post Sep 7 2010, 04:44 PM

618 posts

maybe 7pm obt ....hahahah...i will wait

Lucas
post Sep 7 2010, 08:33 PM

652 posts

who into trader can try this, while waiting for OBT.

http://www.patrician4.com/en/index.php?p=video
TSstrace
post Sep 7 2010, 10:52 PM

Ayy
700 posts

QUOTE(erickdgamer @ Sep 7 2010, 02:57 PM)
Im getting confused with all the jobs in the game. Anyone tell me what other jobs that branches out from Military?
Only some jobs have options to branch to advanced jobs limited to them. The rest are free for all depending on level & prerequisite quests requirements because those quest don't come out easily. The special jobs are listed below, official guide or wiki don't have these info
Bodyguard > Bounty Hunter
Brigand > Pirateer > Pirate
Money Trader > Political Merchant
uberific
post Sep 7 2010, 10:57 PM

618 posts

it depends on how u wan to play ...and wat skillss u wan to have ....u can change as u wan wen u feel that u need some skills of other classes then change back according to the path u wan ...so u can have the best of all classes and still be the character u wan to be

Added on September 7, 2010, 11:15 pmzzzz....damn anxious to play this game in obt....lol

This post has been edited by uberific: Sep 7 2010, 11:15 PM
erickdgamer
post Sep 9 2010, 02:52 PM

Patience my friend... Try reading more about the game. There is the UWO wiki for us to read while waiting for OBT.
uberific
post Sep 9 2010, 08:35 PM

618 posts

woot they say will release the date this month ..hopefully wont be long....
erickdgamer
post Sep 12 2010, 02:23 PM

Probably because they will announce the winners of Game Assistant on sept 20.
uberific
post Sep 13 2010, 12:56 AM

618 posts

hmmm...i think they are compiling the list of players lvl20+
erickdgamer
post Sep 13 2010, 05:38 PM

But still they still have no announcement. Better stick to their forums and UWO wiki for now.
SUSkawaii87
post Sep 13 2010, 05:43 PM

257 posts

or just join their irc chat
uberific
post Sep 13 2010, 08:22 PM

618 posts

this is sick lol........thought it would come out fast then i would have free time to play

Added on September 14, 2010, 4:05 amy am i not in the list of lvl 20+ ?

This post has been edited by uberific: Sep 14 2010, 01:07 PM
TSstrace
post Sep 14 2010, 01:24 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Character names were deleted in CBT so the only way to track players is via game ID. Oh by the way they're in rage mode over any form of imbalance & unfair practices at nb forum. The nations in game is not balance to begin with & there other worse practices than multiclienting which yet to surface in game. I think they're barking up the wrong tree.

This post has been edited by strace: Sep 14 2010, 01:24 PM
uberific
post Sep 14 2010, 08:04 PM

618 posts

WHILE READING I SAW THIS

"NC will be given on 17th of September 2010 to all players who are on the list."

OB on the 17th sept 2010 ?
Lucas
post Sep 14 2010, 09:55 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(uberific @ Sep 14 2010, 08:04 PM)
WHILE READING I SAW THIS

"NC will be given on 17th of September 2010 to all players who are on the list."

OB  on the 17th sept 2010 ?
lets hope so!
TSstrace
post Sep 14 2010, 10:53 PM

Ayy
700 posts

From Facebook
My wording “Soon” really hits the roof!! Sincere apology. As a CM, I am more than willing to share all the information about OBT. However, we currently are going though Quality Assurance Tests, so I don’t want to reveal anything till we complete the test and confident enough to settle the final date. Till then....please bear with us and understand that we are eager to set down the date as much as you wish to know.

Sounds like we have to wait a little longer
uberific
post Sep 14 2010, 11:07 PM

618 posts

lol anyhow ill wait for the game.....for now back to my final year project =.=
SUSkawaii87
post Sep 14 2010, 11:09 PM

257 posts

guess my hunch is right
uberific
post Sep 15 2010, 01:15 AM

618 posts

cincai la...better than they open game so many bullcrap then need maintenance again...i rather wait for them to make the game to minimal glitch n bugs then no nid for so many exploits...

----------------

lunarus can u suggest in the UWO forum that the event item is not tradeable ...so that those multiclienters wont be able to trade all the event item into 1 account
TSstrace
post Sep 15 2010, 02:52 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Most of the event items are cash shop items, basically they cant trade or plunder
erickdgamer
post Sep 15 2010, 03:17 PM

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/Of...UnchartedWaters

You can go here for other information....

40 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:29 PM