Cochlear Malaysia Sdn Bhd, Cochlear Malaysia Sdn Bhd

FLYong88
post Nov 13 2013, 01:13 PM

hi guy,

wanna to know if its a good choice.... just got a call from this company.....as customer Service/Service Desk Analyst - Level 1 ... is it a good choice for me to join this company?...

dun want to make a bad choice.... tq
FLYong88
post Nov 15 2013, 07:05 AM

QUOTE(Chariotannee @ Nov 14 2013, 10:45 PM)
No dental, no optical, no performance bonus,  no  flexibility... One of her staffs tendered and not allowed to take leave when servicing the notice. Have you heard of this policy? If she tells you cochlear can work for flexi hour.  Please ask her to  elaborate the terms properly. Her flexi hour definition is different.
Hi Chariotannee,

Yeah, i read all the post but that was abt 1-2 yrs ago, so i wondering if now still the same like "HELL"... hahahaahaha
Thank you so much for your information, are you from Service Desk Analyst - Level 1 department as well? Because the position which they offer to me is : Service Desk Analyst - Level 1. And i has been told that there are only 2 person currently work in the team.

Really wish i can know more details abt the department before make any decision.

And her is referring to ????. What's her name ? shocking.gif

Thanks,

==============

And how abt the pay range for Service Desk Analyst - Level 1 in Cochlear. Are you still working in Cochlear now?

This post has been edited by FLYong88: Nov 15 2013, 07:08 AM
FLYong88
post Nov 15 2013, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(Chariotannee @ Nov 15 2013, 07:01 PM)
I really salute for those still working there. I don't think there is any changes on the working  environment.. Who is she? You join the company then you will know hehe. Sorry I don't know the salary range probably you can ask the person who called or offered you the job.
hehe.... she is it start with : Sxsxn xxx?

dont tell me i am right... plsssssssssss
FLYong88
post Nov 18 2013, 06:07 AM

QUOTE(theironicperson @ Nov 17 2013, 10:23 PM)
Chariotannee: I am sure she has her reasons for doing the things she do. I find it hard to believe that a person would be so extreme. Maybe you are looking at this from a very negative angle? Or maybe you misinterpreted some of her actions.

Would be good if more (recent) input is given from different perspectives. I suspect there is a lot of trolls here.
Hi, are you working in Cochlear now??
FLYong88
post Nov 18 2013, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(Chariotannee @ Nov 18 2013, 08:33 PM)
By lookin at theironicperson's reply, I can guess she stil workin in cochlear less than a year n never get anythin from that woman. I m not lookin at -ve angle but diff angle. U can choose not to believe. It happened and is  happenin... to diff ppl. Who wan to share the story if they kn u r on her side? Times will prove. U wil see her true color.
u still working there or aldy left? tongue.gif
FLYong88
post Nov 26 2013, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(Almondli @ Nov 22 2013, 11:22 PM)
Bro, have you interview for the job? i Just get an offer for this service desk level 1 as well...wish to know more... tongue.gif
hahaahahahahaa... sorry for late reply dude... so how?? have you go for the interview?? If yes, i believe you do not need me to tell you anything in details.

It's soooooooooooo $^$&%^.... From the way she replied my question, i believe she is not from IT background.

0.0151sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:58 AM