125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V13, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

-Franc-
post May 8 2012, 11:24 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ May 8 2012, 10:34 PM)
i'm tired of touchwizz, nothing can content me now, tried adw launcher , go launcher, sslauncher, nothing can make me happy, n lastly i go back to touchwizz..,,,the only launcher that i'm satisfied enuf is launcher 7, which make my fon like window fon, but then becoz of battery life, i revert back to touchwizz..hmmmmm....what i'm missing in here
Stunner .19? tongue.gif
Lucassss
post May 8 2012, 11:28 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ May 8 2012, 09:00 PM)
i feel to repost the photo again LOL
I feel you bro. brows.gif
Lucassss
post May 8 2012, 11:29 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ May 8 2012, 11:23 PM)
guys..would like to know if it's worth it for me to upgrade from sgs to sgn tongue.gif
You're talking about the first SGN right?

If yes then it's a worthy upgrade.
heizad
post May 8 2012, 11:30 PM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

QUOTE(Lucassss @ May 8 2012, 11:29 PM)
You're talking about the first SGN right?

If yes then it's a worthy upgrade.
cause i dunno whether to go for note, hox or s3 lol...
Lucassss
post May 8 2012, 11:33 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ May 8 2012, 11:30 PM)
I honestly think quad core for a phone is overkill.

SGN is currently the best bet, but you're asking this in a G.Note thread, so there'll be bias opinions.
jeffwei
post May 8 2012, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(Lucassss @ May 8 2012, 08:45 PM)
Wow. That's sexy! Does the triangle in the ironman glow?  drool.gif
no, it would not glow
sHawTY
post May 8 2012, 11:37 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ May 8 2012, 11:30 PM)
Are you using Galaxy S 1 I9000 or Galaxy S 2 I9100?

If you're from Galaxy S 2, then you won't feel any differences with Galaxy Note 1 N7000, except that you'll have a bigger screen & the S Pen function. You might want to wait for Galaxy Note 2.

But if you're from Galaxy S 1 I9000, then yes you'll feel the differences with Galaxy Note 1 N7000.
antu_biskut
post May 8 2012, 11:38 PM

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star..!!!
2,879 posts

hello guys..wow..v13 already??just away several days and now already v13..
TSA.I
post May 8 2012, 11:39 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(Night Fury @ May 8 2012, 11:16 PM)
Gee. A.I.'s super clear instructions in page 1 makes me feel like rooting.... AHHHHHH!!!!!
*Must...resist....temp-ta...-tion...*
LOL..relax, rooting is not a must, only that you'll loose the FULL potential of Android and your 2k phone without root. whistling.gif

QUOTE(stanley_85 @ May 8 2012, 11:21 PM)
thanks A.I ,will gonna to study about it.. Ahhh.. i have to study for the rom overnight again...
Welcome bro. Gud luck and do share your progress smile.gif
heizad
post May 8 2012, 11:50 PM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ May 8 2012, 11:37 PM)
Are you using Galaxy S 1 I9000 or Galaxy S 2 I9100?

If you're from Galaxy S 2, then you won't feel any differences with Galaxy Note 1 N7000, except that you'll have a bigger screen & the S Pen function. You might want to wait for Galaxy Note 2.

But if you're from Galaxy S 1 I9000, then yes you'll feel the differences with Galaxy Note 1 N7000.
I9000 smile.gif

ogiveyakuza
post May 8 2012, 11:51 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(-Franc- @ May 8 2012, 11:24 PM)
Stunner .19?  tongue.gif
the only thing i like in touchwizz is application monitor widget..rite now doing reasearch bout alba v3..might go for that..
naimadam
post May 8 2012, 11:51 PM

NA na NA na Na nA NA na
742 posts

Kinda miss the the S-Pen gesture of my old rom unsure.gif

Here some screen shot from my newly flashed stunner rom

This post has been edited by naimadam: May 8 2012, 11:52 PM
ogiveyakuza
post May 8 2012, 11:52 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ May 8 2012, 11:50 PM)
I9000 smile.gif
worth upgrading my brother..dun wait, tomorrow go buy note..
shchiam1978
post May 8 2012, 11:53 PM

Polypterus Bichirs
2,432 posts

Reboot the phone to do some testing.
Then the phone rebooted 10 times!!!
It hand after the scanning.

Before that I did tweak the CPU using the preset in stunner to 1000 Max and 500 min.
Then I uninstall some apps like ram manager but still the same. After few reboot then everything was ok. Then I change the cpu again to 1200 and min 200. Reboot the phone and everything goes back to normal.

Added on May 8, 2012, 11:55 pmNow I can see the battery is dropping and dropping very fast.

This post has been edited by shchiam1978: May 8 2012, 11:55 PM
Lucassss
post May 8 2012, 11:57 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(naimadam @ May 8 2012, 11:51 PM)
Kinda miss the the S-Pen gesture of my old rom  unsure.gif

Here some screen shot from my newly flashed stunner rom

So pretty! I'm turning gay. LOL.

Have you tried the real MIUI ROM for Note?
TSA.I
post May 8 2012, 11:57 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ May 8 2012, 11:23 PM)
guys..would like to know if it's worth it for me to upgrade from sgs to sgn tongue.gif
How do you feel IF u drive Waja now, then you change to drive Hummer? is it worth? tongue.gif

For me, from every aspect, i think note is better than sgs especially bigger screen, better battery life, 10x better GPS, smooth and virtually no lag at all.

** i used to drive Waja b4 bro icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by A.I: May 9 2012, 12:02 AM
naimadam
post May 9 2012, 12:04 AM

NA na NA na Na nA NA na
742 posts

QUOTE(Lucassss @ May 8 2012, 11:57 PM)
So pretty! I'm turning gay. LOL.

Have you tried the real MIUI ROM for Note?
stop turning everyone here gay lah tongue.gif

so much bug with the MIUI ROM, will stay away from it until it got stable.
Superman7
post May 9 2012, 12:05 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(A.I @ May 8 2012, 11:57 PM)
How do you feel IF u drive Waja now, then you change to drive Hummer? is it worth?  tongue.gif

For me, from every aspect, i think note is better than sgs especially bigger screen, better battery life, 10x better GPS, smooth and virtually no lag at all.

** i used to drive Waja b4 bro  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha.. very very nice analogy rclxms.gif
+1
heizad
post May 9 2012, 12:06 AM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

QUOTE(A.I @ May 8 2012, 11:57 PM)
How do you feel IF u drive Waja now, then you change to drive Hummer? is it worth?  tongue.gif

** i used to drive Waja b4 bro  icon_rolleyes.gif
u r damn poisonous bro tongue.gif
-Franc-
post May 9 2012, 12:16 AM

544 posts

some info for Digi user

http://www.digi.com.my/tomorrownetwork/schedule.html

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top