Call of Duty Black Ops II, Release Date: November 13, 2012

xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 13 2012, 08:23 PM

170 posts

You guys think I can run Black Ops 2 with my HD4350? hmm.gif
I can run MW3 around 50~ fps on 1600x900 with no shadow/AA and etc etc.
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 13 2012, 10:04 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Nov 13 2012, 09:30 PM)
To those who are buying retail

Your disc 2 is gonna be Mass Effect 2
Theres a internet shitstorm brewing over this
Bonus game? brows.gif
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 14 2012, 06:58 PM

170 posts

Is this game well optimized? hmm.gif
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 14 2012, 08:08 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Nov 14 2012, 07:45 PM)
no its not. servers are bullshit. if ur lucky, u get a good server, and so far, only nuketown map has got good servers 50% of the time. the rest is just bollocks
You think they will fix it?
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 14 2012, 08:16 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Nov 14 2012, 08:09 PM)
Won't. They can patch all the way they want.
doh.gif Now not sure I should buy or not. I think the server is worse than MW3 ?
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 14 2012, 08:20 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Nov 14 2012, 08:19 PM)
damn sad. bought this game for nothing. might aswell just jack sparrow and play the SP when MP can even be played
MP cant play at all?
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 14 2012, 08:30 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 14 2012, 08:29 PM)
They were fine yesterday night, got to level 19. Unifi user seem to have connection issue since few hours ago, couldn't even connect to online server. While some other player from Asia, NZ, AUS and US experiencing dc after loading when they got into a game probably due to server overload.  thumbup.gif
Is it worse than MW3 ? hmm.gif
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 14 2012, 08:48 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 14 2012, 08:41 PM)
It's the same old graphic. I didn't experience any lag or spike, it's pretty smooth at least 80 fps all the time. The SP is buggy for Nvidia 500 series user, crashed during the second mission cutscene. I have to lower resolution and graphic just to get pass it, reverted back to max graphic after that and so far so good.

About the MP, I feel like maps are more open now. Instead of 1 entrance, there can be 3 or 4 different entry point into a spot which I think discourage people to camp as much. They made some changes to the loadout, killstreak and perk, well at least there are something different. Everyone is just rushing with MP7, hip firing like madman. I will probably be sick of it after a week and go back to CS:GO.
I'm concerned about the MP. Heard so many problems about it.
What about zombie? Did you played CO-OP?
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 15 2012, 04:12 PM

170 posts

So MP and zombie is fine now? hmm.gif
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 20 2012, 10:17 PM

170 posts

Have anyone tried the shoutcasting function?
http://www.joystiq.com/2012/08/14/black-op...d-shoutcasting/
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 28 2012, 08:37 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 28 2012, 08:07 PM)
I just started playing single player after the horse VS tanks mission.

It's year 2025 in India, got some tutorials shit. It looks like Xcom Enemy Unknown types of strategy I guess..it's not call of duty anymore where we need to defend some equipments. I'm not sure if the whole game will be like this because I personally hate this type of strategy-wanna-be game.

I'd prefer if the mission after this will be more focused on cinematic-shooting gameplay like previous CoD.
Isn't that the side mission only?
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 28 2012, 10:47 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 28 2012, 08:45 PM)
Not sure, there was a tutorial before that particular mission. It's like controlling the drone and other stuffs. and set reference points for turrets and other equipments. I skipped it cause i got stucked when it asked me to press 4 to set a target point LOL. And the mission after that, it's like saying "First wave will start in 2 minutes", we have to defend the flags....after that i quit and play back multiplayer
The defending mission is hard for me haha. Difficult to control everything at once when the enemy comes in multiple directions. But when I get out of the mission, it's listed under a different category. So I guess you can complete those mission whenever you want.
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 29 2012, 06:28 PM

170 posts

Zombie having a 2.8gb update sad.gif
xEpicFailGuy
post Nov 30 2012, 11:10 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Nov 30 2012, 06:43 PM)
God damm...the Steam keep DC ! Potong stim man...
Anyone experiences the same issue ?
Nope. Just having difficulty connecting to friend's party to play together.
xEpicFailGuy
post Dec 1 2012, 07:05 PM

170 posts

I'm on Streamyx 384kbps. Sometimes see the killcam can doh.gif .
xEpicFailGuy
post Dec 3 2012, 08:10 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(faizyusof94 @ Dec 2 2012, 04:49 PM)
bro..i got prob la..i bought ori cod..why i wont load when i start it..how to fix it?
Wont load? Like how?
xEpicFailGuy
post Dec 4 2012, 11:17 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(faizyusof94 @ Dec 4 2012, 02:31 PM)
the screens turns black and will stop responding afterwards..i already played 3 mission without problem..how to fix this?
Didn't happen to me before. Anything to do with your graphic card driver? hmm.gif

Added on December 4, 2012, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(climacool @ Dec 4 2012, 07:27 PM)
I'm very disappointed with Black Ops2 ... Currenlty, using 10mbs Maxis fibre and yet still can't full bar and also experiences lag. Somemore the fu**king strict unable to open and all setup I did..

NEVER EVER GET BO ...
FU** BO 1
FU** BO 2

Switch back to MW1/2/3 ...
I can still enjoy multiplayer with the minor lag thumbup.gif
I think full bar is impossible?

This post has been edited by xEpicFailGuy: Dec 4 2012, 11:18 PM
xEpicFailGuy
post Dec 5 2012, 06:19 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(faizyusof94 @ Dec 5 2012, 12:37 AM)
it runs fine during other missions..sad liao cry.gif
What about Multiplayer or Zombie? Try reinstall if nothing works wink.gif
xEpicFailGuy
post Dec 15 2012, 01:24 PM

170 posts

I think I saw Zombee that day. He's very pro hmm.gif
xEpicFailGuy
post Dec 27 2012, 07:28 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(madlee @ Dec 26 2012, 08:30 PM)
hai.

i need a help with this pc games. i have to reinstall it after i shutdown my pc if i want to play this games.  rclxub.gif

my system :-
win 7 ultimate 64 bit
intel C2Q 9400
gigabyte GTS 250
6 gb ram

help me plz..  cry.gif
Your specs is good enough for playing BO2.

0.0232sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:05 AM