Software International Corporation (M), TPM (anyone heard of this)

Applezeroa P
post Oct 2 2019, 08:14 PM

Probation

QUOTE(mossukitto @ Jul 24 2019, 02:55 PM)
Hi, Im new in LYN and Software International. I will try to provide some insights that I knw off as a new employer:-

Pros
1. Working hours & culture depends on the department assigned. Some department the staffs go home on time at 5.30pm /6pm. Some required to work overtime.
2. People here are nice & friendly, and very helpful
3. Step by step guidance provided by colleague & immediate superior
4. Benefits is good, 18 days Annual Leave, 16 days MC, medical & insurance card. If you get married or have babies, the company will give a big big angpao too. If family member passed away company will provide a small amount of money
5. My interviewer are very friendly

Cons
1. There is turnover for some department
2. From the rumors, maybe it is about fussy clients
3. Limited food, only got foodcourt, mamak, San Francisco (requires to drive out for variety)

So far that is what I can input...
Applezeroa P
post Oct 2 2019, 08:17 PM

Probation

Hi, anyone have update to this company? How was the work life balance this company in 2019 for support team on HK? Does it still same have to ot frequently? Any work life balance?
Applezeroa P
post Oct 2 2019, 08:18 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Applezeroa @ Oct 2 2019, 08:14 PM)

Hi, may I know which team you are in? Do ur team got work life balance?

0.0182sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:14 PM