21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Call of Duty Black Ops II, Release Date: November 13, 2012

faizyusof94
post Dec 4 2012, 02:31 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(xEpicFailGuy @ Dec 3 2012, 08:10 PM)
Wont load? Like how?
the screens turns black and will stop responding afterwards..i already played 3 mission without problem..how to fix this?
climacool
post Dec 4 2012, 07:27 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

I'm very disappointed with Black Ops2 ... Currenlty, using 10mbs Maxis fibre and yet still can't full bar and also experiences lag. Somemore the fu**king strict unable to open and all setup I did..

NEVER EVER GET BO ...
FU** BO 1
FU** BO 2

Switch back to MW1/2/3 ...
xEpicFailGuy
post Dec 4 2012, 11:17 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(faizyusof94 @ Dec 4 2012, 02:31 PM)
the screens turns black and will stop responding afterwards..i already played 3 mission without problem..how to fix this?
Didn't happen to me before. Anything to do with your graphic card driver? hmm.gif

Added on December 4, 2012, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(climacool @ Dec 4 2012, 07:27 PM)
I'm very disappointed with Black Ops2 ... Currenlty, using 10mbs Maxis fibre and yet still can't full bar and also experiences lag. Somemore the fu**king strict unable to open and all setup I did..

NEVER EVER GET BO ...
FU** BO 1
FU** BO 2

I can still enjoy multiplayer with the minor lag thumbup.gif
I think full bar is impossible?

This post has been edited by xEpicFailGuy: Dec 4 2012, 11:18 PM
faizyusof94
post Dec 5 2012, 12:37 AM

94 posts

[quote=xEpicFailGuy,Dec 4 2012, 11:17 PM]
Didn't happen to me before. Anything to do with your graphic card driver? hmm.gif

it runs fine during other missions..sad liao cry.gif
Crazy Assassin
post Dec 5 2012, 09:35 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(drakeria @ Dec 3 2012, 11:52 PM)
The multiplayer, is it worth to buy the game?
Is the game very lag?
I think it's worth getting it. It's not THAT lag.
I'm using Unifi 5mb. I'm getting 3 bars.
Sometimes you will lose face to face combats
But just play smart and you will win
Head glitch abit and should not be a problem
xEpicFailGuy
post Dec 5 2012, 06:19 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(faizyusof94 @ Dec 5 2012, 12:37 AM)
it runs fine during other missions..sad liao cry.gif
What about Multiplayer or Zombie? Try reinstall if nothing works wink.gif
Ahmaz
post Dec 6 2012, 08:04 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Dec 4 2012, 07:27 PM)

NEVER EVER GET BO ...
FU** BO 1
FU** BO 2

Your own fault for strict NAT.
Crazy Assassin
post Dec 7 2012, 06:02 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Dec 6 2012, 09:04 AM)
Your own fault for strict NAT.
Mine is moderate NAT. how can I change the setting?

Added on December 11, 2012, 3:17 pmAnyone can teach me how to change NAT setting?

This post has been edited by Crazy Assassin: Dec 11 2012, 03:17 PM
Nojo
post Dec 11 2012, 07:38 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Crazy Assassin @ Dec 7 2012, 06:02 PM)
Mine is moderate NAT. how can I change the setting?

Added on December 11, 2012, 3:17 pmAnyone can teach me how to change NAT setting?
CODE

Do you have STRICT or MODERATE nat type on Call Of Duty | Black Ops 2?

We will list a series of lines here that will show you exactly how to forward the ports you need to forward. Call of Duty - Black Ops requires you to forward the 3074,3478-4380,27000-27050 ports.

So just forward ports

- 3478 - 4380
- 27000 - 27050

And you should have an open NAT type,

http://www.mpgh.net/forum/673-call-duty-bl...i-nat-type.html

If you need help, we can teamviewer and I will do it for you.
vicng93
post Dec 11 2012, 10:52 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Dec 11 2012, 07:38 PM)
CODE

We will list a series of lines here that will show you exactly how to forward the ports you need to forward. Call of Duty - Black Ops requires you to forward the 3074,3478-4380,27000-27050 ports.

So just forward ports

- 3478 - 4380
- 27000 - 27050

but can only do it for public ip right? cos mine is maxis and its private ip...
Nojo
post Dec 12 2012, 09:09 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(vicng93 @ Dec 11 2012, 10:52 PM)
but can only do it for public ip right? cos mine is maxis and its private ip...
If you have admin access to your modem setting page, you should be able to port forward.
Crazy Assassin
post Dec 15 2012, 12:19 AM

27 posts

God damnit...i cant even log in to my router...i cant rmb my password...lol
fat cat
post Dec 15 2012, 01:09 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(Crazy Assassin @ Dec 15 2012, 12:19 AM)
God damnit...i cant even log in to my router...i cant rmb my password...lol
whats ur router model, you can just google default username and pw for a router.
xEpicFailGuy
post Dec 15 2012, 01:24 PM

170 posts

I think I saw Zombee that day. He's very pro hmm.gif
Crazy Assassin
post Dec 15 2012, 05:39 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Dec 11 2012, 08:38 PM)
CODE

So just forward ports

- 3478 - 4380
- 27000 - 27050

I managed to change the NAT to open...my connection aint any better...lol...still 2 to 3 bars
timeonce
post Dec 15 2012, 06:08 PM

282 posts

Hi im a die hard cod fan and may i ask where can i buy the original version of black ops 2 in KL ? and whats the price for it ?
Crazy Assassin
post Dec 15 2012, 06:23 PM

27 posts

rm169....You can get it almost everywhere....go 1U game centre
Nojo
post Dec 16 2012, 11:17 AM

845 posts

Playing together during double XP, trolling laugh.gif Gotten into a bad lobby, look at our pings shakehead.gif They called us lag switch hacker clan, feel good to beat those with full 4 bar ping

thorusrwe
post Dec 16 2012, 11:39 AM

wish to play this smoothly...does getting unifi 10mb will help? currently using 5mb only.
Crazy Assassin
post Dec 16 2012, 01:56 PM

27 posts

How do I know I'm in a double exp lobby? Seems like no difference

21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:02 PM