44 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

What is your forum.lowyat.net story?, Why did you become a member?

Snowcap
post Apr 27 2012, 03:53 PM

295 posts

So what is your story for joining?
well, started to find competition in competitive area. then fell in /K/

What is your background?
Full time Student

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?
Yes. 2 of them.

What is the story with your nickname?
i love snowcap so much.
Current Events guy
post Apr 27 2012, 03:56 PM

966 posts

I wanted to discuss video games with others on console couch, but then I dont understand what language they are using, cannot brain. Then I use LYN now and then to buy stuff from ppl. After finding the monkeys on /k/ hilarious, I now come to LYN everyday.

What is your background?
Experienced keyboard warrior from videogame blogs and websites which use understandable language.

Yes, when COD

Name of the board from videogame website that I used to champion.
blessingyu
post Apr 27 2012, 04:21 PM

174 posts

Please use the following format:

ex bf recommended me this forum

What is your background?
student

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat,net in person?
quite a few leh, deal Coach bags and others with them. if u asking ktards then nope, except ex.

no idea, have been using it since secondary school~

Trishharas
post Apr 27 2012, 04:45 PM

78 posts

I got to know Lowyat.net from my cousin. He was the one who encourage me to join.

What is your background?
Finance.

Yeap. Oracine. tongue.gif

My nickname is my good ol' IRC nickname & as they say, the rest is HISTORIA! cool2.gif
nearlee
post Apr 27 2012, 04:50 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(blessingyu @ Apr 27 2012, 04:21 PM)
Please use the following format:

ex bf recommended me this forum

What is your background?
student

quite a few leh, deal Coach bags and others with them. if u asking ktards then nope, except ex.

no idea, have been using it since secondary school~
wub.gif wub.gif how's hk trip
l K l P l
post Apr 27 2012, 04:56 PM

Zinedine Zidane
837 posts

I'm Looking For Computer Parts For My Pentium 4 Rig That Is Dying That Time.Well, You Can Say Lowyat Saved My Rig.

What is your background?
Student

Quite A Few During COD.Not Really Remembered Their ID.

KP Actually Stands For Ketua Pengawas.My Friends Keep On Calling Me KP In School That Time.

This post has been edited by l K l P l: Apr 27 2012, 04:58 PM
Yung_Psyke
post Apr 27 2012, 04:58 PM

286 posts

if tell then perma liao

What is your background?

my background got cabinet with files and fax machine..

nope

all taken, so i had to come up with it...
singa89
post Apr 27 2012, 05:22 PM

long live play
1,204 posts

looking for cheap phones

What is your background?
accountant

yes

singa = lion = my name is lionel
cellfreezer
post Apr 27 2012, 05:36 PM

65 posts

Can't remember

What is your background?
Still studying

Yeah

Cell + Freeza from DBZ
Yeah, I thought it was spelled Freezer back then LOL
micpling
post Apr 27 2012, 05:37 PM

201 posts

Went through a bad breakup, registered and read CC a lot but never posted.

What is your background?
Hotel and Catering and Edu.

No. Or maybe I have but didn't know.

A girl when I was still in school gave it to me. My name mic with pling! which means I disappear.
nickisthemost
post Apr 27 2012, 05:48 PM

388 posts

thread in warcraft III sub-forum and kopitiam for great lulz that time

What is your background?
philosopher, lulz

yes, form sport channel section, kupidkorner to /k/tards

it's just a random and sarcastic username ending up with password justifying myself
Elgore
post Apr 27 2012, 06:11 PM

113 posts

was looking for info about laptops for my studies and assignment

What is your background?
student

some from bola chop, some secondary school friends

uh.. gaming nick
H4XF4XTOR
post Apr 27 2012, 07:35 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

Art ,PC section ,then try usha /k/ .then stuck on it.
silent reader for 1 year b4 registering an ID

What is your background?
Architecture

yeah.. several,some,certain

playing with anagram
watever77
post Apr 27 2012, 07:40 PM

93 posts

i was surveying for ps3 latest price then sign up to lyn to pm nelson pszone. then i found /k/ , and im stuck here.

What is your background?
Biology

a couple of times during cod sessions

watever ~
redscorpion
post Apr 27 2012, 08:10 PM

2,106 posts

cannot tell. later se7en permaban me

What is your background?

kuli only

so many la. dont think can list out everyone

xigmatek s1283

mamao
post Apr 27 2012, 08:21 PM

66 posts

looking for lulz and hot news.jumped to /k/

What is your background?
full time uni student & friends counselor.

wanna to meet but non of them dare shakehead.gif

my cat ran away from my house.miss him so i put his name lol laugh.gif
FrozerLaxegon
post Apr 27 2012, 08:34 PM

20 posts

This post has been overwritten by a script.

This post has been edited by FrozerLaxegon: Jul 20 2017, 11:20 PM
Sai91
post Apr 27 2012, 09:36 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

Looking for help or tips in Battlefield series..then i went to other forums such as Art & Designs thumbup.gif

What is your background?
Multimedia Student tongue.gif and gamer sweat.gif

yes..from Woi!! Thread tongue.gif

Sai91? its my Front name and 91 is birth year tongue.gif
katsumoto2011
post Apr 27 2012, 10:00 PM

219 posts

google other stuff then stumble across LYN

What is your background?
automotive + manufacturing + engineering

alot mostly from COD and i try avoid meeting ktard because i m not kuda perhatian

second account after main get send to borabora by goldfries on operasi kamikaze
(one of the character in the movie the last samurai , i love his acting so much !)

lagenda
post Apr 27 2012, 10:03 PM

­
1,061 posts

wanna buy thing but not sell in malaysia. but found seller wanna bulk that stuff. but lastly that bulk canceled. only join /k/ at 2010

What is your background?
IT

too many. but always met itnama lol

coz i'm a legend, no?

44 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:53 PM