Guild Wars 2 V2, Sequel to the CORPG game Guild Wars!

Kintey
post May 1 2012, 03:50 AM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 30 2012, 11:56 PM)
geng! he can just camp at one point and the opposing team will futilely try to kill / cap that point and waste time. sweat.gif
oh btw got one time, i saw 2 red team guys trying to kill chieftain. one was already downed, the other 1/3 life i think. chieftain still got 1/3 health i think.

i pew pew pew the downed one to kill it then i pew pew the remaining one to kill him too.
then i proceed to pew pew chieftain. chieftain rage, whack me.

i take out hammer, earth shaker, back breaker, then bash some more.
yay 50 points for the team. biggrin.gif
Since last thread i owe you my so called build (i just play this build cos it was fun and a range one)
Btw deimos, this one really for fun build not really a really lawan2 build xD

This one was my Ele pvp build (and the first 5 skills is also my pve build) Just like the range and ability to push people down
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...ao2bgk2g0000000
That time play ele i only chose to play air element (ice first, then air unlocked straight go for air)

My guardian more of a support / tankish a bit build? (i think. xD)
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...f0ke3e4f8f91l27
One thing i like about hammer is the long range binding spell (number 3 i think, i dont remember when i post this)
and when skill cd i swap with great sword

Last is my mesmer, really no time to play this one xD
just a standard range build i suppose, i want to be able to move and shoot
i like this more though, randomly casting boons and conditions haha xD

So far thats my build i suppose

This post has been edited by Kintey: May 1 2012, 03:51 AM
Kintey
post May 1 2012, 04:16 AM

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 1 2012, 03:55 AM)
I'll be experimenting with builds again in the next BWE. I've got in mind some stealth heavy builds and others. We'll see what goes on.

I now have a possibility of offloading 6 stacks of vulnerability (-300 defence) on the target from the get go while maintaining stealth for the entire spike. Traded some 50 power for that but its a small tradeoff for such a huge bolster in my defensive and deception capabilities. This means I may lose roughly 500 or so damage on my crits, but it doesn't matter.
I was really impressed with your dmg. Gonna try to figure out how you do that soon. haha xD Trial and error should work
Kintey
post May 1 2012, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 1 2012, 12:04 PM)
yes, u need max party members in order to survive the quests / missions.
Crap. Salah copy =.=" Susah payah do in the morning xD
Yeah pretty much got 20 attacks for elementalist if you rajin want click stuff

*Fixed*
My guardian more of a support / tankish a bit build? (i think. xD)
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...mf9e9omk0000000
One thing i like about hammer is the long range binding spell (number 3 i think, i dont remember when i post this)
and when skill cd i swap with great sword
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...mf9e9oml0000000

Last is my mesmer, really no time to play this one xD
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...l3l5l7l80000000
just a standard range build i suppose, i want to be able to move and shoot with greatsword (pvp with moa, surprisingly that helped lol managed to hold off a place and conquer one with that skill)
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...l3l5l7l80000000
i like this more though, randomly casting boons and conditions haha xD
Kintey
post May 1 2012, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 1 2012, 02:22 PM)
i see. thanks for sharing! what about the traits o? how do u distribute them o?
Derp. I nvr see traits tab lol. I keep forgetting, what traits do we have xD
Kintey
post May 1 2012, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 1 2012, 02:54 PM)
lulz can treat this tered as a support group for GW2 withdrawal syndrome lor.
you play any other builds besides flame thrower engineer?
charr engineer?
whats your in game name lul.
joined a guild liao?
We got GW1 Active players here ka, really boring at times there haha
Kintey
post May 2 2012, 10:24 PM

How much trait points do we get per level etc
I nvr touched trait points. I 4gotten all about it lol
Kintey
post May 3 2012, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 3 2012, 12:38 AM)
bah forum closed for posting liao.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=83hvsuTd_No

Nice build here, quite powderful xD
Kintey
post May 5 2012, 07:44 PM

Can't wait for the next bwe, cos its boring see this thread going down the front page lol. xD
Kintey
post May 10 2012, 04:49 PM

Can we use the old client ka?
Kintey
post May 10 2012, 05:04 PM

^ So can we like update it today or something? Or have to wait some few more days

0.0177sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:19 PM