Proton Prevé V6, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

marquis
post May 3 2012, 06:07 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 3 2012, 06:01 PM)
car oso dun hav.. wat TT mad.gif
Lol. Chill bro. Have some Teh Tarik too cool your self down.

I'm worse off. Car dun have. Loan not yet. No plate also not yet.

Not even a test drive laugh.gif

Sumore, bank didn't send my statement. Went to bank to get it printed, and the system was down. Seems like everything is going against me laugh.gif

EDIT:

OMG! RICH! I fucuking love your car. It really resonated with my soul wub.gif

@kiapreve: if male dun need to use penyapu la. Just use baseball bat. But make sure got put nails into it first brows.gif
Just tt only la. No need car also can ma. Or not. Lol. I think we should have the club up and running first.

Cap'n FenomX! Reporting in for duty!

This post has been edited by marquis: May 3 2012, 06:10 PM
marquis
post May 4 2012, 12:20 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(A2Z2U @ May 3 2012, 07:18 PM)
Sluggish problem gone. No more Achilles' heel rclxms.gif
You forgot that it's a proton my friend. That's all the achilles Achilles' heel it needs rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 3 2012, 08:09 PM)
yeah i wud like to raise an issue here. im not a blind basher but someone who is waitin for the preve delivery.

i feel sorry bout ur problems with the car but shudnt we all b worried that the QC on this car kinda failed. i hope we dont just brush this problem under the carpet just coz we are proton supporters or gonna buy the car. rightfully a brand new car shud be WITHOUT any problems. if we have to send it to SC afte collectin the car, i feel proton shud be severely punished. all the talk bout proton improving their QC wud go to drain. just my opinion. car jerking issue aint a small issue, mind u.
Dude, we know you're not a two-digit IQ. You're one of us, brother laugh.gif

Valid point though. But it's not like a lot of cars are facing this problem. Like someone mentioned dy, it's impossible to get 100% problem free cars for production.

I think we should look at how Proton handled it instead. They didn't just bugger off and say it's the owner's problem. Something was done, and done well based on the feedback.

QUOTE(dares @ May 3 2012, 08:11 PM)
Well at least Proton took action. Unlike some carmakers who force their customers to resort to the following...

You need to come to a car owner's thread to get attention, when you don't even own the car or intend to buy the car. Who's more pathetic ?

Like I said, fellas. Ignore the attention whores.
fix'd

QUOTE(jetpacker @ May 3 2012, 08:18 PM)
what to do..u will expect hardcore supporters answer to be something like this...

"which car doesn't have issues..even toyota, honda etc also will hav problem la...my fren's father's M5 buy 1 week, power window also rosak la..etc...so is normal for proton to hav such issue lor..no big deal"
Ya know, I recall a friend's colleague who bought an S4. Brand, spanking new car. Know what happened? Problem with his gear box. So Audi replaced, whole brand new car infact.

If you wanna be an Audi fan boy, stop reading here. Else, move on...

So this dude got his brand spanking new car back. Cruising at 200 on the highway...when all of a sudden, his car started swerving, and screeching. From 200km/h mind you. It went on a swerving, winding, screeching halt. Guess what? His gear got shorted to Parking. Wow. That's some German quality for you.

So, boys and girls. Does this mean that Audi sucks? No one should buy it anymore? Boycott Audi because the QC was simply not up to par?

I leave for you to decide. Heh.

