Investment Sentral Residences I & II @ Tmn Kajang Sentral, TKS Projects Sdn Bhd

jootat
post Dec 11 2013, 03:24 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(umiasma @ Dec 11 2013, 11:33 AM)
i signed sometime between sept - oct last 2012.
oic, but if let say follow your S&P (3 years from the date you signed), still around sep - oct 2015 wor ... Where did u get the info from saying it will be completed next year ya?
jootat
post Dec 12 2013, 10:48 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(PTX @ Dec 11 2013, 06:53 PM)
As informed by SA, Phase 1 will be complete Mid of 2014 while Phase 2 is Early of 2015. The construction can be so fast bcz the developer selling the property at the same time of construction going on (as per SA told me). Not sure how true it is.
rclxms.gif This morning i pass by the site, till the roof leow for phase 1. But let say it will be mid of 2014, then still got 6 more months to go only. Can kao tim all the interior ar?

QUOTE(umiasma @ Dec 11 2013, 09:01 PM)
pardon me, it was supposed to be launched jan 2014, NOT 2015…..my bad.
thx for the info! are you buying for own stay or investment?
jootat
post Dec 12 2013, 11:11 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(umiasma @ Dec 12 2013, 11:06 AM)
Hihihi I think so jootat.

Yes, plan for own stay as my job place is nearby. But ive heard most of the buyers bought for investment.
thumbup.gif at least u r one of those who bought it for own stay. haha ... i bought it for investment, but my plan is to rent it out first. don't think can make any profit if i were to sell it once completed. hmm.gif
jootat
post Dec 13 2013, 02:22 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(Syegg @ Dec 12 2013, 03:23 PM)
I got one, thinking of renting out too. How much it can fetch?? : D
hahaa ... i not sure bro. hopefully some sifu here can give some of their opinion. But if can fetch 1300 - 1500, i am more than happy already.

QUOTE(umiasma @ Dec 12 2013, 04:57 PM)
Same question came across my mind too about the rental yield.

Jootat, give time to 3 to 5 yrs then mayb you can sell. Or atleast wait till mrt projects complete.
yup, and very much depending on the crowd there too. let say if i can rent it out, i don mind to keep it for longer term smile.gif
jootat
post Dec 23 2013, 11:23 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(Oppa @ Dec 21 2013, 12:22 AM)
Hi mates,

I just went to Sentral office last week checking in regards to interest.

One of the admin staff told, Phase 1 will handover to buyers within April or May 2014. Entire Phase 1 will completed by end of this year.

I'm surprise, i also thought same stuff as you.
good to know. thx for the updates smile.gif but it's like 4 - 5 months down the road only ... doubt they can make it that fast smile.gif but let's keep our finger crossed. thumbup.gif
jootat
post Dec 24 2013, 04:47 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(doublefishie @ Dec 24 2013, 01:31 AM)
I told the SA I want to upgrade my kitchen cabinet. They said their kitchen specialist will call me for details. But till now no news from them.

Joo tat, my monthly installment will be 1800++, if rental is rm1500, means I am making no cent..
But I bought it for own stay.

Even though mid next year we might get the key, I will not move in so soon. Wait until phase 2 also finished, no more construction noise, then I will move in.
hahaa ... if can get RM1.5K for rental a month, i also happy leow biggrin.gif As long as i can rent it out, then i will keep this unit. lol. But for ur case, i think u r right, u should wait till the phase 2 completed then only u move in.

QUOTE(umiasma @ Dec 24 2013, 10:33 AM)
I dont really mind if it does not complete by mid next year. The external constructions are already done, I could not predict how long it will take to complete the interior. Hope not too hurry, I dont want the finishing is poorly done.

Anyway, I saw second phase constructions are on going and looks like the parking tiers are almost done.
yea, let them go slow and steady nvm, i am not in hurry also. hahaha ...
jootat
post Dec 30 2013, 10:22 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 28 2013, 07:56 PM)
it'll be called IOI City Mall

just next to Putrajaya Marriott Hotel/Palm Garden.

if you're on your way to Puchong via SILK, you will passed by Serdang Hospital on the right. On your left will be the new megamall smile.gif It's very obvious and busy construction site now, operation 24/7 even at night (with all the bright lights)

http://www.ioicitymall.com.my/

thx for sharing the video. it really look amazing. it will definitely be our family time in future. the nearest megamall for us now is mid valley and looking at the traffic there, i would prefer to go to this new IOI City Mall in future!

Wondering when is the completion date?

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 28 2013, 10:39 PM)
Pearl avenue 3:beds mid floor  can rent out 1.3k already.

With kitchen kabinet.light .Aircond n heater.
Thanks for the info bro.

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Dec 28 2013, 10:59 PM)
rental market will also depend on the residents there..if you can control the tenants and avoid too many students/foreign nationals from "certain countries", the rental should be of a better value..

its important that everyone cooperates and control the tenants for long term value instead of short term view..

good luck:-)
Noted smile.gif
jootat
post Dec 30 2013, 04:43 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 30 2013, 10:42 AM)
tentative to open by end-2014!

IOI City Mall set to open end-2014, 50% of net lettable space secured
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...-space-secured/

Parkson Corporation and Golden Screen Cinemas to open at IOI City Mall
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Community/2...-IOI-City-Mall/

rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif
Thanks for the info again! Looking good!

