129 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

VDS1
post Aug 26 2012, 02:27 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(lowchemist @ Aug 26 2012, 02:09 PM)
ic & yes u should. i dont really prefer buying from these kind of store...but should they r selling legit stuff y not... smile.gif & yes...pls check the serial number. for adidas (russia) & arsenal (nike) easy to tell.

Hi ,

I just got the jerseys yesterday. since i am such a noob in this forum things and don't know how to post pic, i posted the pic of the jerseys in my fb instead.

please take a look and advise if the jersey are legit or not. thanks sifu!

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.5...07695292&type=1
All of them are genuine bro. don't worry.

i) usually fakes don go up to XXL size
ii) if it's fake, the adidas tags will oni state Adidas H Jsy or some words not relevant to the kit. yours have clear description, such as HSV H or RFU (for russia)
iii) ur tag codes tally with the inner washing labels. Fakes don tally.
chaiyya345
post Aug 26 2012, 02:36 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(lowchemist @ Aug 26 2012, 02:09 PM)
ic & yes u should. i dont really prefer buying from these kind of store...but should they r selling legit stuff y not... smile.gif & yes...pls check the serial number. for adidas (russia) & arsenal (nike) easy to tell.

Hi ,

I just got the jerseys yesterday. since i am such a noob in this forum things and don't know how to post pic, i posted the pic of the jerseys in my fb instead.

please take a look and advise if the jersey are legit or not. thanks sifu!

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.5...07695292&type=1
yep...chill, urs are all legit. but i cant tell ur arsenal since its XXXL. VDS1 mentioned its legit hence i take it as good. rclxms.gif
lowchemist
post Aug 26 2012, 02:39 PM

cool! rclxm9.gif now i can wear the jerseys without worry already.
now need to find means to attach sponsor logo onto the hamburg sv jersey only.

thanks mate notworthy.gif
clocky15
post Aug 26 2012, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(lowchemist @ Aug 26 2012, 02:39 PM)
cool!  rclxm9.gif now i can wear the jerseys without worry already.
now need to find means to attach sponsor logo onto the hamburg sv jersey only.

thanks mate  notworthy.gif
How much u bought the yellow arsenal jersey eh ??
HeReLiSm
post Aug 26 2012, 06:20 PM

488 posts

hi guys..

i'm letting go my Brazil 11/12 Home LS Authentic Jersey..

Kindly check my siggy for details smile.gif

This post has been edited by HeReLiSm: Aug 26 2012, 06:20 PM
zzzzzzzzzzzy
post Aug 26 2012, 06:29 PM

86 posts

Hey guys, any recommendation on which place to get name patch for EPL clubs?
lowchemist
post Aug 26 2012, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(clocky15 @ Aug 26 2012, 04:04 PM)
How much u bought the yellow arsenal jersey eh ??
£22.00, excluding shipping cost
nickvanhakim
post Aug 26 2012, 07:32 PM

59 posts

Just want to check with you guys. Any different on the sizing between this season Man Utd jersey n the last season ones? Tq
xacrifizer
post Aug 26 2012, 07:47 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Aug 26 2012, 12:19 PM)
Those namesets are not authentic, they are just reproductions.  smile.gif
Hi there, just want to know is it reproduction means not originally from Sporting iD?
Mancunian13
post Aug 27 2012, 03:07 AM

194 posts

Anybody wants to offer me any man utd jerseys. I am s or xlb smile.gif
VDS1
post Aug 27 2012, 04:18 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(xacrifizer @ Aug 26 2012, 07:47 PM)
Hi there, just want to know is it reproduction means not originally from Sporting iD?
yeap, repro means not by sporting iD.
accab
post Aug 27 2012, 11:25 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Aug 26 2012, 08:32 PM)
Just want to check with you guys. Any different on the sizing between this season Man Utd jersey n the last season ones? Tq
for me got abit diff.last season i pakai M size.for this year i beli S size.

Added on August 27, 2012, 11:32 amhai guyz,just want inform barcelona PI version sell at Nike KLCC.

This post has been edited by accab: Aug 27 2012, 11:32 AM
terencelee
post Aug 27 2012, 11:21 PM

167 posts

Anyone owns a Milan and Real Madrid jersey by adidas? Are they both the same cuttings?
keanzteoh
post Aug 28 2012, 01:40 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Aug 27 2012, 11:25 AM)
for me got abit diff.last season i pakai M size.for this year i beli S size.

Added on August 27, 2012, 11:32 amhai guyz,just want inform barcelona PI version sell at Nike KLCC.

Not exactly the PI version smile.gif just the P2R version to be exact.

chaiyya345
post Aug 28 2012, 09:52 AM

20 posts

Nike are on the verge of signing the deal to be the official kit provider for the England football team.
zhuzull87
post Aug 28 2012, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Aug 28 2012, 01:40 AM)
Not exactly the PI version smile.gif just the P2R version to be exact.
i wonder what's the difference between PI and P2R? hmm.gif
chaiyya345
post Aug 28 2012, 12:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(zhuzull87 @ Aug 28 2012, 11:34 AM)
i wonder what's the difference between PI and P2R? hmm.gif
well...for me (some may disagree with me) physically it looks the same. just the PI has the washtag PU stamped on the shirt & P2R has the normal washtag.

some expert may add to this...

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Aug 28 2012, 12:18 PM
narutokun83
post Aug 28 2012, 01:31 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(terencelee @ Aug 27 2012, 11:21 PM)
Anyone owns a Milan and Real Madrid jersey by adidas? Are they both the same cuttings?
I do, they are roughly the same cutting. But i do think that Madrid's materials is thinner thus it fits slightly larger than the Milan.

Finally got my holy grails, and in my size and in near perfect condition. Now the headache starts, hunting for namesets.
Found this seller who is in Malaysia (Ebay). I know its repro, just wondering if buying from wiggy/ subside is better than buying from sellers like the on in the link.
keanzteoh
post Aug 28 2012, 02:32 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Aug 28 2012, 12:14 PM)
well...for me (some may disagree with me) physically it looks the same. just the PI has the washtag PU stamped on the shirt & P2R has the normal washtag.

some expert may add to this...

Basically you are right but there are some other more features that distinguishes a PI from P2R smile.gif

benrahman
post Aug 29 2012, 01:50 PM

24 posts

Will UD sell yellow MUFC GK kit for this season? hmm.gif

129 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0412sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:59 AM