What is your forum.lowyat.net story?, Why did you become a member?

nearlee
post Apr 27 2012, 11:21 AM

105 posts

Please use the following format:

So what is your story for joining?
i dunno lol

What is your background?
white

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat,net in person?
danielle lav, ar188, johnkok

What is the story with your nickname?
nearly
nearlee
post Apr 27 2012, 04:50 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(blessingyu @ Apr 27 2012, 04:21 PM)
Please use the following format:

ex bf recommended me this forum

What is your background?
student

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat,net in person?
quite a few leh, deal Coach bags and others with them. if u asking ktards then nope, except ex.

no idea, have been using it since secondary school~
wub.gif wub.gif how's hk trip
nearlee
post Apr 28 2012, 12:54 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Apr 27 2012, 10:23 PM)
laptop got virus...googled it out and found LYN but have not discovered/k/. got curious and browse LYN and glad my laptop got virus then. if not...i wouldnt be here enjoicing fellow /k/tards! laugh.gif

What is your background?

jack of all trades but end up in engineering... loves playing guitar

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?

not yet... hopefully can meet:
1.nicole
2.nearlee
3.balanar
wanna see how they tok to each other face to face

i like being anonymous and mysterious... ph34r.gif
Mariah lets meetup

0.0125sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:15 AM