QUOTE(fraz006 @ May 3 2012, 11:05 PM)
yes, i agree.

icare solve my cannot start problem. once i cannot start my car. electric can switched on, but when turn the key, no ignition , no sound, nothing, no response at all.

so , i was very sad, finally my saga blm shows the infamous proton poor quality and unreliability. sadly, i took a ride from my fren home.

the next day, i called service centre. due to there is only one service centre at the area and somemore it is saturday, they cant come check my car. 530 above can, they said. while waiting sadly, i terfikir about proton icare. so i called icare.

it is a guy who answered. well, i think not an ordinary guy, he is a technically trained dude. so he starts asking questions , the symptoms, mileage, bla bla bla. he asked is my key still ok? so i checked, i said, my key kinda pechah and terbelah last two days bcoz of stupid car wash bangla. well, then he said, that is the most probable reason. the key. i said why? f*** the key, must not be the key, its the low quality proton, said me in my heart.

well, actually sebusuk2 saga blm, its key got this thing called transponder chip. so the chip inside accidentally fall off coz my key already terbelah.

later he said, he will call someone to come and have a look. later, a technician comes with a kapchai. he brought proton PDT together. so he plug in . then said, confirmed is becoz of the missing transponder. later this kapchai dude put new transponder inside and program into the ecu so that my car recognize the new transponder as his, using the PDT. and voila, can start.

its not about the proton  sucks, actually is bcoz of my ignorance.

told the story to my office mate, well, they drive swift, myvi, vios and etc. all of them laughing and ask, "bukan keter ko saga je ke? takkan ada mende2 camtu" i answered, well, i joked,  and yes it was proton sucks...

i guess image of proton will remain busuk in their eyes no matter what.
Wah. Should ask them, ko study katne bro? Tengok transcript skit blh? laugh.gif

Again, what's with this judging of a person by his ride? Pathetic la this people. A car. Gets you. From. Point A. to B.

Seriously, what's the big deal? I can only tolerate that sort of behaviour if they drive a vintage Jag, Rolls, or Bentley.

Heh.

ANYWAYS,

I saw a silver in Ampang on my way back! Near Rais Yatim's house. OWN UP! Who was it!

I saw the LED light. Thought was an Audi. But the shape so weird liao. Then looked at my rear view mirror...holly crap! That was the Preve!

WHO OWNS A SILVER PREVE IN AMPANG?!!ONEONEONEELEVEN!!!

*flips table*

Btw, TT jadi ke tak niiiiii???

Let's talk about one thing at a time:

1) TT
2) Club

What else?
marquis
post May 4 2012, 12:23 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 12:21 AM)
air suam + ais go to WhitE LighteR

Added on May 4, 2012, 12:22 am

yes yes you do  drool.gif
Ya know, air suam + ais becomes ais kosong sweat.gif
marquis
post May 4 2012, 12:33 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 12:31 AM)
ok so we stop discussing anything else but start with TT first, how about that? then we create a car club name. Unless newbies ask us question, then we shall focus on TT?
The court is now in session. All rise as Justice FenomX enters.

EDIT:

Oi. We finalising name or planning TT now? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by marquis: May 4 2012, 12:34 AM
marquis
post May 4 2012, 12:44 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 4 2012, 12:34 AM)
Am sleepy judge maybe...?  tongue.gif

BTW 3 names i picked up today:

1. PREVOC
2. PROVE
3. PREDEFT

Ya lor marquis.. TT first is it? hmm.gif
I guess name finalised dy lor. And court in session. Shhh.

QUOTE(kuda silver @ May 4 2012, 12:36 AM)
hello preveian.. it really took some time to read all the post from v1 to v6...  well, nice info that ive learn from this thread... ty for all of u... btw, ive book ed( my mum to be exact) an iafm+ cvt genetic silver...
Welcome to the brotherhood, young one.

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 12:38 AM)
COURT......

Lord FenomX would like to address few issues concerning TT for PREVOC Club. It has come to our concern that many of our citizens want a gathering in this nation.

We shall start the case study now with the following defendant and Plaintiff.

FenomX vs Dares [EBD 1798-34]
It was a lovely day. The skies are blue just like the blue lagoon car owned by FenomX. Whitelighter then decided to have a TT with us. However, A saga owner who call himself dares came to us and told us he would like to join and he promised us he will give us some suggestions for venue. But, until now, he didn't take any actions. We seek for legal actions against dares for his promissory estoppel.
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 12:42 AM)
I shall warn you defendants. Please do not use foul language in the court. Do you have anything to say before i concede the case? You will be punished to treat everyone one teh tarik kurang manis for such actions.
Your honour,

May I approach the bench? laugh.gif

So, first, we need to decide on the following:

1) location
2) attendance

What else...your honour?
marquis
post May 4 2012, 12:48 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 4 2012, 12:43 AM)
Yes pls  drool.gif
Taman Maluri maybe.

