Mechanical Keyboard Club V6, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts
Aug 4 2012, 06:51 PM
1,289 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(dragorc @ Aug 4 2012, 06:50 PM) so far I only used one agent:cutieangel http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2113909 dunno is good price or not... |
Aug 4 2012, 09:34 PM
hmm both agent have similar price quote,
but the shipment is slightly different I think.... Cutie angel quoted me RM12/kg to West Malaysia. cloud8318 is RM13/kg right...? hm... which one should we use for our bulk keycaps....? There is one more I know of from FB, the price is similar, but never use his service before, so i m not sure how good is he. |
Aug 4 2012, 10:33 PM
Been dealing with her more than 10 times,
basically quite friendly, quote quite quickly, but the parcels usually took around 7 to 10 days... we shall wait all order placed, then see which one offer best price and/or better service la. it depend on the seller in China too, if they send the parcel slow, the agent have to wait the item to arrive their place to send the parcel out. |
Aug 5 2012, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(daijoubu @ Aug 5 2012, 12:08 AM) I've gotten my Filco Tenkeyless Blue switch today, and man, the feeling is totally different than my Poker. lol, how much you paid for the Filco?I'll write a more detailed comparison soon (after bringing back my Poker from work), but right off the bat, the solidness of a metal backed keyboard is really assuring. The Filco is tons better than the Poker in terms of that. And blue switch is still nicer for typing compared to reds (at least for me). Compared to the the Coolermaster QRF, Im glad i opted for the Filco instead. That overbranding and possibly the tearing and deteriorating of the rubber coated case kind put me off. Now, just.need.key.caps >.< the keycaps ordering end tomorrow midnight, after that I will quote the postage and shipping. if any one want to pull out their order, I will quote the price again. Then will start ordering from agent, and finally will receive from agent after few days, and I will sort them out and send them to you guys. |
Aug 5 2012, 01:19 AM
now every one want to get a Filco Blue Switch??? |
Aug 5 2012, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(ainuddin @ Aug 5 2012, 06:30 AM) guys, how about this semi-transparent keys on my ducky? look gooding? http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....B15407263396%7Dhttp://www.vendio.com/stores/E-sports-Gami...fo/lid=19160792 i got an agent in the service noticeboard thread that can provide buying this item since i got no paypal. I have been checking this item for you, the seller are not in for the pass few days, maybe due to the connection problem or whatever, but today I found him and I asked him, he said that he have them available in red for all 37 keys too ABS material, the color look like the arrow keys on the 5th picture. but he said that is Pink, not red...... do you want it? if you getting that, the price is RMB80, + postage to the agent in China, which is RMB20. if there is another person who want to buy from this seller, then they can share the postage with you. since I don't think one set of the keycaps will weight more than 1kg. We are now sharing the shipping cost from the agent in China to Malaysia. which cost RM12 or RM13 for each Kilogram. The we items we bought included yours will be packed at the agent in China's store house, then weighted and send to me. then I will pack them and send to you all. of course I will charge you for local postage. |
Aug 5 2012, 01:29 PM
Any one interested in getting those Topre Keycaps? http://elitekeyboards.com/products.php?sub=access,toprekeys Not hearing any response yet..... Kai? Storm? |
Aug 5 2012, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(daijoubu @ Aug 5 2012, 03:36 AM) Great cant wait to get it =D. ... I will start to ask agents to quote the price for me tomorrow,When will be the date you actually make the order? so today is the last chance to place additional order. Last call every one! Added on August 5, 2012, 9:51 pmZZZ I spread the poison by creating the Bulk order from Taobao, I end up kena poison myself, I m getting quite a lot there @@ Added on August 5, 2012, 10:00 pm QUOTE(ainuddin @ Aug 5 2012, 03:27 PM) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9890137...79-{9890137578}found this one, now try to get the mix color from this guy, its cheaper compare to the previous one. you can ask for the PBT all red key caps too, if you want. This post has been edited by kaysa: Aug 5 2012, 10:00 PM |
Aug 6 2012, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(kid.itech @ Aug 6 2012, 12:41 AM) I think I'm the one who started this, the gray PBTs and the O-rings. Who knew so many people are interested in this. Anyway thanks to Kaysa for making our dream come true sweat, it has not come true yet...... there is still chances of cancellation if too many people pulling out. |
Aug 6 2012, 02:19 PM
Attention Bulk ordering members:
One of the agent refuse to quote the price for me, because she think that we might be changing the order then she has to quote again and again.... I m now asking quote from another agent too, see how he response, if he refuse like the other one, I might need you guys to confirm your orders by paying deposit. |
Aug 6 2012, 06:14 PM
Now asking the RM13 one, I never used his services before...
