QUOTE(Alpha 18 @ Jan 5 2018, 09:18 PM)
Go to canada, try hard to get pr. Then no work every month gomen will oso give out welfare payment. a lot better than brim. no need work oso can survive. deswai many illegal migrants go there these few years. i oso wanna go, still do research.
This is an old post but also very wrong. The 'welfare payment' you are referring to here is the Employment Insurance ("EI"). It's not given to you just because you menganggur. EI is only available for those who have been working and have been contributing to EI for a certain number of years. That means if you show up, no work, then you will not qualify. The EI payment is also not a lot, it is usually around 50% of your last paycheck, and the intention is to help you manage while you get back on your feet. In addition, as an EI recipient you will be required to consistently show the efforts you are putting into finding your next job. Yes, there are people who try to make these kind of social benefits as their income but it will not last long, the government are good at finding out and if you are charged with EI fraud, guess what, it will be an amount owing and you have to pay back to the government also. If you are interested to immigrate to Canada, first step is to start your research at:
https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refuge...ress-entry.html
You will quickly realize there are high standards as to who Canada will welcome into their open immigration program, as they want new Canadians who have the means and capability to contribute to the society, not to become a leech there.
Nov 16 2019, 06:34 AM

0.0176sec