114 posts

QUOTE(cuaa @ Jul 13 2012, 11:28 PM)
yes friend
i know there's fake like thailand quality grade AAA
but i wanted to know the shop in where
some one indonesia people say it in Alor setar malaysia hhehehe
if you know where's the store , please tell me ya the contact person
indonesia people say in alor setar but i dont find in googling heheheh  sweat.gif
and for the other if know the contact supplier who sell retro/vintage soccer jersey not original/fake like thailand quality just tell to me ya .. i'm hunting
As far as i kniw that red looking shop is in Perlis next to Alor setr, Kedah.

Border between perlis, Malaysia and thailand..

Padang Besar. I kniw where smile.gif
chaiyya345
post Jul 14 2012, 09:43 AM

20 posts

can somebody verify is this site selling legit stuff? they have authentic ManUtd kit which i find the price is too cheap..im not sure, pls help...thanx!

http://soccerjerseyesstores.com/2012-13-ma...cer-jersey.html

lit_ching
post Jul 14 2012, 09:56 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Jul 14 2012, 09:43 AM)
can somebody verify is this site selling legit stuff? they have authentic ManUtd kit which i find the price is too cheap..im not sure, pls help...thanx!

http://soccerjerseyesstores.com/2012-13-ma...cer-jersey.html
bro, country of manufactured already kantoi doh.gif

you yourself also said price is too cheap to be true sweat.gif
chaiyya345
post Jul 14 2012, 10:14 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Jul 14 2012, 09:56 AM)
bro, country of manufactured already kantoi doh.gif

you yourself also said price is too cheap to be true sweat.gif
yes...but 1 cant be so sure...thats y i need more opinions...thanx
lit_ching
post Jul 14 2012, 10:51 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Jul 14 2012, 10:14 AM)
yes...but 1 cant be so sure...thats y i need more opinions...thanx
their man utd shirt is made in thailand, you judge yourself tongue.gif
ivanlzw
post Jul 14 2012, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Jul 14 2012, 10:51 AM)
their man utd shirt is made in thailand, you judge yourself tongue.gif
All Manchester United made in Thailand is fake? o.O
chaiyya345
post Jul 14 2012, 11:50 AM

20 posts

oh yes...i overlooked. too excited seeing ManUtd PI. at least the sites is being honest enough haha
cuaa
post Jul 14 2012, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Jul 14 2012, 01:17 AM)
As far as i kniw that red looking shop is in Perlis next to Alor setr, Kedah.

Border between perlis, Malaysia and thailand..

Padang Besar. I kniw where smile.gif
can you give me the contact person ?
TSschmeichel7
post Jul 14 2012, 01:07 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cuaa @ Jul 13 2012, 11:28 PM)
yes friend
i know there's fake like thailand quality grade AAA
but i wanted to know the shop in where
some one indonesia people say it in Alor setar malaysia hhehehe
if you know where's the store , please tell me ya the contact person
indonesia people say in alor setar but i dont find in googling heheheh  sweat.gif
and for the other if know the contact supplier who sell retro/vintage soccer jersey not original/fake like thailand quality just tell to me ya .. i'm hunting
QUOTE(cuaa @ Jul 14 2012, 12:33 PM)
can you give me the contact person ?
Kita tak bisa bincang tentang barang KW di forum ini.

No fake jersey discussions here. You can read the rules of this thread in the first page. Anything, discuss offline ya. Or else I will delete these postings.

QUOTE(ivanlzw @ Jul 14 2012, 11:30 AM)
All Manchester United made in Thailand is fake? o.O
The current ones should all be made in indonesia, regardless of replica or PI. That is why.

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Jul 14 2012, 01:08 PM
cavynz
post Jul 15 2012, 12:10 PM

367 posts

I love the new Manchester United white kit smile.gif ..But seriously, the shorts looks like a boxer pant ..
xacrifizer
post Jul 15 2012, 01:39 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Jul 15 2012, 12:10 PM)
I love the new Manchester United white kit smile.gif ..But seriously, the shorts looks like a boxer pant ..
Buy the shirt not the pant then tongue.gif
mr_hahn_nemo
post Jul 15 2012, 08:46 PM

114 posts

So here is the smudge that make my jersey looks dirty..
And i don't know how i got it..
But it get worse day by day if i wear it.

