Tried it yesterday with my newly build rig and except for the fact that its diff to login (error 3004), once you get in, its quite smooth. Starting with WD. Ha ha ha ha.
RPG Diablo III v4, Q2 2012, Best PC Game of the Century
Apr 23 2012, 09:47 AM
542 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Tried it yesterday with my newly build rig and except for the fact that its diff to login (error 3004), once you get in, its quite smooth. Starting with WD. Ha ha ha ha.
Apr 24 2012, 11:41 AM
Kinda disappointed with the graphic and the skill distribution mechanism. Else, gameplay is fine and awesome.
Wonder whether Blizzard will skill assigning mechanism back to the old style or not. Now its like we cant choose and everything is pre-determine according to the character. |
Apr 24 2012, 01:09 PM
I am now using Witch Doctor and it seems like I cant hit with the weapon that I equipped since now right click is being used for skill. So, when I am being swarmed with enemies, tunggu mati je lar. Anyway around this?
Apr 24 2012, 01:12 PM
Apr 24 2012, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(zenjet @ Apr 24 2012, 01:15 PM) huh? I tot primarily skill damage > normal attack? How to remove primary skill bro. Once I start with Witch Doctor, I can only attack with poison darts as a starter. No option for me to remove it. As when I start level up, then only another option was made available for me (the spider in the vase attack which is useless). So, when I found a super cool sword and equiped it, nothing changes.why would u wan to attack with tat? you removed all ur primarily skills? |
Apr 24 2012, 01:33 PM
I dont know there is this thing called Elective Mode. Once I finish download, jump straight in. Ha ha ha ha. Will explore it tonight. Thanks for all the tips and explanation.
Frankly speaking, I hope the full game somehow provide more canggih stuff in. So far, am not really enjoying the beta. Still prefer the old D2 style. |
Apr 24 2012, 03:05 PM
Apr 24 2012, 03:06 PM
Apr 24 2012, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Apr 24 2012, 04:06 PM) QUOTE(fion4891 @ Apr 24 2012, 04:11 PM) Our whole clan PO from Heroes Tavern. Super good price they gave. Shop at SS2 also very convenient. I have tried the Open Beta. Must say that we all love it. Wooo Hoooo. QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Apr 24 2012, 04:12 PM) QUOTE(kopeelim @ Apr 24 2012, 04:12 PM) QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 24 2012, 04:13 PM) all of u buy DISC rite? Thank you. Terima Kasih. Kam Sia. Sie Sie Ni....... not download from blizzard site? now confuse edy which to get.. yeah. i see few guys u all recommended selling around 170-175 only. Added on April 24, 2012, 4:17 pm thanks.. i PO from him also take SG set |
Apr 24 2012, 04:57 PM
Apr 27 2012, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(markypcs @ Apr 27 2012, 04:14 PM) Almost 2 weeks before release guys. I will definitely start as WD. Mua ha ha ha ha. This character is the closest to Necromancer. After finishing this, am going to start another game with Monks, followed by Demon Hunter, Barbarian and then Wizard. By then, I think expansion pack will be launch. He he he he he.Finish all your work, spend all the time with family and girlfriend, do all the chores for your wife to make her owe you, because on 15 May 2012, Diablo 3 will eat all your souls! Nom nom nom nom. Who else is going to role WD? |
Apr 28 2012, 06:03 PM
The beta close oredi? I cant seem to go login and play. It says I dont a Diablo3 license to it. But D3 belum launch lagi ler. He he he he
| Change to: | 0.0438sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:36 AM |