Toys ACTION FIGURES 4 INCHES AND BELOW V2, Marvel Universe / Avengers

soulcornell
post Jun 30 2012, 06:36 PM

17 posts

part 3

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
FindingScreemo
post Jul 1 2012, 11:54 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

Haul of the day

thanks bro Spade7 for the ML Showdown and PhoenixByte for the Movie Series DP laugh.gif

Hey, I just met you,
and this is crazy,

but here's my number,
so call me, maybe?

This post has been edited by FindingScreemo: Jul 1 2012, 11:55 PM
Charsiupao
post Jul 2 2012, 07:59 AM

128 posts

Giant-Size X-Men 6-pack is going for RM149.95 at TRU now.. I think it used to be RM189.95. Either that or RM149.95 sounds much cheaper now.

This post has been edited by Charsiupao: Jul 2 2012, 07:59 AM
lowyatben
post Jul 2 2012, 11:07 AM

75 posts

The Lizard with invisible hands and legs!

This post has been edited by lowyatben: Jul 2 2012, 11:09 AM
TSdarkshadow
post Jul 2 2012, 12:59 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Jul 2 2012, 11:07 AM)
The Lizard with invisible hands and legs!

"OMG ! Not only am I green and scaly ,now I'm translucent !"
soulcornell
post Jul 2 2012, 04:01 PM

17 posts

Waaaa didnt know got this kinda lizard

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Jul 2 2012, 04:11 PM
lowyatben
post Jul 5 2012, 10:20 AM

75 posts

Just got these!

FindingScreemo
post Jul 5 2012, 10:21 AM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Jul 5 2012, 10:20 AM)
Just got these!

fuu! breaking the bank! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
lowyatben
post Jul 5 2012, 10:30 AM

75 posts

Screemo, your intel and insider should be better than mine, right?

Anyway, these are from not in the market yet. Dun bother cari2. I'm not sending you guys on a wild goose chase.

Figures courtesy of an anonymous "let go-er".

By the way, anyone knows if the Spidey is a variant? The card shows the traditional Spidey costume but the figure is the Ultimate Comics Miles Morales version? I didn't know what I was getting until I received them. I thought it was another ultraposeable Spidey. LOL!

I passed on Beta Ray Bill, Prof X, Beast, Kraven, Jubilee, Nick Fury, Chitauri, ultraposeable Iron Man Mach VII, etc.
FindingScreemo
post Jul 5 2012, 10:34 AM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Jul 5 2012, 10:30 AM)
Screemo, your intel and insider should be better than mine, right?

Anyway, these are from not in the market yet. Dun bother cari2. I'm not sending you guys on a wild goose chase.

Figures courtesy of an anonymous "let go-er".

By the way, anyone knows if the Spidey is a variant? The card shows the traditional Spidey costume but the figure is the Ultimate Comics Miles Morales version? I didn't know what I was getting until I received them. I thought it was another ultraposeable Spidey. LOL!

I passed on Beta Ray Bill, Prof X, Beast, Kraven, Jubilee, Nick Fury, Chitauri, ultraposeable Iron Man Mach VII, etc.
I'm slowing down on MU and yes, that Spidey is a variant. I supposed the variants will be included in the case for Asia.

I'm not willing to pay more than retail for all this figures, so yea, I'll wait hehe.
lowyatben
post Jul 5 2012, 10:39 AM

75 posts

Two at retail price. One was just slightly above retail. Didn't break the bank. Vault still protected by Iron Man and the Avengers. Even Loki and Red Skull are playing nice.

Why, you think I'd pay RM50 or RM100 or more? I might as well fund the next Avengers movie.
FoxFace
post Jul 5 2012, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Jul 5 2012, 10:20 AM)
Just got these!

you got these from online or locally?
lowyatben
post Jul 5 2012, 10:53 AM

75 posts

Neither online nor local, bro.
soulcornell
post Jul 5 2012, 02:38 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Jul 5 2012, 10:53 AM)
Neither online nor local, bro.
waaa bro got anymore black widow n hawkeye? Can get it for me aaa? if can throw me also superposeable iron man mark 7 n nick fury, i want
Omega Z
post Jul 6 2012, 09:59 PM

269 posts

Watching TAS toniteeeeeee

Wooohooo!
soulcornell
post Jul 6 2012, 11:57 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Omega Z @ Jul 6 2012, 09:59 PM)
Watching TAS toniteeeeeee

Wooohooo!
just finish watching it myself, to me 2nd best spidey movie after tobey's spidey 2, but the action sequence is much more nicer, plot is not bad, but got few complains thou even though ppl like the romance scene between peter n gwen, it reminds me of twilight ( which i had to watch with the wife ), the soundtrack to the fight scene its kinda out of place n off, its kinda spidey going serious, like batman begins like nolan's vision of batman, now tobeys spidey original trilogy feels more like the comic version, other then that its a nice movie still prefer avengers over this

ps the lizard in the movie is much bigger then spidey, so u could say the 4 inch version is not movie accurate in terms of size
soulsync
post Jul 8 2012, 01:15 AM

167 posts

X-Men Collector 6 Pack out in TRU now
but the price is mahal giler ~ RM324 ... averaging each figure for RM54 !!! sad.gif
FoxFace
post Jul 8 2012, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Jul 6 2012, 11:57 PM)
just finish watching it myself, to me 2nd best spidey movie after tobey's spidey 2, but the action sequence is much more nicer, plot is not bad, but got few complains thou even though ppl like the romance scene between peter n gwen, it reminds me of twilight ( which i had to watch with the wife ), the soundtrack to the fight scene its kinda out of place n off, its kinda spidey going serious, like batman begins like nolan's vision of batman, now tobeys spidey original trilogy feels more like the comic version, other then that its a nice movie still prefer avengers over this

ps the lizard in the movie is much bigger then spidey, so u could say the 4 inch version is not movie accurate in terms of size
i also watched de, i feel like it's better than raimi's 1st and 3rd movie
characters more believable and the emotional scenes have more impact, garfield looks like a hipster but he's very good as parker.
even dennis leary as the police chief is awesome
my only problem is the lizard... his character doens't feel as strong as green goblin and doc ock, very bland
FindingScreemo
post Jul 8 2012, 11:15 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

haul of the day

Charsiupao
post Jul 9 2012, 01:16 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(soulsync @ Jul 8 2012, 01:15 AM)
X-Men Collector 6 Pack out in TRU now
but the price is mahal giler ~ RM324 ... averaging each figure for RM54 !!! sad.gif
Cyclops and Marvel Girl are just recolours of the 2-pack, and not as nice imo. Iceman looks really scary for some reason, but this recolour is probably nicer than the carded version. Mr Sinister looks the same as the 2-pack version. I've never seen an Apocalypse figure before, but it looks decent. The one I like really really like a lot is Angel, but I don't think I'll be buying this pack anytime soon especially as I just got the old 6-pack for RM149.95 after waiting for a year or so...

This post has been edited by Charsiupao: Jul 9 2012, 01:16 AM

77 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:00 PM