ANDROID GAMES REVIEW THREAD (links @ 1st post), 9/11/2012 Total War, Spectral Souls

SUSUpCar
post Apr 20 2012, 02:18 PM

1,612 posts

Little Empire

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ntasyland&hl=en

Description
World's first LBS (Location Based Services) mobile MMO game in 3D.
Play the World's first LBS (Location Based Services) mobile MMO game in 3D.
Little Empire is a top-rated massively-multiplayer-online mobile game that you just can't put down!
We combined tower defense and real-time strategy in a unique combat system that lets you plan strategic battles and utilize formation tactics.

for more info click on spoiler

Review from android police

Kotaku's review

My verdict

This game quite nice and time consuming.
Easy to level.
Has a quest/task section in which u can gain items and bonuses and plenty of wheel spins.
Sorta like Warcraft 3 mix starcraft 2 mmorpg. u build soldiers, arrange them in whichever order you wish and go hooooot 9 the enemy which can be AI or other real life players.
Can go curi ppl's soldiers or gold or crystal or u can help protect it.

1 - Free to play with item shop.
2 - Graphics quite nice and neat. abit kiddy looking but then got no other mmorpg like this lor.

Overall this game very interesting. Still quite addicted to it. Am already lvl 32 without spending a single cent in the item shop. Yes it is free to play but as like all other mmorpg korean, u get item shop which will help u lvl faster and make your place more stronger.

who cares, i just play free nia so become not strong also is ok. get to have fun cukup.

Added on April 20, 2012, 2:24 pmNano Kingdoms

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...=also_installed

Description
Command your armies in the nano kingdom!
ONLY FOR 800X480 (AND HIGHER) CAPABLE DEVICES
In Nano Kingdoms you must help the king defeat his son Alexander, who became evil and crazy for power, being a huge threat to everyone.
Choose between several different army commanders, each one featuring diverse magic spells. Control villagers, soldiers, archers, riders and a lot more!
RPG free to play.

Note this

ONLY FOR 800X480 (AND HIGHER) CAPABLE DEVICES

i wish got more levels. graphic a bit cacat 8bit like but then free, how to complain lol.
really interesting rpg. syiok la but once u finish the game then no more syiok liao. not a game to play 2-3 times mia. once habis the game then can delete liao.

This post has been edited by UpCar: Apr 20 2012, 02:24 PM

0.0316sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:59 PM