<WTH> Aiyish's mom medical expenses SETTLE!, Donation Offically KOLOS!!!!
aiyish
Apr 19 2012, 12:01 AM
Guy, im really overwhelmed by the response. Ok guys, i can't check my m2u anymore since its already 12. I check once i get home. Thank you again guys. Added on April 19, 2012, 12:03 amIt seems that from the info i got from my dad, i need to pay up for the Putrajaya once as well. But don't worry, kei-end has got me covered for that. This post has been edited by aiyish: Apr 19 2012, 12:03 AM
Kyoyagami
Apr 19 2012, 12:03 AM
KyoYagami-myed
Oy apa nih aku pun kena juga buttseks. T_T Btw, money is being transferred. Bluey, there's RM 151 in there after convert. Aiyish, there's no better time for all of us to say this, but: YOU. WILL. NEVER. WALK. ALONE.
aiyish
Apr 19 2012, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 19 2012, 12:03 AM) Oy apa nih aku pun kena juga buttseks. T_T Btw, money is being transferred. Bluey, there's RM 151 in there after convert. Aiyish, there's no better time for all of us to say this, but: YOU. WILL. NEVER. WALK. ALONE.  giving you a bro hug right now!! Cannot check right now, m2u is in service. UPDATE: Mom's condition is getting stable, maybe tomorrow morning she will be discharge from ICU and into normal ward. Doctor said there is no infection on the lungs as first suggested. I am taking a really big breath of relive right now. Thank you guys for your prayers and monetary help.
SWATwolf
Apr 19 2012, 12:15 AM
I hope you don't have to sell your 3DS!  Going to let some of my friends know!
Joey87
Apr 19 2012, 12:15 AM
Yaye! Am happy for ya
aiyish
Apr 19 2012, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 19 2012, 12:15 AM) I hope you don't have to sell your 3DS!  Going to let some of my friends know! i know swat, but i need to keep a reality check that i might need to take car of my brothers next month since my mum is away. So the extra funds might be useful. I can buy again once i have the funds, dun worry
BlueBerry~
Apr 19 2012, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 19 2012, 12:03 AM) Oy apa nih aku pun kena juga buttseks. T_T Btw, money is being transferred. Bluey, there's RM 151 in there after convert. Aiyish, there's no better time for all of us to say this, but: YOU. WILL. NEVER. WALK. ALONE.  Oo. 151 only? Was expecting a tad more. But whatever.
aiyish
Apr 19 2012, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Apr 19 2012, 12:24 AM) Oo. 151 only? Was expecting a tad more. But whatever. kyo got interest one
TSblah2blah
Apr 19 2012, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Apr 19 2012, 01:19 AM) i know swat, but i need to keep a reality check that i might need to take car of my brothers next month since my mum is away. So the extra funds might be useful. I can buy again once i have the funds, dun worry  I think you can keep the unit itself. You can let go the game first. Later then you grab used game la.
aiyish
Apr 19 2012, 12:46 AM
Bro, corez donated RM250, just put on the list.
terryfu
Apr 19 2012, 11:14 AM
Hey Aiyish. Just banked into your account. Take your time in paying it back. Take care of your mum, and keep on gaming.
You'll Never Walk Alone!
Lord_Ashe
Apr 19 2012, 11:18 AM
oldfag lipoting in.
Aiyish, I will also help. To everyone, bear in mind that you MUST inform maybank that these funds are coming in, if not they will freeze your account as stipulated by the Anti Money Laundering Act (AMLA).
Praying that your mum pulls through, compadre.
EDIT: mine no need to pay back. It's yours.
This post has been edited by Lord_Ashe: Apr 19 2012, 11:19 AM
Kyoyagami
Apr 19 2012, 11:19 AM
KyoYagami-myed
As of Aiyish and my last conversation of this morning, he is able to pay the bill. Alhamdulillah....
Lord_Ashe
Apr 19 2012, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 19 2012, 11:19 AM) As of Aiyish and my last conversation of this morning, he is able to pay the bill. Alhamdulillah....  So still need donat or not? Sorry I slowpoke
Kyoyagami
Apr 19 2012, 11:25 AM
KyoYagami-myed
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 19 2012, 11:21 AM) So still need donat or not? Sorry I slowpoke  I can't decide on his behalf. All I know is that he managed to pay for the bills and that's more than enough for me. But that being said also, he now has to go through the recovery phase, so that will take a bit more. I'll let him decide when he's ready, but if you guys are interested in donating, feel free.
Lord_Ashe
Apr 19 2012, 11:31 AM
Aiyish, transaction #1626195541 done just now.
God bless, bro.
TSblah2blah
Apr 19 2012, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 19 2012, 12:18 PM) oldfag lipoting in. Aiyish, I will also help. To everyone, bear in mind that you MUST inform maybank that these funds are coming in, if not they will freeze your account as stipulated by the Anti Money Laundering Act (AMLA). Praying that your mum pulls through, compadre. EDIT: mine no need to pay back. It's yours. eh? never know that.
Lord_Ashe
Apr 19 2012, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 19 2012, 11:52 AM) it happened a few weeks ago to another fund raising drive to donate to a sick musician. Maybank froze the account because of all the funds coming in until no new donations were possible. Luckily the relatives and friends made an official complaint and justification to reopen the account.
TSblah2blah
Apr 19 2012, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 19 2012, 01:09 PM) it happened a few weeks ago to another fund raising drive to donate to a sick musician. Maybank froze the account because of all the funds coming in until no new donations were possible. Luckily the relatives and friends made an official complaint and justification to reopen the account. then ask aiyish fast fast withdraw the money to pay the medical first.
aiyish
Apr 19 2012, 02:26 PM
guys, funds now is at RM2120. Thank you for the guys that was using GIRO, that was awesome. I'm heading back to Selayang again. Again guys, thank you so very much, and kyo, expect a call from me later  Added on April 19, 2012, 2:29 pmi've settled the Selayang deposit just now and by the end of the month the Putrajaya fee's with 'extra' payments in the billing, sigh. Just got back home to take a bath and heading there straight again. Andrew, keep them posted, stop this donation drive once it hits quota aite. I'm heading off, will be back around 8 pm. See you later guys, and thank you This post has been edited by aiyish: Apr 19 2012, 02:41 PM