SkyPod Residences, Puchong Jaya

Nikmon
post Aug 6 2012, 09:31 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(mogul88 @ Aug 6 2012, 09:17 PM)
Other than differentiating by ther initials, I'm not sure there is any difference between them smile.gif

Added on August 6, 2012, 9:21 pm

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Studio_apartment
okok, not studio. i change my statement.

small apartment(<1000sf) bubble burst. haha.

ok???? tongue.gif
puchongite
post Aug 6 2012, 09:41 PM

33,726 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Aug 6 2012, 09:31 PM)

ok???? tongue.gif
Actually I have good faith with the skypod 2 bed, 2 bath and 2 car park. It's compact and pay less maintenance. I have much less confidence with anything 1 bed, 1 bath and 1 carpark, or for than matter 1+1 bedder is bad too. In Puchong I mean. Haven't got track record yet.

KOHTT
post Aug 6 2012, 11:13 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Aug 6 2012, 09:31 PM)

ok???? tongue.gif
Studio is the apartment without separate room inside....... just like any of the hotel room.

Arrange viewing with one of agent on any studio units, then you will know it better...

Personally, I prefer the apartment with at least a room compare to the studio.
Vestor
post Aug 6 2012, 11:24 PM

825 posts

What was the lowest entry price for Tower 2 during its earlier launch on the 881sqft?
puchongite
post Aug 7 2012, 09:37 AM

33,726 posts

QUOTE(Vestor @ Aug 6 2012, 11:24 PM)
What was the lowest entry price for Tower 2 during its earlier launch on the 881sqft?
RM435,800 was the lowest price 881 sf.
kochin
post Aug 7 2012, 09:47 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

thinking back, this skypod is like a steal liao.... sigh...
puchongite
post Aug 7 2012, 09:54 AM

33,726 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 7 2012, 09:47 AM)
chou chee mou hak yee. (早知冇黑衣)

This post has been edited by puchongite: Aug 7 2012, 10:08 AM
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 7 2012, 10:07 AM

447 posts

Anyone can snap a pict showing the latest price list after the price adjustment
engwei
post Aug 7 2012, 10:14 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 7 2012, 09:54 AM)
chou chee mou hak yee. (早知冇黑衣)
Dude, it should be 乞兒 blink.gif
puchongite
post Aug 7 2012, 10:19 AM

33,726 posts

QUOTE(engwei @ Aug 7 2012, 10:14 AM)
Dude, it should be 乞兒  blink.gif
Haha you know too much of mandarin and too little about cantonese. 黑衣is the correct word for it.
jinike
post Aug 7 2012, 01:19 PM

267 posts

the best unit i think is the 881sqft unit...2 beds, 2 baths, 2 car parks and acceptable maintenance fee.... but it initial launching price in may was just RM390k ++ onward... now increase to Rm435k onwards ... IOI really good at marketing ...
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 7 2012, 01:38 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 7 2012, 09:47 AM)
shakehead.gif Really?
puchongite
post Aug 7 2012, 01:43 PM

33,726 posts

QUOTE(jinike @ Aug 7 2012, 01:19 PM)
the best unit i think is the 881sqft unit...2 beds, 2 baths, 2 car parks and acceptable maintenance fee.... but it initial launching price in may was just RM390k ++ onward... now increase to Rm435k onwards ... IOI really good at marketing ...
Spreading unconfirmed information again ? Kekeke .... I think your information is not correct lar, please double confirm, RM390 was the 634 sf starting price.
engwei
post Aug 7 2012, 02:01 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 7 2012, 10:19 AM)
Haha you know too much of mandarin and too little about cantonese. 黑衣is the correct word for it.
Really? I was taught wrong then sweat.gif

Sorry...
kochin
post Aug 7 2012, 02:02 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 7 2012, 01:38 PM)
shakehead.gif Really?
nod.gif
puchongite
post Aug 7 2012, 02:16 PM

33,726 posts

QUOTE(engwei @ Aug 7 2012, 02:01 PM)
Really? I was taught wrong then  sweat.gif

Sorry...
No need to say sorry, 乞兒is the actual meaning but when you listen carefully the cantonese people pronounce it, they say黑衣(first sound) instead of 乞兒(third sound). There is no science to it, it's just cantonese way of doing things.
jinike
post Aug 7 2012, 02:34 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 7 2012, 01:43 PM)
Spreading unconfirmed information again ? Kekeke .... I think your information is not correct lar, please double confirm, RM390 was the 634 sf starting price.
ya i made a mistake, that is 634sqft, the 881sqft is RM405k if i not mistaken...i still have the snap shot of the price chart in my handphone ...haha...
mr.stl
post Aug 7 2012, 03:33 PM

124 posts

just called sales office latest price for 634sqft is from 420k+

QUOTE(jinike @ Aug 7 2012, 02:34 PM)
ya i made a mistake, that is 634sqft, the 881sqft is RM405k if i not mistaken...i still have the snap shot of the price chart in my handphone ...haha...
engwei
post Aug 7 2012, 04:51 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 7 2012, 02:16 PM)
No need to say sorry, 乞兒is the actual meaning but when you listen carefully the cantonese people pronounce it, they say黑衣(first sound) instead of 乞兒(third sound). There is no science to it, it's just cantonese way of doing things.
I see. Got it. Thanks smile.gif
Vestor
post Aug 7 2012, 09:40 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 7 2012, 09:37 AM)
RM435,800 was the lowest price 881 sf.
Thanks bro for the info. Did you buy any unit on this?
Was considering but too slow then. Sapu by uncles/aunties...still lots of Msians are loaded.

105 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0319sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:16 AM