Travel Langkawi V3
jonathanchee315
Jun 12 2013, 06:23 PM
I am going to Langkawi next week monday with my friends (3 pax total) Any hotel resort recommend for me??? Budget around 150+- per night. Btw it is advisable we transport our car to langkawi too with ferry?? Or its advisable to rent a vehicle at there ??? And whats the price for rental car ?? Since we going to travel to Penang for a night stay and take ferry to langkawi.
jonathanchee315
Jun 13 2013, 11:27 PM
Guys how to go to langkawi from penang?? Any detail guide?? or website i can refer to ?? cause the 1st post only stated from kuala kedah jetty.
jonathanchee315
Jun 19 2013, 06:19 PM
Guys I just kena roadblock in langkawi !!! The reason is us doesn't have the P sticker on the rented car. So we stop by aside and we talk awhile then he ask me do I have other friend which is complete full license then luckily my friend is over P licensed long time ago take out and show her. Then she proceed write something and let us off. I do have a quick glance on the paper it was pemeriksaan kenderaan kinda form. I never sign anything during the period just some questionaire like where we stay where we balik like that. And we gone off without taken any paper or saman thing. So I am, curious now do I got saman or just routine check....? Thanks a lot