We Sagarians recently often TT at Sri Petaling coz got huge empty car park there.
Counsel dares,

I look favourably upon thy suggestion of Taman Maluri.

How would the accommodations for our carriage be arranged? Would there be a fairly large area for the entire council to convene?
marquis
post May 4 2012, 12:50 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 12:48 AM)
okay, we need one assistant to compile the list. The lord suggesting Sunway Rock Cafe. Huge parking space, huge outdoor environment. It is chilling and got foods and cyber cafe and pool ;D
I vote for dares. Or Dhuang. I see their name a lot when I come back after a prolonged duration laugh.gif

Where's that btw?
marquis
post May 4 2012, 12:54 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 4 2012, 12:51 AM)
I bukan counsel, I defendent dry.gif

Taman Maluri I dunno leh, that's why I suggested Sri Petaling.
Whoops. Missed that. Lol.

How bout this Sunway Rock thingy?

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 12:51 AM)
i do agree. Lord resting, designing a flyer back within 15 minutes. However, you may continue your discussion and compile the list to me when i'm back.

Court dismiss.
All rise as Justice FenomX buggers off. Whoops, I meant, as his virtuous and righteous self leaves the hall tongue.gif

Designing flyer? For TT?
marquis
post May 4 2012, 12:58 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 4 2012, 12:53 AM)

That's Irrelevant! Eventhough the uncle's driving the Blue one, he once told me that he wished that he had bought BLACK or WHITE instead unlike some fellow turn coat...  whistling.gif Regardless your honour, the uncle's Corn Cup Cart is actually blue in colour so doesn't that mean it's out of the question? Thus I reject your rejection of my earlier objection your honour.
I remember mat79 recommended avoid hill-climbing before 1000k service. hmm.gif
Though I'm not sure where's actually this place is, I believe our car will help us with their indoor GPS... Therefore no problemo...
I'm sure a lot of the members won't have the cars yet. laugh.gif

So, between you and dares. Also nightstalker. Forgot about him until I saw his name again. No offence brethren tongue.gif

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 4 2012, 12:53 AM)
Dafuq. Thread suddenly become lawyer's thread lol. I suggest Al-Barkath in Bukit Jalil. Any takers?
Where's that? Don't tell me Bukit Jalil sweat.gif

QUOTE(dares @ May 4 2012, 12:53 AM)
WOI, I bukan Preveian pun  unsure.gif Like an honorary member saje
Dun matter. It's not the sword that thou wieldeth. Nor the crest upon thy shield. But the spirit within thy heart, which makes thee who thou art.

Rise, sir dares, for the tittle, Preveian, is thine.

Maybe we should compile a list first? At least we get everyone's rough location, which makes it easier to plan for logistics?

Or choose a place that has ample parking. Since that's gonna be hell.
marquis
post May 4 2012, 01:06 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Aighty. I'm gonna hit the sack. Have fun discussing guys.

And don't say lowly Waja lah. I'm driving an Iswara around for crying out loud. Pretty beat up too laugh.gif

That's what happens when you drive a conti with parts that are HELL to source sweat.gif

Goodnight my brethren laugh.gif
marquis
post May 4 2012, 01:11 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 4 2012, 12:59 AM)
Besides, god knows when you will reach 1000k km.

