Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ
Sniperwolf1987
May 13 2012, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ May 12 2012, 10:10 PM) frankly, i'll skip getting the ManUtd 12/13 home kit. it just...*sigh* hoping the for away kit instead, white shirt, red collar, black & white ManUtd crest.  Say YES to this too ...
Naskah
May 13 2012, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Lingo20052003 @ May 11 2012, 10:46 PM) Just wanna know what is the warrior sports technology for the liverppol kits? For example adidas got climacool for replica and techfit for player issue, nike got dry fit for replica and t-bar and authentic for player issue. So liverpool kits got what technology? And whhich country to manufactured it? China, UK or US? don't be deceived by the brand, either adidas or nike they just sports brand not textiles manufacturer. the fabrics itself came from 3rd party provider like Everest Textile
Deadman_Inc
May 14 2012, 01:47 AM
anybody know where can i find nameset for Sime Darby FC?
chaiyya345
May 14 2012, 08:41 AM
mmm....UD had the premier laegue golden badges on sale the moment they announce the new ManUtd 12/13 home kit  &..its still on UD
repasi
May 14 2012, 10:55 AM
 malaysia kit 2012/2013
rhoyo
May 14 2012, 10:55 AM
morning guys . just bought another new euro 2012 jersey . this time Germany home kit .. it cost me RM 208 i bought it at Berjaya times square .. previous price was RM 260 . and its made in china . but i see at pavilion also same made in china and cost RM 260 .. is this a bargain for me hmmzz ..
RoTH86
May 14 2012, 05:38 PM
any bro can tell if this is real, euro 2012 jersey only rm120. if real why so cheap compare outside? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2345056
chaiyya345
May 14 2012, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(RoTH86 @ May 14 2012, 05:38 PM) any bro can tell if this is real, euro 2012 jersey only rm120. if real why so cheap compare outside? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2345056i dont see price tag & wash tag hence i cant tell. not sure if the seller is 1 of the collector here. somebody? ok here goes, after myself & fren make some comparisons. based on the pics he posted spain: 1. the climacool is written in all white text when it should be greyish metallic instead germany: 1. the crest (Bird) is thinner rest i leave it for u to decide. all the best. This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 15 2012, 08:45 AM
syumul
May 14 2012, 07:58 PM

need help to clarify here :
Ive ordering thing from kitbag and my current status is 'Charged Not Shipped'. what is that mean? first timer here buying from KB. shipping type : standard delivery
chaiyya345
May 14 2012, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(syumul @ May 14 2012, 07:58 PM) need help to clarify here : Ive ordering thing from kitbag and my current status is 'Charged Not Shipped'. what is that mean? first timer here buying from KB. shipping type : standard delivery ur credit card has been debited & ur shirt is packed awaiting to be shipped  check tomrw morning & u may see the status changed to "Shipped"
dude14
May 14 2012, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(repasi @ May 14 2012, 10:55 AM)  malaysia kit 2012/2013 really nice...where u get this pic? anyway any info when it will be made available?
narutokun83
May 14 2012, 09:45 PM
guys, is there a way to get certain letters for the current champions league font for Man Utd? The E, V and R letter is not sticking even though i ironed it several times. I know the other solution is PU glue but I'm a klutz and will likely ruin the jersey.
matkoi
May 14 2012, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(RoTH86 @ May 14 2012, 05:38 PM) any bro can tell if this is real, euro 2012 jersey only rm120. if real why so cheap compare outside? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2345056I have a couple of link here that you can use as reference: http://www.kaskus.us/showthread.php?p=694530901http://www.jerseybola.com/342-jual-jersey-...ayer-issue.htmlI'm a collector of player issue jersey but I don't if this guy is selling the real deal or not since I didn't see it first hand. If you buy Euro Techfit jersey, they should come with a special bag. i bought the Germany Home Techfit jersey for RM499 and it comes with a special bag.
lit_ching
May 14 2012, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(RoTH86 @ May 14 2012, 05:38 PM) any bro can tell if this is real, euro 2012 jersey only rm120. if real why so cheap compare outside? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2345056too good to be true
wintzen
May 14 2012, 10:23 PM
The pricing is too good to be true. So you guys know what that means.
Rock Kapak Karat
May 14 2012, 11:12 PM

one more seller selling jersey grade al-ikhsan.. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2346135&hl=tak boleh cari makanlah al-ikhsan lepas ni.. hahaha
hcosimo
May 15 2012, 10:41 AM
Is this shirt legit? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
aw13
May 15 2012, 12:46 PM
Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
QUOTE(Rock Kapak Karat @ May 14 2012, 11:12 PM) one more seller selling jersey grade al-ikhsan.. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2346135&hl=tak boleh cari makanlah al-ikhsan lepas ni.. hahaha AI have always sold original stuff, no reason for them not being able to cari makan if they continue to sell original products to customers. There will come a time where the fakes will approximate the original replicas too much that it'd be impossible to differentiate at a glance. All I can say is, if you want original products, better to get them off reputable stores (online or otherwise).
TSschmeichel7
May 15 2012, 01:11 PM
The JERSEYMAN
QUOTE(RoTH86 @ May 14 2012, 05:38 PM) any bro can tell if this is real, euro 2012 jersey only rm120. if real why so cheap compare outside? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2345056Confirmed fake.. Seller kantoi already and locked thread hehe.. QUOTE(Rock Kapak Karat @ May 14 2012, 11:12 PM) one more seller selling jersey grade al-ikhsan.. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2346135&hl=tak boleh cari makanlah al-ikhsan lepas ni.. hahaha Very easy fake spotted here... Another reason why they are fake are............................................   Both have the same serial number! 009304283 QUOTE(hcosimo @ May 15 2012, 10:41 AM) Is this shirt legit? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 100% authentic.
TSschmeichel7
May 15 2012, 01:16 PM
The JERSEYMAN
QUOTE(Clerks @ May 13 2012, 03:21 AM) I thought the away kit will be blue gingham.. The blue gingham is the goalkeeper shirt.. Round neck collars... There is already a green colour version with the same round neck collars and same gingham pattern. It's the goalkeeper shirt.