Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Best country to migrate to?, Berhijrah from malaysia

views

Gusnargh
post Apr 17 2015, 10:22 AM

5 posts

QUOTE(darklord95 @ Apr 17 2015, 12:17 AM)
Yeah, that is also one reason why I would hear my cousins talk about their experience in working, mostly working overseas, I would always sit down and listen.

Australia has been a place I have always wanted to migrate to ever since I'm small, when I grew up, the dreams just get stronger, but I have not yet make

appropriate approaches to achieve it, right now I'm just a student, with nothing. The reason why is because I think they offer better lifestyle there, less crime

and stuffs, but climate change is also a bad thing too right there and also some of them might hate us, and treat us as immigrants. I don't really know, I'm

actually finding stories of the people who live in Australia, and say that they want to move back to Malaysia, due to reasons, etc etc, and some of them wanna

move to Australia, due to reasons,etc etc. Make comparison, and decide, that's all what I can do now, and I have 2 years left to graduate, no one knows what

2 years later how the economy will change in Australia, maybe applying to work there will become harder. Who knows? Wishful thinking. ;3
The first thing you need to change if you want to migrate to another country is your mindset. The mistake you are making now is by saying "I am just a student" and can therefore do nothing. If going to Australia is your dream, you must come up with a plan to get there.

Migrating is not easy, the host country generally only wants to get the best of the best. You cannot hope to put in an "average" amount of effort and hope that it will give you results. You need to put in exceptional effort.

Since your vision is "Migrate to Australia", start by identifying a few things that you can do right now to improve your chances. For example,