China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

TaurusOxford
post Jul 4 2012, 07:11 AM

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jul 3 2012, 08:12 PM)
yep! 5 LED lights. if i not mistaken, only the first batch.  rclxm9.gif
Goddammit, I even bought the Bandai version cause I thought the only first batch bonus was gonna be the celestial being stand...
HxiiiK
post Jul 4 2012, 08:19 AM

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jul 4 2012, 06:42 AM)
yep! 5 LED lights. if i not mistaken, only the first batch.  rclxm9.gif
SWEET! drool.gif
TSascentic
post Jul 4 2012, 10:08 AM

38 posts

wake up, come across nice post in the facebook biggrin.gif .. well done shot!

More Updates on the MG 00 Raiser

This post has been edited by ascentic: Jul 4 2012, 10:18 AM
Super_vergil
post Jul 4 2012, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 4 2012, 09:08 AM)

wake up, come across nice post in the facebook biggrin.gif .. well done shot!

More Updates on the MG 00 Raiser

nice pict on the rain looks epic, the 00 riser is good looking not to shaby thumbup.gif with 5 leds on first batch its gonna be blink blink icon_rolleyes.gif
TaurusOxford
post Jul 4 2012, 05:55 PM

I'm seeing no apparent detail loss on that Daban 00 Raiser, which is really impressive. I might just double dip and buy it so I can do a custom paint job with it.
ssl
post Jul 4 2012, 06:04 PM

93 posts

are u sure no detail lost? as i re-call all the 00 MG has detail lost on the wording on clear green pieces.
HxiiiK
post Jul 4 2012, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(ssl @ Jul 4 2012, 06:04 PM)
are u sure no detail lost? as i re-call all the 00 MG has detail lost on the wording on  clear green pieces.
i believe there has been only 1 00 MG so far? (exia + ignition mode is the same as exia in terms of mold anyway) i can only remember 1 off the top of my head
and that's a pretty old kit.. so far daban has been very cautious about the details on their kits, as well as many of the newere gaogao kits.. i'm confident the details will be there smile.gif
mf_yamato
post Jul 4 2012, 07:19 PM

385 posts

iinm MG 00R have some laser printed sign on the clear part.....
and i dun think Daban have that, doesn't mater, ordered daban 00R..hahahahaha
HxiiiK
post Jul 4 2012, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jul 4 2012, 07:19 PM)
iinm MG 00R have some laser printed sign on the clear part.....
and i dun think Daban have that, doesn't mater, ordered daban 00R..hahahahaha
small detail loss is no big concern to me brows.gif since i'm paying 1/2 of the original price, losing a bit of detail is not the end of the world whistling.gif
at that price i'm supposed to be only getting half a body rclxm9.gif so i'm happy i'm getting the whole thing tongue.gif
mf_yamato
post Jul 4 2012, 07:25 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 4 2012, 07:23 PM)
small detail loss is no big concern to me brows.gif since i'm paying 1/2 of the original price, losing a bit of detail is not the end of the world whistling.gif
at that price i'm supposed to be only getting half a body rclxm9.gif so i'm happy i'm getting the whole thing tongue.gif
brofist....hahahahha
ssl
post Jul 4 2012, 07:37 PM

93 posts

ok.. even it is a bootleg, i also want to be as close as 90% or above.
nvm, i am getting 00 7s coin anyway for first batch.

Added on July 4, 2012, 7:42 pmi only hope the thing not so tight, that i normally may broke 1 or 2 piece. i lazy to sand, had break 1 or 2 piece in a lot of MGs.

This post has been edited by ssl: Jul 4 2012, 07:42 PM
Dandy
post Jul 4 2012, 08:01 PM

193 posts

i think i should keep 1 daban 00 for my own.look good!!
HxiiiK
post Jul 4 2012, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(ssl @ Jul 4 2012, 07:37 PM)
ok.. even it is a bootleg, i also want to be as close as 90% or above.
nvm, i am getting 00 7s coin anyway for first batch.

Added on July 4, 2012, 7:42 pmi only hope the thing not so tight, that i normally may broke 1 or 2 piece. i lazy to sand, had break 1 or 2 piece in a lot of MGs.
i think it's pretty much 95-99% close to original already tongue.gif
and you're getting the coin, which is a plus.. unfortunately i didn't PO from that seller, so i will be paying the same price, but no coin sad.gif
mf_yamato
post Jul 4 2012, 08:15 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 4 2012, 08:03 PM)
i think it's pretty much 95-99% close to original already tongue.gif
and you're getting the coin, which is a plus.. unfortunately i didn't PO from that seller, so i will be paying the same price, but no coin sad.gif
i did order 2 units...hahahaha

HxiiiK
post Jul 4 2012, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jul 4 2012, 08:15 PM)
i did order 2 units...hahahaha
haha.. unfortunately i already got 2 units from another seller.. otherwise i can get 2 coins sad.gif
mf_yamato
post Jul 4 2012, 08:21 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 4 2012, 08:17 PM)
haha.. unfortunately i already got 2 units from another seller.. otherwise i can get 2 coins sad.gif
damage has been done..hahaha
still my current WIP not moving anywhere..huhuhu
just a HG...
General_Nic
post Jul 4 2012, 09:26 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

5 leds only for 1st batch? fear not, u know where to get china made leds brows.gif brows.gif

sorry off topic tongue.gif
back to topic, better not release 00 7S/G so fast, Im super broke d sweat.gif doh.gif
mf_yamato
post Jul 4 2012, 09:28 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 4 2012, 09:26 PM)
5 leds only for 1st batch? fear not, u know where to get china made leds  brows.gif  brows.gif

sorry off topic  tongue.gif
back to topic, better not release 00 7S/G so fast, Im super broke d  sweat.gif  doh.gif
that one i agree with you nic..huhuhuh
mazaziman
post Jul 4 2012, 09:36 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 4 2012, 09:26 PM)
5 leds only for 1st batch? fear not, u know where to get china made leds  brows.gif  brows.gif

sorry off topic  tongue.gif
back to topic, better not release 00 7S/G so fast, Im super broke d  sweat.gif  doh.gif
i hope it will be release around september. hahaha
HxiiiK
post Jul 4 2012, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jul 4 2012, 09:36 PM)
i hope it will be release around september.  hahaha
sept cannot la.. august Sandrock brows.gif

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled