131 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

Saya_Dhuang
post May 10 2012, 12:30 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 10 2012, 12:29 AM)
thumbup.gif bt i nt sure i will be around. im contemplating to go back johor or not this weekend.. i plan to travel back with my new car by this weekend.. but thx to proton.. i still waiting for the nangka to jatuh
Oh not waiting for the moon to fall on ur lap eh? Hehehe..

Me too bro. Got to head back to Terengganu also this weekend..
MacgyverWong
post May 10 2012, 12:30 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 10 2012, 01:29 AM)
thumbup.gif bt i nt sure i will be around. im contemplating to go back johor or not this weekend.. i plan to travel back with my new car by this weekend.. but thx to proton.. i still waiting for the nangka to jatuh
same goes here..waiting for durian to drop.... doh.gif
dares
post May 10 2012, 12:32 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 10 2012, 12:29 AM)
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 10 2012, 12:30 AM)

Then change date lah. Suggest a date, come whistling.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 10 2012, 12:32 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(MacgyverWong @ May 10 2012, 12:30 AM)
same goes here..waiting for durian to drop....  doh.gif
Oh shiit.. Nangka, durian, what more do u guys wanna wait to fall? Damn nice. So patriotic.. Ahaha tongue.gif
dares
post May 10 2012, 12:35 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 10 2012, 12:32 AM)
Oh shiit.. Nangka, durian, what more do u guys wanna wait to fall? Damn nice. So patriotic.. Ahaha tongue.gif
Watermelon.

What you mean watermelon don't grow on trees?
Saya_Dhuang
post May 10 2012, 12:36 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 10 2012, 12:35 AM)
Watermelon.

Oh damn me... Even the one already rolling on the ground u count too?
Junn
post May 10 2012, 12:38 AM

55 posts

You guys no need sleep?

Either student or shift workers
Saya_Dhuang
post May 10 2012, 12:39 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 10 2012, 12:38 AM)
You guys no need sleep?

Going to work at 8.45 AM tomorrow morning dude brows.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 10 2012, 12:39 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 10 2012, 12:32 AM)
Then change date lah. Suggest a date, come  whistling.gif
pending suggestion tomoro...

Added on May 10, 2012, 12:39 am
You guys no need sleep?

im on shift. tongue.gif start at 11am

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 10 2012, 12:39 AM
kuda silver
post May 10 2012, 12:43 AM

from v1 till v7, the preveian top guns always having a good communication btween each other... so whatever the outcome from meeting... i do believe in all of you... gd luck for the top management of PREVOC rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

since it st my MOM's car... i know i'll f*cked up if i do smthing stupid... so just let me be a silent mmber , that share the enthusiasm and gain a useful knowledge with all of u guys biggrin.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 10 2012, 12:45 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 10 2012, 12:35 AM)
Watermelon.

ya allah...

sleep.gif
MacgyverWong
post May 10 2012, 12:45 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 10 2012, 01:38 AM)
You guys no need sleep?

Still Yum cha ing outside.. LOL...btw..working @ 9am.. biggrin.gif
dares
post May 10 2012, 12:47 AM

834 posts

You guys no need sleep?

The night is still young. brows.gif brows.gif

V12Kompressor
post May 10 2012, 12:49 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

i sleep first, babai~

kc182
post May 10 2012, 12:54 AM

29 posts

hmmm really thinking hard of getting the preve now. But probably wait till q3 this year. Btw the preve warranty does it cover parts and labour like the inspira???
tyt123
post May 10 2012, 12:57 AM

hi, everyone
i just got my preve just now,
i found a lil problem when i tried to press harder to accelerator from standstill, and i can feel my car shake.. seems the shake was from inside the dashboard there.. does any preve owner also face this problem ???

This post has been edited by tyt123: May 10 2012, 01:37 AM
FrostLance
post May 10 2012, 01:24 AM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 10 2012, 12:30 AM)

lol.. what r u doing going to my hometown haha. U from there also?
K2002
post May 10 2012, 01:30 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 07:54 PM)
LOL, we're just half-way there bro. I was about to start discussing the details need out for our Prevoc Official club.

Agreed slightly that those with car is better suited to be TS. But more importantly that guy must be active like you or dares. Fenom is still MIA (hopefully no longer & can join us soon).

Junn, my1508, k2002, vipers, can also become TS since they own the car edy. What'chu think?

Added on May 9, 2012, 7:55 pmLet's wait for our honorary members to be in first shall we?
Do what do what?TS is what?

Added on May 10, 2012, 1:34 am
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 10:45 PM)
Might put this in the troubleshoot page WhiTE LiGhTeR. Or is it already in the Fenom's Check List?

P/S: Going to start the discussion on ROS. Paging frequent flyer of this thread, Fenom, Dares, White Lighter, mat79, my1508, Junn, Marquis, Vipers, SirNevio, shareDark, K2002 and so much much more... Are u guys in or not tonite?
Just in what is this about??

This post has been edited by K2002: May 10 2012, 01:34 AM
dares
post May 10 2012, 01:36 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ May 10 2012, 01:30 AM)
Do what do what?TS is what?

Added on May 10, 2012, 1:34 am

Just in what is this about??
TS = Thread Starter. The person who will start the new version of this thread.
lonelyguy_
post May 10 2012, 01:39 AM

QUOTE(dares @ May 9 2012, 11:40 PM)
That is just for formalities sake. My IC address is Ipoh, so can consider as Ipoh member laugh.gif

Tapi I cuma member tanpa keta la ph34r.gif
IC Ipoh but car no. plate is ww? Consider Ipoh or kl? Just ask only...

131 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0351sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:25 AM