72 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Investment Elements@Ampang, Good

tashitashi
post Jul 5 2014, 01:08 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(tashitashi @ Jul 5 2014, 01:02 AM)
The floating gym is different from what have shown in the brochure. It is not full glass. What about the roof top garden?
looks like is not ready to occupy yet. If Arte is a commercial offices then Elements might have the market value. If Arte a residential then this area is over supply.
CloudAtla$
post Jul 5 2014, 06:36 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Jul 4 2014, 06:22 PM)
Their Purchased price? Whom did you mean "their"? Arte or Elements owner?
If you mean Arte, their purchase price probably has caught up the Elements early launched price. Yes, Arte ppl already expect to see Elements resident if they purchased Ampang View, but Element resident paid premium for KLCC view and they gonna see Arte resident.
Arte resident won't cry, but Elements do.
It is a masterpiece if you see from far, but not looking at it closely.
Not only noise, probably dust, smoke and risk as well (during construction any thing could happen, this is Bolehland).
Also, probably you can watch Worldcup 2018 from the Arte neighborhood (or vice versa) and together cheer for it.
Both launching price not much difference if i m not mistaken. But arte design much better and interesting. During construction, the environment is really bad for element. Dusty and noisy. Hard to get tenant for those unit facing arte.
iancyteo
post Jul 5 2014, 02:18 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(tashitashi @ Jul 5 2014, 02:08 AM)
looks like is not ready to occupy yet. If Arte is a commercial offices then Elements might have the market value. If Arte a residential then this area is over supply.
Arte+ is office suites and leasehold.
M-City is commercial title but freehold
Elements is residential title and freehold...
so, who is the winner?
ace77
post Jul 5 2014, 02:32 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Jul 5 2014, 02:18 PM)
so, who is the winner?
If the title could win the war, how nice is it?

But in the element case, it will practically lost all views once everything complete.

CloudAtla$
post Jul 5 2014, 04:27 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Jul 5 2014, 02:18 PM)
so, who is the winner?
Arte is office suite? Sure?
CloudAtla$
post Jul 5 2014, 04:28 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Jul 5 2014, 02:32 PM)

But in the element case, it will practically lost all views once everything complete.
Futuristic arte view. Not a bad view.
iancyteo
post Jul 5 2014, 04:35 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Jul 5 2014, 03:32 PM)

View? You view me or I view you?
It is excited when you are first time seeing klcc, now dun bother to look at it.
To me, I rather choose privacy and for long term, the money I pay monthly and yearly.

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 5 2014, 05:27 PM)
Arte is office suite? Sure?
As said from iprop.
CloudAtla$
post Jul 5 2014, 04:40 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Jul 5 2014, 04:35 PM)
It is excited when you are first time seeing klcc, now dun bother to look at it.
To me, I rather choose privacy and for long term, the money I pay monthly and yearly.
As said from iprop.
But Arte sold as soho. So, its can be used as residential.

http://bestpropertyreview.blogspot.com/201...lan-ampang.html
iancyteo
post Jul 5 2014, 04:43 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 5 2014, 05:40 PM)
But Arte sold as soho. So, its can be used as residential.

http://bestpropertyreview.blogspot.com/201...lan-ampang.html
Nobody care you sleep in office or factory. But just paying the commercial rate.
CloudAtla$
post Jul 5 2014, 04:46 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Jul 5 2014, 04:43 PM)
Nobody care you sleep in office or factory. But just paying the commercial rate.
When you have vested, only then you will found out more. Or you realized more. But then too late. Otherwise, talk is cheap and cheap to talk.
tashitashi
post Jul 5 2014, 05:12 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Jul 5 2014, 04:35 PM)
As said from iprop.
Yes. Who care to see klcc view. If the location is well developed later, then buyers win. Many countries like Singapore and Hong Kong, they hardly get to see view but price is going high like crazy.
tashitashi
post Jul 6 2014, 12:33 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(tashitashi @ Jul 5 2014, 01:02 AM)
The floating gym is different from what have shown in the brochure. It is not full glass. What about the roof top garden?
Anymore pictures to update?
tashitashi
post Jul 6 2014, 10:02 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Jaxyn @ Jul 3 2014, 12:24 PM)
/Users/imac/Desktop/My Backup/whats app/IMG-20140703-WA0000.jpg
/Users/imac/Desktop/My Backup/whats app/IMG-20140703-WA0001.jpg
/Users/imac/Desktop/My Backup/whats app/IMG-20140703-WA0002.jpg
/Users/imac/Desktop/My Backup/whats app/IMG-20140703-WA0003.jpg
/Users/imac/Desktop/My Backup/whats app/IMG-20140703-WA0004.jpg
/Users/imac/Desktop/My Backup/whats app/IMG-20140703-WA0005.jpg
/Users/imac/Desktop/My Backup/whats app/IMG-20140703-WA0006.jpg
Jayxn, do u know if all the electricity and water supply workable already? After collected the key, owner can go I move in immediately?
TSAMINT
post Jul 6 2014, 10:33 PM

7,446 posts

since many things unfinished yet but developer already giving keys, i feel that it is a bit unfair. just because wanna avoid LAD, developer is doing this. gym functional? gym functional? top garden functional? looks like still not operational.
CMW123
post Jul 7 2014, 10:56 AM

3,774 posts

Looks like leopard never changes its spot
adli8
post Jul 7 2014, 11:19 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 7 2014, 10:56 AM)
Looks like leopard never changes its spot
Similar tactic as in Royal Regent..
CMW123
post Jul 7 2014, 11:21 AM

3,774 posts

Thought L&G will bring some changes to its JV partner
khongsha
post Jul 7 2014, 05:38 PM

19 posts

Attached Image Found the Google Satellite view has got the Elements building shown. Also the site plan found somewhere on internet on location of Arte+

QUOTE(tashitashi @ Jul 5 2014, 05:12 PM)
Yes. Who care to see klcc view. If the location is well developed later, then buyers win. Many countries like Singapore and Hong Kong, they hardly get to see view but price is going high like crazy.
micyong
post Jul 7 2014, 06:30 PM

Any one can tell where is Arte located ?

ultratara
post Jul 7 2014, 06:36 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 6 2014, 10:33 PM)
since many things unfinished yet but developer already giving keys, i feel that it is a bit unfair. just because wanna avoid LAD, developer is doing this. gym functional? gym functional? top garden functional? looks like still not operational.
So developer handing over without completion of facilities?? Water and electricity Ada tak?

72 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0394sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:20 PM