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 30 2013, 10:49 AM)
Good news for all of us..

i drive from my house to this mall just 12 minutes at 80km speed p hour

my house to there also very fast! haha ... hopefully this mall can be a success one then we can go there lepak more often.
jootat
post Jan 4 2014, 12:21 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(umiasma @ Jan 2 2014, 03:17 PM)
as far as i remember the amount will be for sinking fund..asides from paying for strata title, is there anything else we should prepare for? thanks
any idea roughly how much would that be?
jootat
post Feb 10 2014, 03:11 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(umiasma @ Feb 10 2014, 10:37 AM)
I think we should pay for tnb, syabas and sinking fund. Should be less than 1k.
thumbup.gif
jootat
post Mar 17 2014, 04:49 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Mar 16 2014, 10:43 AM)
Initial launch price was RM 380k I think..so this is nearly RM 100k more..

Again..congrats to all the initial buyers...

Btw, there are some road works happening near Kajang Sentral and Kajang 2..is this related to the underpass tunnel that the government said it will construct?

If yes, it is really good news for Sentral residence/ kajang sentral folks...no need to spend additional 4 km everyday to make U-turn..plus with the tunnel can easily access to Kajang 2/ Tropicana (international/private/government schools), malls, new commercial centres..etc..
If the news is true then it's really a good news. But where to find such news if i wanted to read it for my own pleasure? Thanks! smile.gif thumbup.gif
jootat
post Mar 31 2014, 09:18 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(doublefishie @ Mar 28 2014, 04:40 PM)
Recently there is no update in their website. Anyone knows what is the status now?
This month the interest is even higher. Seems 90% payment already disbursed. Wondering when I can expect the key? Will it be in time? Really looking forward to it.
ya wor, how come so much already? I need to check my wife's bill tomorrow and see how much they charge. Coz the latest statement that i received, still the same as what we have been paying all these while which is about 50-60% of our actual installment only.

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Mar 29 2014, 04:58 PM)
90%?? The project is only like 60% - 70% complete right?
I thought they will complete soon sad.gif only 60-70% ar? Sigh ... then end of the year got chance to collect key bo?
jootat
post Mar 31 2014, 02:19 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 31 2014, 01:59 PM)
SA said collect key on july 2014.
ok ok ...
jootat
post Apr 1 2014, 01:53 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(umiasma @ Apr 1 2014, 12:32 PM)
Mine was around 60-70% still. I've checked for the current billing month of April.

July? so soon.....
according to the SA (i called yesterday), she also said is around July can collect keys. hmm.gif
may be this weekend if i free i will go there check it out myself smile.gif
jootat
post Apr 8 2014, 02:36 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(yck1987 @ Apr 6 2014, 05:44 PM)
Thinking to try my luck to get a unit if any left out, SA said still have 3 units available. Wonder project launch since May 12 till now stil have units left. not that good sign huh?
Mana tahu quote from SA smallest unit 1112 sqft @ 511k. its too much diff from initial 380k+ for my own opinion.  cry.gif
unfortunately have to give up first, SA also mentioned completion around July 2014 for phase 1.
According to SA, it's going at 450/sf now. Rental can fetch RM1900 ... let's see how true smile.gif

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 8 2014, 09:46 AM)
the construction progress of the second block is only slight behind the 1st block.. second block almost reached top floor dy... 1st block ady reach top floor and painting now.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jootat
post Apr 15 2014, 11:11 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 14 2014, 03:24 PM)
any one get maybank loan? flexi loan better or Islamic loan better? can help?
ours is under maybank but donno is it islamic or what ... lol can't remember leow
jootat
post Apr 16 2014, 02:09 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(herman7 @ Apr 15 2014, 05:00 PM)
Hello everyone, im a new member here. I was reading this forum over a year already since I bought one unit in 2012. Only now that I have the courage to participate in this forum as we're gonna be neighbors. Ive been calling the sales agent and she said they're not gonna sell the 2nd phase. Probably just renting it out as they see it as high potential to sell it later maybe. So excited for this condo but getting annoyed but the delays !
QUOTE(herman7 @ Apr 15 2014, 05:05 PM)
yeah, originally targeted to get the key by May, now she said in June or July. But looking at it, its most likely completed next month. then to get CF for another 3 months. Looks like by by August buyers getting their keys !
I don't think there are any delays. usually it's expected to wait 3 years from the SPA date. smile.gif

Cheers! icon_rolleyes.gif
jootat
post Apr 16 2014, 02:18 PM

1,994 posts

most likely i going to the gym and sauna once a while when i am free smile.gif

just wondering where is the sauna located? i mean which floor?
jootat
post Apr 17 2014, 11:34 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(umiasma @ Apr 17 2014, 11:33 AM)
ada sauna ke? hihihi. kalau pool di level tiga.
ada sauna bro ... listed in their website smile.gif but didn't mentioned which level is the sauna. assuming it;s the same level as the pool then smile.gif
jootat
post May 12 2014, 10:37 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(herman7 @ May 10 2014, 07:58 PM)
Ive been passing the site often seeing the progress of this condo, but today I sneaked in and got into my unit brows.gif  The workmanship is good from my experience of working in the construction field. The 2x2 feet floor tiles, the wall plastering and timber door all looks good thumbup.gif
But it's far to be completed as promised by mid this year. I have pictures but dont know how to upload here.
Which means I still have to stay on rented place till end of the year by the looks of it.
can u pls upload the photos? below got the "Browse" button and just attach those photos from ur harddisk ... biggrin.gif I am curious to see. haha thanks!

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0343sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:10 PM