Official Thread of Flight Sim

autopilotx
post Jan 15 2007, 12:49 PM

14 posts

Hi !

Add me also in the list of enthus ! smile.gif

Guys, any where i can find FS 2004 CDs ? I have FSX but i cant find any FS 2004 in the market(s).

Thanks a bunch !
/AP
autopilotx
post Jan 15 2007, 03:42 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(bluhapp @ Jan 15 2007, 11:47 AM)
i have trouble finding my original FS2k4 rite now.. i lost my ori 2k4 liao...
waaa... wan install that game... anyone know where to buy original cd online?
Same here !!!! i have tried many places coudnt find FS2K4. I have FSX but need the older for some tutorials. Ori or other will do for me, any one knows where to get?

/AP
autopilotx
post Jan 16 2007, 11:16 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jan 15 2007, 04:43 PM)
fsx doesn't have tutorials or flying lessons?
FSX has a great tutorial. If you are serious abt the game you can learn how to fly the way pilots does. It start with student pilot -> PPL -> CPL to ATPL. You can see the tutorial ( that too interactive and fun to learn ) in the lessons section. But it takes time and real practice. Every module end you will take up and interactive exam ( your simulated trainer will guide you) and you will get certificates. You can print and can keep it safe !!! smile.gif

And yes ! you will not fly a B747 or A310 at the start, it will be a cessana propeller aircraft !

There are some very good tutorials by other people on line. Most of them are for FS 2k4 so i been looking to get one 2K4.

I have the links to those tutorials, will post it later as i am not at home now smile.gif

0.0174sec    1.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:54 PM