Added on May 4, 2012, 1:04 am

Near Bukit Jalil la. You should acquaint yourself with that area, for you shall soon be frequenting a particular accesories shop near that place brows.gif  brows.gif .
Preveian who drives a Saga, dah sesat ni.  blink.gif
What shop. Damn. Don't make another sink for my wallet wei. So much for hitting the sack laugh.gif

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 4 2012, 01:05 AM)
Cause I like the Idea of Protector From Troll thingy.. tongue.gif

Well, guys, here's so far the place suggested:

1. Taman Maluri
2. Bukit Jalil
3. Genting
4. Sunway Rock Cafe
5. Al-Barkath in Bukit Jalil

Anywhere else you guys might think?

Aisamuddin, where u're staying bro? need 4 hours to get here
Somehow that name has a Harry Potter ring to it tongue.gif

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 4 2012, 01:08 AM)
Oops, sorry dares

1. Taman Maluri
2. Bukit Jalil
3. Genting
4. Sunway Rock Cafe
5. Al-Barkath in Bukit Jalil
6. Seri Petaling
Night bros!
I'm back! laugh.gif

Need to sort out stupid CIMB Clicks. Haih.

Genting too far leh. And a bit over ambitious if you ask me for a first TT. Sumore, if go Genting must have a +1 first. It's awful cold there. Need someone to warm me up brows.gif

FenomX! Got the banner ready? :drools:
marquis
post May 4 2012, 01:18 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 01:15 AM)
rush works, help me check LOL, and feedbacks are welcome rclxms.gif

or those who are a real designer, we have got you a job here.

anyway,

edit: resizing picture
555555! tongue.gif

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 4 2012, 01:16 AM)
Apologies accepted my dear brethren but forgive me as I could not accept your offer due to me having limited access to the Internet via my phone in the weekdays sad.gif

well I did stated Al-Barkath in Bukit Jalil so how could it be NOT in Bukit Jalil? sweat.gif
125 cun weyh. My friend's one got remote start samore. And my lowly waja is already at a grandfather 11 years old age sad.gif
I think that shop starts with an E? tongue.gif
laugh.gif I guess it's up to those two then. I think whitelighter fits the bill too though. Damn. Another one forgot. More apologies notworthy.gif

Anywaysss,

Can you people STOP TALKING ABOUT POTENTIAL MONEY SINKS!

Die la like this.
marquis
post May 4 2012, 01:33 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 01:18 AM)

7-Speed

1.6L Engine; 2.0L Power

LED light that parts the crowd *Just like how it sounds tongue.gif* or maybe LED light that makes your presence known or LED light easily distinguished from Rear Mirror

It is a force in our engine with the driver
the force that learns your driving terrain
providing power when it's need

^ this one...is there a way to make it more concise? Should be easy and fast to read to catch attention imo

Intelligent and efficient

What do you think about:

Drive it to seek the answers to questions unasked.
In the four words of the bold:

Drive it, to believe it

Just throwing ideas around.

I'm going for the shorter sentences. And impact words. Wanna attract attention ma laugh.gif

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 4 2012, 01:18 AM)
ask Dares to warm you up tongue.gif
Unless he grows a pair of tits, sorry mate, I don't swing that way laugh.gif
marquis
post May 4 2012, 01:36 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Guys, gimme tag lines to start with, I'll see if I can make it more "marketable" laugh.gif

I like the tone FenomX takes. Very bold and avantgarde.

I think going minimalistic is the way though. Adds lots of groove to it. Lol.
marquis
post May 4 2012, 01:39 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 4 2012, 01:36 AM)
Y U NO LIKE MY MAN-TITS?
Sorry mate, I got my own if I wanted to play with those.

Dhuang, if you swing that way...then go ahead mate. I ain't fondling no mantits. laugh.gif

OI!

Let's talk about the design! I think FenomX got the gist of the design part. I kinda like the last one he did. Let's just play around with words.

Throw me ideas. I'll process a few out and let's all pick.

Heck, let's all think up words, tagline etc.

