652 posts

u need to put that in BOLD

PLEASE JOIN ALANTIC SERVER

This post has been edited by Lucas: Jan 6 2006, 10:29 PM
xwteoh
post Jan 6 2006, 10:47 PM

T2: UnSerious Buyer
391 posts

y it will ask me to insert ic n phone number 1?
TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 10:59 PM

Ayy
700 posts

sure, just fake IC with the IC generator.
I had already post the link for it.

This is a teamwork game so if anyone wants to find me, my game ID is Lunarus and currently sailing in North Europe. My usual stop are in London, Oslo, Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Calais, Gelder & maybe other ports depending on my quests. Good luck hope to see you all soon!

Dont forget to post your game ID here when you start playing ok?
xwteoh
post Jan 6 2006, 11:03 PM

T2: UnSerious Buyer
391 posts

i need to just buy the card 1 time ..then can play forever o i need to buy everymonth?

mengdez
post Jan 6 2006, 11:09 PM

No title
766 posts

will we get banned with fake ic? this is what i am afraid of..
Lucas
post Jan 6 2006, 11:11 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Jan 6 2006, 11:09 PM)
will we get banned with fake ic? this is what i am afraid of..
nolar, if get banned also at the forum, not the game
TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 11:12 PM

Ayy
700 posts

hehe u might get banned in mofa.com.tw tongue.gif

This post has been edited by strace: Jan 6 2006, 11:13 PM
TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 11:12 PM

Ayy
700 posts

QUOTE(xwteoh @ Jan 6 2006, 11:03 PM)
i need to just buy the card 1 time ..then can play forever o i need to buy everymonth?
IMO It is most likely going P2P after open beta, this is definately not going to be a free online game. Currently its in open beta & no official announcement regarding the payment.
mengdez
post Jan 6 2006, 11:15 PM

No title
766 posts

QUOTE(strace @ Jan 6 2006, 11:12 PM)
IMO It is most likely going P2P after open beta, this is definately not going to be a free online game. Currently its in open beta & no official announcement regarding the payment.
Btw, after sent out that i want to order, do we need to wait a bit for the mail to coming to get the id-key? I open my mail after that, no mail incoming?
TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 11:25 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Weird, it send me an email immediately after I ordered it
Lucas
post Jan 6 2006, 11:26 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Jan 6 2006, 11:15 PM)
Btw, after sent out that i want to order, do we need to wait a bit for the mail to coming to get the id-key? I open my mail after that, no mail incoming?
it takes 5 minutes for me

so, u need to wait a while
mengdez
post Jan 6 2006, 11:27 PM

No title
766 posts

QUOTE(strace @ Jan 6 2006, 11:25 PM)
Weird, it send me an email immediately after I ordered it
lol, i got this...

會員姓名:XXXXXXXXXX
遊戲名稱:大航海時代 Online
商品名稱:大航海ID-KEY
銀行名稱:國泰世華銀行
銀行代碼:013
ATM帳號:XXxxXXXxxXxx
匯款金額:NT$0
請注意此筆訂單只為您保留兩天,超過兩天未收到您的匯款即取消此筆訂單。

Do you get this?
TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 11:29 PM

Ayy
700 posts

yes, it will send you another email after that then you can click the [取得序號] link in your email
Lucas
post Jan 6 2006, 11:37 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Jan 6 2006, 11:27 PM)
lol, i got this...

會員姓名:XXXXXXXXXX
遊戲名稱:大航海時代 Online
商品名稱:大航海ID-KEY
銀行名稱:國泰世華銀行
銀行代碼:013
ATM帳號:XXxxXXXxxXxx
匯款金額:NT$0
請注意此筆訂單只為您保留兩天,超過兩天未收到您的匯款即取消此筆訂單。

Do you get this?
hehe, it might deduct money from your maybank account. lol
mengdez
post Jan 6 2006, 11:48 PM

No title
766 posts

QUOTE(Lucas @ Jan 6 2006, 11:37 PM)
hehe, it might deduct money from your maybank account. lol
Luckily i don't have any account at Maybank. Hehe laugh.gif
TSstrace
post Jan 7 2006, 12:16 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Yay! Up 4 merchant levels & tailoring skills from 1 to lv3 in 1 day! flex.gif
woo I was also featured in http://gvo.odorudaisousasen.com/ tongue.gif
Bedtime biggrin.gif
Sky.Live
post Jan 7 2006, 12:21 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

is this game really that nice.... i saw my sister pass my lvl in a few days... lv11 now... crap..

i start to felt a bit lost in interest liao..
TSstrace
post Jan 7 2006, 11:13 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Probably not your cup of tea. It works for me & others who played the offline series. biggrin.gif
Girls love this type of game but where are they?!
Lucas
post Jan 7 2006, 08:44 PM

652 posts

ok, i am in Alantic server, Char name: Nemesis2006
Pacific server, Char name: Lucas

40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0224sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:47 AM