10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Club V6, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts

dragorc
post Jul 24 2012, 11:55 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Jul 24 2012, 11:51 PM)
Yup, something like that... But mine doesn't need to pull. Just that it's not smooth. And I'm kinda disappointed because it's a RM 420 kb, people bragging about it, but it's not perfect. What to do, unlucky. doh.gif  BTW, I wonder this can RMA or not. LoL... Sure can't right?
Im oso cant help this coz never experienced this but I guess some sifus here may hv the answer for this..but I do read that if the space bar using cherrys stabilizer, problem do occur. Cherrys stabilizer giving the user to pull out the keycaps (especially space bar, shift, and enter key) easily but sacrifice the overall quality of the button oso, correct if im wrong..
dragorc
post Jul 25 2012, 12:05 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Jul 25 2012, 12:00 AM)
Change keycaps will help in this issue? I will pull out the caps later and make sure is it the keycaps or it's the kb it self. But I'm sure it's the keycaps that hit the kb wall...
Hmm I dont think its the keycaps maybe the stabilizer itself???
dragorc
post Jul 25 2012, 11:14 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

hye bro rao2100, how much u can get HKKB 2 pro at USA?
dragorc
post Jul 26 2012, 12:13 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Jul 25 2012, 11:54 PM)
LoL! Really want already? tongue.gif
ala bro juz asking la, mane taw direct buy can get cheap2 hehe...
dragorc
post Jul 27 2012, 07:01 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

wow tis sifus2 here play o2 jam so hard huhu...really2 utilized the advantage of the NKRO doh.gif

dragorc
post Jul 27 2012, 02:20 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

ducky shine II,

http://mechanicalkeyboards.com/articles.ph...ne_ii_is_coming

spec juz similar like Year of the dragon, but I guess dragon is better icon_idea.gif
dragorc
post Jul 27 2012, 03:20 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Jul 27 2012, 02:57 PM)
u looks interested with this model ey?

MSPR of this keyboard RM408+/-. what ya guys thinks? (abit pricier than Shining 1)
YOTD is more pricier then whistling.gif
dragorc
post Jul 27 2012, 03:39 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Jul 27 2012, 03:29 PM)
typo above. its rm480 XD

YOTD ah.. well it's limited ma. Come, pls give some comment about the Shining II smile.gif
wow even pricier!!! haha lucky me got YOTD...btw how much does YOTD w/out promotion? mind to pm me smile.gif
dragorc
post Jul 27 2012, 04:32 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Jul 27 2012, 04:26 PM)
you got the YOTD already? photo?
not yet bro, brother storm said the delivery has been delayed doh.gif
dragorc
post Jul 27 2012, 04:45 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(JoNe91 @ Jul 27 2012, 04:35 PM)
Hello guys

I'm looking for new keyboard for gaming purpose and find out about this mechanical keyboard. Thinking of getting a mechanical keyboard soon but don't know which 1 to choose hmm.gif

Below are the list of MK that i've been thinking about:
1. Razer Blackwidow Expert (MX Blue) - but many bad user reviews about their quality control wink.gif
2. CM Storm Quick Fire Pro (MX Black)
3. CM Storm Trigger (MX Black)
4. Gigabyte Osmium (MX Red) - i think this 1 is good but can't seem to find user reviews from website. However there is a review from Guru3d.
5. Cherry MK Keyboard

Please give some opinions!! Or can suggest me some other MK as well  smile.gif  My budget around Rm 200 - 400.

If for gaming my choice will be CM storm (black), SS 6vg2 (red) and Corsair vengeance (red)..but if u need some macro corsair does hv it smile.gif
dragorc
post Jul 28 2012, 10:54 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Jul 28 2012, 10:30 PM)
So, Filco is a better than Ducky?
sure bro coz its made in japan
dragorc
post Jul 28 2012, 10:59 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jul 28 2012, 10:57 PM)
Fixed.
oh ic hmm.gif

But i think the Build quality of it sure surpass ducky for sure..
dragorc
post Jul 31 2012, 10:27 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

So sad the order for ducky YOTD hve been cancel cry.gif

NVM tkl filco shall cheers me up sweat.gif
dragorc
post Jul 31 2012, 11:36 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Jul 31 2012, 11:00 PM)
y cancelled?
Dunno, Ask brother storm..

Added on July 31, 2012, 11:36 pm
QUOTE(daijoubu @ Jul 31 2012, 11:24 PM)
Gonna get my hands on a Filco TKL finally! rclxm9.gif
I can get rid of this torturing stock membrane in my house. Reds at work and blues at home! Having the Poker with a non mounted PCB, cant wait to try the solidness of the Filco.

Want to start changing keycaps, but funds are short now >.<
going to follow u oso..FILCO!

This post has been edited by dragorc: Jul 31 2012, 11:36 PM
dragorc
post Aug 1 2012, 03:55 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Aug 1 2012, 10:06 AM)
Filco is nice, you won't regret buying it  rclxm9.gif
ya I bet its nice but sad they don do backlit led on sad.gif . love the customized backlit on ducky Year of the dragon but unfotunately its no more d cry.gif
dragorc
post Aug 1 2012, 04:18 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Aug 1 2012, 04:15 PM)
Real man don't need bling-blings tongue.gif
haha no la bro. juz want to match up wif my awesome alienware tats all brows.gif btw i guess will go for filco my be the camouflage version or yellow version..but sadly only the linear R offer MX RED others model don hve MX RED..I want Red switch for my first cherrys kb..
dragorc
post Aug 1 2012, 04:20 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Aug 1 2012, 04:16 PM)
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&_u=1pi3inca154
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=17639492401

I m getting these 2 items, anyone interested to tag along?
At least we can save the shipment from China seller to our agent,
RM12 for 1 KG air express, if we split it, you save RM6....
then I poslaju to you need RM5.......
at the end you can save RM1.00, not bad huh?
Kaysa, does taobao selling ducky year of the dragon? can help me for this ^^
dragorc
post Aug 1 2012, 04:21 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Aug 1 2012, 04:20 PM)
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&_u=1pi3inca49c

suddenly found this one!!
PBT half transparent???
is that possible???

The one reason I don't like backlit keyboard is that it cannot use PBT!
because I tot it is not light transparent at all!!??
so wif this keycaps sure will gonna grab some backlit keyboard doh.gif
dragorc
post Aug 1 2012, 04:22 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Aug 1 2012, 04:21 PM)
Mhmm, have you tried all the switches already?
I ever try blue n black. love the black more but i guess red more smooth than black...
dragorc
post Aug 1 2012, 04:31 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 1 2012, 04:25 PM)
red=rare and expensive comparatively
I read red become so rare coz ppl actually dislike it, true?

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0210sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:49 PM