13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

chaiyya345
post May 5 2012, 12:28 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(ghoster @ May 5 2012, 12:17 AM)
anyone bought jerseys from this website? authentic or fake?

http://www.protechkitzone.com/index.php?route=common/home
i recently bought the france home authentic from them. they sells only genuine kits & by far the cheapest local store ive found. liverpool kit is on sale now @ RM99. they sells cheaper than the retail price & their delivery is fast too by poslaju.

Added on May 5, 2012, 12:32 am
QUOTE(repasi @ May 4 2012, 05:22 PM)
Warrior Liverpool Away Shirt 12/13 (Black)
sos
honestly i dont think so. warrior brand is poorly stich. Any kit with that Liverbird on is a fake though, club can't copyright that design, so has to have the full Liverpool club crest on it.

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 5 2012, 12:32 AM
chaiyya345
post May 7 2012, 08:07 AM

20 posts

Added on May 7, 2012, 8:09 am
QUOTE(kubrick16 @ May 6 2012, 07:32 PM)
Anyone knows where can I get 2012 FA CUP patch ?
get it here:

http://www.protechkitzone.com/index.php?ro...&product_id=201

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 7 2012, 08:09 AM
chaiyya345
post May 9 2012, 08:40 PM

20 posts

"So the leaks were correct, the material is Gingham (not Tartan). Away will be white, not blue, which will be the third (this year's away). Leak: http://www.football-shirts.co.uk/fans/leak...t-by-nike_15005

chaiyya345
post May 9 2012, 09:13 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(JerseyCubes @ May 9 2012, 09:05 PM)
dude this is just nice !! Not yet seen any replica for Chelsea yet but the kit are with you now !
jealous  cry.gif
i like the way this kit being design & material used, the club crest, samsung & adidas are PU instead of embroidery even for replica.
chaiyya345
post May 9 2012, 09:46 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(JerseyCubes @ May 9 2012, 09:30 PM)
material in PU but not embroidery? I not so sure for this... nvr seen it yet.. btw isit embroidery better den in PU material jz like stick it up? my 2cents xD
i mean those used to be embroided for replica (adidas logo & club crest) unlike PI, its just patch. the way i look at it, the replica is similar to PI. side by side comparisons with the formotion/techfit would be nice.

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 9 2012, 10:21 PM
chaiyya345
post May 11 2012, 05:20 AM

20 posts

mmm...the liver bird is true then...

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 11 2012, 05:48 AM
chaiyya345
post May 12 2012, 12:34 AM

20 posts

http://www.protechkitzone.com/

i wonder y hard to get authentic ver. for ManUtd. unlike Arsenal & Barca

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 12 2012, 12:46 AM
chaiyya345
post May 12 2012, 09:23 AM

20 posts

possible ManCity home kit?

"Manchester City defender Aleksandar Kolarov is pictured wearing the new Manchester City home shirt. As you can see from the above leaked photograph, it features black trim instead of the current white trim. The black trim is a prominent feature on the Manchester City crest, sponsor’s name and collar. Speaking of the collar, it looks quite smart. "

"The club along with Umbro is running a contest where they’re going to reward the most creative idea of how you’d launch the new Manchester City kit."

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 12 2012, 09:30 AM
chaiyya345
post May 12 2012, 11:12 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(JerseyCubes @ May 12 2012, 11:07 AM)
All back to old school form ... with collar... btw replacing black instead of white for d collar looks nice  biggrin.gif
yes, it looks better with black. anyhow this is the last season for Umbro before City switch to Nike in 2013
chaiyya345
post May 12 2012, 10:10 PM

20 posts

frankly, i'll skip getting the ManUtd 12/13 home kit. it just...*sigh*

hoping the for away kit instead, white shirt, red collar, black & white ManUtd crest.

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 12 2012, 10:28 PM
chaiyya345
post May 14 2012, 08:41 AM

20 posts

mmm....UD had the premier laegue golden badges on sale the moment they announce the new ManUtd 12/13 home kit smile.gif

&..its still on UD smile.gif
chaiyya345
post May 14 2012, 06:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(RoTH86 @ May 14 2012, 05:38 PM)
any bro can tell if this is real, euro 2012 jersey only rm120. if real why so cheap compare outside?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2345056
i dont see price tag & wash tag hence i cant tell. not sure if the seller is 1 of the collector here. somebody?

ok here goes, after myself & fren make some comparisons. based on the pics he posted

spain:
1. the climacool is written in all white text when it should be greyish metallic instead

germany:
1. the crest (Bird) is thinner

rest i leave it for u to decide. all the best. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 15 2012, 08:45 AM
chaiyya345
post May 14 2012, 08:08 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(syumul @ May 14 2012, 07:58 PM)
need help to clarify here :

Ive ordering thing from kitbag and my current status is 'Charged Not Shipped'.
what is that mean? first timer here buying from KB.
shipping type : standard delivery
ur credit card has been debited & ur shirt is packed awaiting to be shipped smile.gif check tomrw morning & u may see the status changed to "Shipped" rolleyes.gif
chaiyya345
post May 15 2012, 06:08 PM

20 posts

pity so those who got con by these ppl...claiming theirs are 100%, previous was gred aaa+++, later butik gred, now al-ikhsan gred...

these kind of jerseys cost ,<RM40 & some are selling >RM100 & yet telling ppl y pay more etc..etc...
chaiyya345
post May 15 2012, 09:48 PM

20 posts

Arsenal away kit 12/13 leaked.

source:
http://www.football-shirts.co.uk/fans/leak...rt-201213_15663

chaiyya345
post May 16 2012, 02:12 AM

20 posts

another leaked pic of ManUtd away kit 12/13

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 16 2012, 01:34 PM
chaiyya345
post May 16 2012, 11:47 PM

20 posts

More leaked photos of ManCity home kit 12/13

chaiyya345
post May 17 2012, 08:10 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(sifekangel @ May 17 2012, 07:56 AM)
fake.. cuz MC shud b sponsored by Nike for d next season, if i'm nt wrong...
ur so wrong. Nike kit deal starts from the 2013/14 season.
chaiyya345
post May 25 2012, 09:45 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ May 25 2012, 08:31 AM)
obviously fake.
where got so cheap.
I think the price is equavilent to AAA+name+no+the patch.
shocking.gif should those are teh gred aaa jerseys then i must say its damn expensive when u can get those for <RM40. as many says, pls buy from a reputable seller or from the official stores instead
chaiyya345
post May 26 2012, 10:54 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(kaka777 @ May 26 2012, 07:17 AM)
[attachmentid=2859879]

[attachmentid=2859880]

[attachmentid=2859881]

[attachmentid=2859883]

Just wanted to share my latest purchase and get the valued opinions of all the sifus out there, as to whether this is authentic or a fake.

It was sold by this ebayer, for 55 pounds including postage.
salejunkie

But if you look at the last picture, you can't see any wordings embossed into the 2 strips of silver linings. I think someone here mentioned there should be clear alphabets written in those silver lines.
by looking at the pic, it looks legit. u may want to look at the serial number inside the shirt with the red tag, from what i can see ur shirt on the red tag (8 83153 68993 9). it should have the same number inside-out.

the 2 hologram stripes is for the authentic version (i have both france authentic home & away, i could hardly see any text on it) where single hologram is on the replica shirt which the text can clearly be seen.

u may refer to these pics taken from kitbag.

authentic:

replica:

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 26 2012, 10:12 PM

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:05 AM