And please help me i want to clean those filthy dirt sad.gif haha
VDS1
post Jul 15 2012, 10:15 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Jul 15 2012, 08:46 PM)

So here is the smudge that make my jersey looks dirty..
And i don't know how i got it..
But it get worse day by day if i wear it.

And please help me i want to clean those filthy dirt sad.gif haha
hmmm.. i don't think it is dirt. From what I see, it's more like the gold colour getting oxidised and thus it looks dirty and not shiny.. if that's the case I don't think there's a way to reverse the effect. Maybe the gold NN is juz not meant to be washed. Washing is usually the reason of the Gold being oxidised, therefore, the more u wear, the more u wash, the worse it gets. not juz by washing, even constant exposure will make it look like that. juz like how some of our gold jewellery loses some it's shine after a long time.

juz my point of view though, hopefully the otai's will correct me if am wrong and shed more light on this matter.

This post has been edited by VDS1: Jul 15 2012, 10:16 PM
mr_hahn_nemo
post Jul 15 2012, 11:02 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(VDS1 @ Jul 15 2012, 10:15 PM)
hmmm.. i don't think it is dirt. From what I see, it's more like the gold colour getting oxidised and thus it looks dirty and not shiny.. if that's the case I don't think there's a way to reverse the effect. Maybe the gold NN is juz not meant to be washed. Washing is usually the reason of the Gold being oxidised, therefore, the more u wear, the more u wash, the worse it gets. not juz by washing, even constant exposure will make it look like that. juz like how some of our gold jewellery loses some it's shine after a long time.

juz my point of view though, hopefully the otai's will correct me if am wrong and shed more light on this matter.
Ya i think so. But the gold colour start to look like that after 2 time i wear sad.gif
longan_boyz
post Jul 15 2012, 11:41 PM

Anyone know the size of Manchester United 07-09 home and 07-08 away??

Is this season kit is smaller compare to other season?
Like if I am M size, for this season kit, M size will be smaller than other season??

VDS1
post Jul 16 2012, 12:35 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(longan_boyz @ Jul 15 2012, 11:41 PM)
Anyone know the size of Manchester United 07-09 home and 07-08 away??

Is this season kit is smaller compare to other season?
Like if I am M size, for this season kit, M size will be smaller than other season??
i would say yes, the cutting is slightly smaller. i usually wear M, but L size for this season fits me as well.
kari_convention
post Jul 16 2012, 07:22 AM

586 posts

Hye guys. Is anybody know if new Malaysia jersey already release? I saw few people wearing but I'm not sure its original or fake. The design is all yellow with some stripes. Couldnt find on internet.

Thx!
nazman
post Jul 16 2012, 07:24 AM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(kari_convention @ Jul 16 2012, 07:22 AM)
Hye guys. Is anybody know if new Malaysia jersey already release? I saw few people wearing but I'm not sure its original or fake. The design is all yellow with some stripes. Couldnt find on internet.

Thx!
fake for sure la..
TSschmeichel7
post Jul 16 2012, 10:19 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Jul 15 2012, 11:02 PM)
Ya i think so. But the gold colour start to look like that after 2 time i wear sad.gif
That is quite common for gold nameset. I had the same problem for my germany away OZIL 8 world cup 2010 kit as well. Nothing you can do to fix it.

QUOTE(kari_convention @ Jul 16 2012, 07:22 AM)

Thx!
Not yet release. The ones you see are fakes. They copy the design shown by the leaked info.
rowdyruffbrick
post Jul 16 2012, 05:57 PM

Hello, i'm new here, i was just wondering if there is a place where they are selling the new real madrid jersey without the bwin sponsor? if not, is it possible to remove the sponsor off the jersey with dylon stain remover?

129 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:08 PM