QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 24 2012, 12:21 PM)
by default, front is solid axle, back is differential. buy front one way, then the solid axle at the front move to the rear.fast charger, 45 minutes can fully charge the 1800nimh/nicd. 2 hours probably for 5000mah lipo.
default socket wall charger, 2-4 hours to charge the 1800nimh. dont really remember
get a fast charger. basic requirement. no point charging few hours just to play 10 minutes.
2nd hand B6 imax rm80-90 only. new one original almost rm200
QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 24 2012, 06:30 PM)
maybe bateri tak fully charge. remote bateri ok tak?QUOTE(kayFX @ May 24 2012, 08:15 PM)
halo everybody.. here is some tips for basic setup.. first if have extra budget get a front one way unit.. second get a fix rear axle.. this one is recommended for cs drifter.. for 50-50 4wd setup i have no idea.. 
@sphiroth maybe batt x fully charge kot.. if using nimh batt i have no idea coz skrg i use LiPo batt.. can last for 1hour ++
4wd pun camtu @sphiroth maybe batt x fully charge kot.. if using nimh batt i have no idea coz skrg i use LiPo batt.. can last for 1hour ++
QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 24 2012, 08:46 PM)
I also suspect the same thing..because the wall socket is a bit 'loose'. Please don't poison me with poison ... Pokai alr
eady...
fast charger is a must.
May 24 2012, 11:18 PM

0.0168sec