More heads are better than one. laugh.gif

marquis
post May 4 2012, 01:41 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 4 2012, 01:37 AM)
Aren't u the one who say goodnite already just few minutes ago? LOL!! laugh.gif
I lied. laugh.gif Actually, I'm trying to pay some forumer for some stuff. But Clicks is being a biatch. So I'm trying every few minutes tongue.gif

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 01:39 AM)
let's leave the designing part to later, let's focus on our TT ;D
Let's design it first! Ish fun!

EDIT:

"in the power we trust, with the power we thrust"

It's nice and it rhymes!

But doesn't it kinda sound sexual though sweat.gif

This post has been edited by marquis: May 4 2012, 01:42 AM
marquis
post May 4 2012, 01:48 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(lonelyguy_ @ May 4 2012, 01:41 AM)
helo everyone here... pending WWW result out only book preve...
Looks like lonelyguy won't be lonely no more tongue.gif

Welcome brethren.

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 4 2012, 01:42 AM)
my tagline:

stepping ahead on the road.
force of intelligence and efficient

Added on May 4, 2012, 1:43 amgonna off to bed soon, class 8am LOL but rest assure when it comes to designing, i always ON
Damn. We all should sleep liao. Lol. Will think up some taglines. Though I kinda suck to start one. Usually better off at stealing someone elses idea and adding to it tongue.gif

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 4 2012, 01:43 AM)
I ain't fondling those too. But your last words is really catchy to the eye... whistling.gif

If you know what I mean.... Hahahaha laugh.gif

I think I'm the one going to sleep first here... Can't figure the words enuff my manl. Will try to assist u guys in any way possible tomorrow morning then.. (Not to keep u warm though MArquis.. tongue.gif)
Ooooh. I like how you think mate. wink.gif

Somehow, I feel like I've been...sullied. LOL.

ANYWAYS, CIMB still giving me bollocks. So I say, bugger that, I'm going to bed.

Fare thee well brethren,
May the morrow bring us fortune aplenty.
marquis
post May 4 2012, 09:10 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 4 2012, 02:12 AM)
[attachmentid=2822949]
I JIZZED MY PANTS!

Nice. Seriously. Think you could lose the Proton though. It makes it too long, the LED Effect can't really be seen. But seriously. Nice wei.

QUOTE(mutt @ May 4 2012, 02:31 AM)
arrived home at 7pm. never missed the discussion more than 5 pages... after taking dinner, i went asleep..

1.40am I woke up.. made some coffee and check this thread.. WTF??? 12 PAGES TO GO THRU??!! THIS TIME I RAGE
Did you flip a table? If you didn't, then you didn't rage laugh.gif

QUOTE(mutt @ May 4 2012, 03:00 AM)
yesterday about 5.40pm I was on my way to Cyberjaya using MEX with my Waja CPS manual. Driving around 120kmh and suddenly a black Preve overtook me at the fastlane and my first reaction was.. "looks like my PREY..."

pedal to the metal, I tailgating the Preve at 140kmh and suddenly the driver pecut and I was like "what! how come so fast he accel??". Drop to 4th gear and tried to keep up with the Preve. The meter showed 180kmh already.. and the Preve slowing down to 160kmh just to wait for me.. my ego start to burst. Now I drafting at Preve tail at 160kmh and suddenly it accelerate and leave me very fast. Have to drop to 4th gear to keep up! and the Preve already left me with a big margin.. urghh... now we reached the toll, i was on the smart tag lane while the Preve using TnG and we managed to leave the toll at the same time. I was on my 2nd gear and redlining all the way to 4th gear but couldn't keep up man.. the Preve was too fast at acceleration.... poor CPS....

Added on May 4, 2012, 3:02 am
it was a very bright shinny day. the black color I saw yesterday looked like grey/cocoa-ish under the sunlight.

Added on May 4, 2012, 3:03 am
but the plate number is RK
Hooo boy. The car can really run huh? Seems like whoever it was saja playing with you laugh.gif

QUOTE(prevejnn @ May 4 2012, 07:51 AM)
Good Jobsss...it be nicer if the background color
blue lagoon.... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
11am collect my blue lagoon preve....  cool2.gif 
No more butthurt liao. I hope the blue suddenly out of colour whistling.gif

I kid tongue.gif
marquis
post May 4 2012, 10:46 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 4 2012, 09:16 AM)
I'm ok with Sri Petaling also.

Hey, thanks Dares, you didn't intend to get the car this year but you contribute so much here tongue.gif
Official Honorary Member Alpha laugh.gif

QUOTE(taqu @ May 4 2012, 09:25 AM)
Just wanna hijack this thread for a while smile.gif This is how Exora Bold fared in 0-100 & quarter mile :

0-10 km/h: 0.99 sec
0-20 km/h: 1.58 sec
0-30 km/h: 2.23 sec
0-40 km/h: 3.00 sec
0-50 km/h: 3.88 sec
0-60 km/h: 4.90 sec
0-70 km/h: 6.04 sec
0-80 km/h: 7.38 sec
0-90 km/h: 8.89 sec
0-100 km/h: 10.58 sec
0-110 km/h: 12.51 sec
0-120 km/h: 14.72 sec
0-130 km/h: 17.28 sec

60': 3.11 sec @ 39.0 km/h
330': 7.68 sec @ 80.8 km/h
1/8 mi: 11.50 sec @ 104.0 km/h
1000': 14.79 sec @ 119.1 km/h
1/4 mi: 17.57 sec @ 130.7 km/h

I put in these figures into an Excel to calculate the horsepower. For aerodynamic drag, I assume Exora Bold has coefficient drag of 0.33 & frontal area of 27 square feet. Vehicle weight + my weight = 1555kg.

<script src='http://imageshack.us/shareable/?i=20120504090451cr.png&s=593' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript>user posted image</noscript>

Peak HP is 111.76. Assuming 18% power loss at transmission, engine hp would be about 136.29hp, within Proton's spec of 138hp, if u take 2-3% calculation error margin.

If my findings are true, and Preve's ECU map is at least as good as Exora Bold, this is good news for all Preve owners as Preve is 146kg lighter than Exora. 0-100 of 9.6 second may look conservative, I believe Preve can do 0-100 below 9 seconds. Probably one of the fastest sub RM80K sedan here smile.gif

PS : Sorry no torque values as I cannot log RPM, and no dyno test as I'm on tight budget this month sad.gif
Damn. Thanks for the input man. Mucho respect *salutes*

QUOTE(dares @ May 4 2012, 09:27 AM)
Suka yang mane?

Bawah nicer because the shorter name makes it look more like the headlamp/LED. But...

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 4 2012, 09:35 AM)
We are driving proton ma, i will vote for the 1st one. With the word proton, we may negotiate with proton to get some sponsor.
...he has a point.

Is it possible to put the word proton anywhere else? Maybe integrated into one of the curves? Coz too long doesn't look nice.

EDIT: Maybe we don't have to actually use the word proton. Just integrate the symbol, in B&W somewhere in the banner. Would look nice methinks

This post has been edited by marquis: May 4 2012, 10:48 AM
marquis
post May 4 2012, 10:52 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(taqu @ May 4 2012, 10:47 AM)
Launching for CVT is different than manual. On manual, u can dump the clutch at 3000RPM. Do that for CVT, the gearbox will downshift alot, losing power at launch. What I did is enter L or S gear at idle, hold left foot at brake pedal, gently push gas pedal while letting brake pedal off, than quickly pedal to metal.
Akin to driving a manual then? As it seems the whole exercise feels like easing off the clutch while engaging the throttle.

Too much hassle though (especially for lazy drivers like me) tongue.gif Not much of a speedster, so I guess I'll just go with the relatively slow pick up tongue.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 4 2012, 10:48 AM)
Actually i prefer the long one coz looks like the LED strip thumbup.gif
Hurm. True also. But It draws the attention away from the whole headlamp shape. Unless it could be compressed to the right. Or something added to the right to draw attention there instead. Because human nature tends to start reading the word.

I think sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0477sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:23 PM