127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

RPG Diablo III v4, Q2 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

sorrowstar
post Apr 23 2012, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(thelightside @ Apr 23 2012, 12:41 AM)
can you tell me which port to forward to make the game faster???
i'm using 1119 and 1120
avex|mode
post Apr 23 2012, 08:48 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Apr 23 2012, 02:44 AM)
I wanted to get the hardcopy too but I live in kampung so malas want to wait...since I also use steam and like the experiences with it I just go ahead and buy the digital copy... true its expensive but I just want to play once the clock hit 12am midnight on the 15  tongue.gif
I hate downloading using Battlenet downloader. It's not as fast as Steam's.
commanderz
post Apr 23 2012, 08:49 AM

676 posts

tested on 2 character until SK boss so far......very smooth + no lag......just sometime hard to login....with error...i think the game require at least 4mb internet speed to get a smooth game....

This post has been edited by commanderz: Apr 23 2012, 08:50 AM
nemesis94
post Apr 23 2012, 08:54 AM

446 posts

Guys, other than reaching to the SK boss and finish fight with him, what else can i do? Sorry never play Diablo I or II before.
yjeen
post Apr 23 2012, 09:04 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Apr 23 2012, 08:54 AM)
Guys, other than reaching to the SK boss and finish fight with him, what else can i do? Sorry never play Diablo I or II before.
There's really nothing much else you can do in the beta. You can try the side quest "Jar of Souls" or "Matriarch's Bones" in 1 of the Defiled Crypts smile.gif
kanethesun
post Apr 23 2012, 09:19 AM

1,426 posts

I just bought a 23.6" inch LCD + HD7770 last Saturday, to make myself ready for D3 biggrin.gif

anyone here have any link to purchase the full version of D3?

I saw couple of post in Garage Sales, do we use Msia set / Sg set?

its confusing ~_~
memphiz_zero88
post Apr 23 2012, 09:30 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Apr 23 2012, 09:19 AM)
I just bought a 23.6" inch LCD + HD7770 last Saturday, to make myself ready for D3 biggrin.gif

anyone here have any link to purchase the full version of D3?

I saw couple of post in Garage Sales, do we use Msia set / Sg set?

its confusing ~_~
1st page
Kyl3
post Apr 23 2012, 09:35 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Apr 23 2012, 08:54 AM)
Play diablo II tongue.gif
DrLaboo
post Apr 23 2012, 09:40 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Apr 23 2012, 09:35 AM)
Play diablo II  tongue.gif
Diablo 2 was ohsom..
but if u play D3 Beta, then open up Diablo 2..
can shitbrix liao.. laugh.gif
dante1989
post Apr 23 2012, 09:41 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Apr 23 2012, 09:40 AM)
Diablo 2 was ohsom..
but if u play D3 Beta, then open up Diablo 2..
can shitbrix liao..  laugh.gif
lul why shitbrix??
Vorador
post Apr 23 2012, 09:42 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Apr 23 2012, 01:13 AM)
OMGGGG!!!  shakehead.gif
the laggggggg....is crazyyyyyyyyyyy rclxub.gif

i'm still gonna buy it though, i think...being a diablo fan...
but after awhile...i'll might gonna dump it on the shelves till i get unifi @ my new home... sad.gif
*high five*

I bought the pre-order card already... (normal edition) although I already tell ppl I not going to pre-order it whistling.gif (in fact, pre-order is slightly cheaper)
LeoLilieno
post Apr 23 2012, 09:47 AM

542 posts

Tried it yesterday with my newly build rig and except for the fact that its diff to login (error 3004), once you get in, its quite smooth. Starting with WD. Ha ha ha ha.
sayming
post Apr 23 2012, 09:52 AM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Apr 23 2012, 01:30 AM)
What do you mean technically yes? No. Nothing will be carried over.
Not even Beta Achievements get carried over sad.gif
Me Sad

This post has been edited by sayming: Apr 23 2012, 11:34 AM
skywardsword
post Apr 23 2012, 09:56 AM

680 posts

on 1mb streamyx. dloaded for close to 36hrs now at 7.36gb of 7.6gb

got it via Wow annual pass. Previously I played D1 and D2+exp. But never kept the CD and case... sad.gif
dante1989
post Apr 23 2012, 09:56 AM

288 posts

Nothing from beta carries over to retail. Characters will be wiped, and the achievements are there just to test out the achievement system.

BUT! you can get some sweet exclusive banner sigils from our Darkness Falls. Heroes Rise. promo site which will be for use in the retail game

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/4662356834

community manager bashiok
westthen
post Apr 23 2012, 10:02 AM

1,661 posts

so far its pretty smooth for me perhaps due to i'm on 4mb line and my old com with 6600GT card can actually run this game smoothly but with low settings...need to get a new com soon >.<

leongkokloon
post Apr 23 2012, 10:28 AM

1,415 posts

RIP to my old com =(

Oh this is my old com Specs... it can run pretty smoothly (except in cases where in co-op mass spam) a tad laggier

AMD Anthlon x2 4200
MSI AM2 Mobo
4GB Ram DDR2
CM EPP 500W
Sapphire HD6770 1GB DDR5
160GB HDD WD

Everything on High + AA On

usually latency around 200-300++
planning to get i7 pretty soon before D3....

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Apr 23 2012, 10:41 AM
LemoNT
post Apr 23 2012, 10:42 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Apr 23 2012, 10:28 AM)
RIP to my old com =(

Oh this is my old com Specs... it can run pretty smoothly (except in cases where in co-op mass spam) a tad laggier

AMD Anthlon x2 4200
MSI AM2 Mobo
4GB Ram DDR2
CM EPP 500W
Sapphire HD6770 1GB DDR5
160GB HDD WD

Everything on High + AA On

usually latency around 200-300++
planning to get i7 pretty soon before D3....
All I see from above is.... TLDR Hello my NEW com smile.gif tongue.gif
don^don
post Apr 23 2012, 10:50 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Apr 23 2012, 08:49 AM)
tested on 2 character until SK boss so far......very smooth + no lag......just sometime hard to login....with error...i think the game require at least 4mb internet speed to get a smooth game....
i played with 1MB streamyx, and not a single lag even once. duh! internet speed has nothing to do with it, as long as u have good latency.
leongkokloon
post Apr 23 2012, 10:50 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(LemoNT @ Apr 23 2012, 10:42 AM)
All I see from above is.... TLDR Hello my NEW com smile.gif tongue.gif
TLDR?means what? anyway i found out that CPU+mobo + PSU + HDD died...GPU still can run.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:18 PM