if both of them not quoting, I will have to ask you all to confirm the orders by paying the full amount money for the item(s) you order, then I will let you all know the split postage of those items. Then when confirm the orders, I will have to collect the amount include the postage and the shipment, and finally when it arrived to me, I will collect the local postage to you all..... then I will ship them to you all. that is SOOOO complicated. |
Aug 7 2012, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(rao2100 @ Aug 4 2012, 06:09 PM) I can get it you really want it. Since I am travelling to US. Let me know. Or I can give you the shipping address of my friend. Then I will pick it up for you. Too bad I think there is no one else except me to get those keycaps....Let me know. I will be back on Sept 4/5th. please let me know how much is the postage you need me to pay, for you to get those keycaps to you in USA. (the postage from Elitekeyboards to your address in US) and I need you to let me know the postage in Malaysia when you come back, so that I can decide to get or not, I might want 2 sets, Thanks. |
Aug 7 2012, 02:57 PM
Dear all, please go check out the o-rings and keycaps page
to find out how much your order(s) cost and pay up! I will update the payment status until everyone paid, and then pay the agent to get the items. after you all paid, I will ask them to send to me, after I got the items and sort out the items, I will collect the payment for the postage from me to you all, you all can tell me your addresses that time. Thanks. |
Aug 7 2012, 03:12 PM
Aug 7 2012, 04:23 PM
Aug 7 2012, 04:46 PM
Aug 7 2012, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(dragorc @ Aug 7 2012, 04:46 PM) ergh nvm la coz tis is limited edition somemore it got more improve LED backlit you got a TKL? or a full size?Added on August 7, 2012, 4:48 pm 570 include post to my house, so actual price around 520~530 like tat..but poor me this heavyarm late to inform me he got xtra stock Im ordered MX-RED wif Purple LED backlit |
Aug 7 2012, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(mikelanding @ Aug 7 2012, 05:22 PM) Got my HHKB pro 2. Exciting WOW Nice! now you need some keycaps. Still need to get familiar with the new key layout. Especially the Delete (BS) key. Some picture as usual. Very good packing. Direct ship from Japan using EMS. Lucky no Tax at all. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « How do you think of the black ink? are they easily seen? especially those shortcut keys in the side of the keycaps for Fn. can post a photo of the back of the keyboard? you can hide the serial number if you want. This post has been edited by kaysa: Aug 7 2012, 05:27 PM |
Aug 7 2012, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(mikelanding @ Aug 7 2012, 05:47 PM) Hi, Thanks, The date of production is on the back,Yes. Black on black is very nice. Still thing it is the better combo compare to white one. I actually can touch type but not full touch typing. So I most of time I dont need to read the wording. I need to print out the Fn function and keep in handy with me. I using Mac mode with DIP switch 2 turn on. Other switches is OFF. Here the back of the KB ![]() This one is brand new! (July) Added on August 7, 2012, 6:20 pm QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Aug 7 2012, 06:11 PM) Been a while since I came around here. Can update my status? Bought a Duck Shine MX Blue with Blue LEDs. Been months Boss still didn't update my status,you can wait, and remind him from time to time...... This post has been edited by kaysa: Aug 7 2012, 06:20 PM |
Aug 7 2012, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(rao2100 @ Aug 7 2012, 07:54 PM) I think it will be easier for you to purchase it then ship to my friends address. I m in melaka, have a friend coming from USA in a month or two, might ask her to bring instead... Then in Malaysia I can ship it to you or I can meet you in person. Where do you stay? no offend, but since I never really know you or your friend in person....... I really thank-you for your offer. This post has been edited by kaysa: Aug 7 2012, 08:32 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0430sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:29 AM |