later 3pm, the bookies change the odds to only 85% winnings if u take that..same case
then maybe if ppl bet late on say 10pm winnings only 80%
so on so forth

difficult to explain lol, nvm its haram for u...just forget it tongue.gif
Quick`
post Jun 14 2012, 01:29 PM

735 posts

Holland need to beat Portugal by 2 goals margin or more to qualify at the same time Germany need to beat Denmark...
what are the odds?.....perhaps a lil to late for the Oranje,
Van Persie can come back home earlier and continue his contract negotiation

perhaps this is the outcome of QF1 and QF2
Russia vs Portugal <---- Russia for SF!
Poland vs Germany <--- cant wait for this, its like a Derby game, battle of the neighbors, will be tight i reckon
Quick`
post Jun 14 2012, 08:20 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Jun 14 2012, 07:03 PM)
I just knew that koscielny a good friend of Giroud no wonder there a rumor about Giroud come to arsenal
in every successful team, they must have a pair of good friend
off pitch benefits
Quick`
post Jun 15 2012, 12:29 PM

735 posts

u know i'm Eurofied tired, after smoking a bit..now high high dei
reading liez post seems pretty funny laugh.gif
next Messi, laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Quick`
post Jun 15 2012, 12:40 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(arsengal @ Jun 15 2012, 12:36 PM)
u're smoking with hack3line? Haha laugh.gif
i dont have weed, only marlboro ice ciggies laugh.gif
Quick`
post Jun 16 2012, 04:54 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Jun 16 2012, 04:37 AM)
WOW walcott, Hero of England. His goal make me stunned for 10 seconds
Mother of Roy Hodgson! he made a Liverpool United Arsenal combo, with a backbone of Chelsea
other managers struggle to get all the players United, maybe he really is the men for England

Great game for Walcott, thumbup.gif
***! Gerard kacao walcott and chamberlain combo
Quick`
post Jun 17 2012, 03:12 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jun 17 2012, 01:54 AM)
hey, i just came on the field

and this is crazy
QUOTE(Zeus88 @ Jun 17 2012, 01:58 AM)
so here's my assist,

just TAP it, Wellbeck  tongue.gif
this is gay laugh.gif
Quick`
post Jun 17 2012, 02:49 PM

735 posts

the comments in youtube, really sweat.gif

anyways it was an upset this morning men, russia favorites to top Group A
has been knocked out unbelievable! they kena Spartan-ed down and i thought Poland could really beat Czech to claim 2nd spot,

Russia 30+ shots, not a single goal...this is Euro highest shots record so far and probably worst then Ramos Jupiter shooting rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jun 17 2012, 03:14 PM
Quick`
post Jun 17 2012, 06:20 PM

735 posts

i think if 2 teams same pts scenario = H2H
u look at group B....if Holland beat Portugal and Germany beat Denmark
3 teams will be equal in pts...then i guess GDifference play its role
cant count the H2H any more lol

Holland < Denmark < Portugal < Holland
???

holland have to beat Portugal by at least 2 goal margin..very uphill task