> Wenger rage, after held 3 - 3

Lawolfe
post May 6 2012, 02:39 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ May 6 2012, 02:44 AM)
yeah i agree with u that it probably suck to be an arsenal supporter (im ManU by the way) due to recent dissapointments but like i said before...the failure isnt wenger's fault. Why?

1. key players leaving every season
2. The league is getting stronger with the rise of ManCity and Tottenham, 3rd place is actually very very good considering they are above teams like chelsea and liverpool (both heavy spending teams)
True, but it would sound silly if you're the manager and saying something like this in press-conference:

"Hey, we lost today because it isn't our fault. Tottenham got better. Newcastle got better. Even though we played badly and didn't win anything, but we're still sitting above Chelsea/Liverpool in the league."

Arsenal have to look forward, and it is Wenger's job to oversee that, whether it is not enough good players, tactics, winning mentality. Arsenal fans have been behind them for so long adi, and the team has all the potential to win. It's time to show us something.

Puteih
post May 6 2012, 02:47 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

i iz hepi

SUSlovelyass
post May 6 2012, 02:51 AM

van persie better go chelsea

3 Pages < 1 2 3