Cochlear Malaysia Sdn Bhd, Cochlear Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Dern
post May 6 2017, 09:36 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Apr 23 2012, 10:56 AM)
im just kepoh asking LOL.

but i heard from someone that they are consolidating their APAC IT Ops in Malaysia.
what you mean by consolidating their APAC IT Ops ? reducing head count ? confused.gif
Dern
post May 6 2017, 09:39 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(Chariotannee @ Nov 14 2013, 07:12 PM)
If you guys do not mind to work with crazy women then join the company. Crazy woman has nothing to do. She asked her assistant to check the time in and time out report. If you step out from the company must inform or get permission. Ta pao for breakfast? ? No way! ! Long lunch? You will kena gao2. If you consistently spend times at pantry,  you will be warned. Conclusion, she just want her staffs to sit in front of the computer from 9-5pm.
are you saying only that female manager ? but im sure there are other teams there, right ? Thre are also employee who work there but reports to their manager located in other country ?

0.0115sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:25 AM