8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

<WTH> Aiyish's mom medical expenses SETTLE!, Donation Offically KOLOS!!!!

kenjixx
post Apr 18 2012, 10:31 PM

my home hero
741 posts

i notice there's people offering 3rd party service
i just wanted to say if you all wanted to help better help directly
after all is the thought that count
TSblah2blah
post Apr 18 2012, 10:32 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Apr 18 2012, 11:30 PM)
can i suggest you extent this donation other section(PS & Xbox) as well?.  well..they might be busy with games but it doesnt means none of them have a generous soul.  just a suggestion smile.gif
Cause it has almost reach the quota that aiyish needed. So I think this post should do the job well. Check the front post and see how much we collected. Way to go guys and girls.

Added on April 18, 2012, 10:32 pm
QUOTE(kenjixx @ Apr 18 2012, 11:31 PM)
i notice there's people offering 3rd party service
i just wanted to say if you all wanted to help better help directly
after all is the thought that count
PayPal you mean?

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Apr 18 2012, 10:32 PM
PhoenixByte
post Apr 18 2012, 10:33 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

gaji belum masuk..tunggu next weeklah ye aku donate smile.gif
Moonflown
post Apr 18 2012, 10:34 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

All the best to the surgery/operation.
syazx
post Apr 18 2012, 10:38 PM

57 posts

Gaji masuk next week. Hopefully sempat nak bank-in and bantu aiyish with the medical expense....
kenjixx
post Apr 18 2012, 10:43 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 18 2012, 10:32 PM)
Cause it has almost reach the quota that aiyish needed. So I think this post should do the job well. Check the front post and see how much we collected. Way to go guys and girls.

Added on April 18, 2012, 10:32 pm
PayPal you mean?
ya sweat.gif
i know everyone sincerely wanted to help
when it involves money everyone still need to be careful this is still a open forum where everyone has access
cycheah
post Apr 18 2012, 10:48 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Apr 18 2012, 10:43 PM)
ya sweat.gif
when it involves money everyone still need to be careful this is still a open forum where everyone has access
this will depends on that person's reputation, like kyo offer to receive the money thru paypal and transfer to aiyish... i believe he is a trustworthy person as he has been in game section for long time as i observe, few guys around here do know him too... in addition, it is not that we don't know what is the currency that is running now...
TSblah2blah
post Apr 18 2012, 10:51 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Apr 18 2012, 11:48 PM)
this will depends on that person's reputation, like kyo offer to receive the money thru paypal and transfer to aiyish... i believe he is a trustworthy person as he has been in game section for long time as i observe, few guys around here do know him too... in addition, it is not that we don't know what is the currency that is running now...
Yup Yup. I will update the amount already. This special case is only for reputable and trustworthy person like aiyish. With so many stars on his avatar, with his friends along in LYN and with my guts feeling (cheh perasan!!!) I know he's a genuine guy. Collection will be stopped once it reach RM3000 until further notice. I will post out the announcement and let you guys know it. rclxms.gif
Invince_Z
post Apr 18 2012, 11:02 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

got cimb?
Kyoyagami
post Apr 18 2012, 11:05 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Guys, i'm going to make a formal request to our mods and staff to place this in the Console Couch area. That should provide more coverage.
TSblah2blah
post Apr 18 2012, 11:13 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Apr 19 2012, 12:02 AM)
got cimb?
Dunno. But can use transfer click just like our LYN member donate Rm50 using CIMB

Added on April 18, 2012, 11:13 pm
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 19 2012, 12:05 AM)
Guys, i'm going to make a formal request to our mods and staff to place this in the Console Couch area. That should provide more coverage.
Tak mengena gan saya kan?

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Apr 18 2012, 11:13 PM
Kyoyagami
post Apr 18 2012, 11:17 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Mengena u mean?
TSblah2blah
post Apr 18 2012, 11:26 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 19 2012, 12:17 AM)
Mengena u mean?
I mean nothing related to me right for your request to move the thread to console couch ?
Invince_Z
post Apr 18 2012, 11:39 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 18 2012, 11:13 PM)
Dunno. But can use transfer click just like our LYN member donate Rm50 using CIMB

Added on April 18, 2012, 11:13 pm
Tak mengena gan saya kan?
dun have click account + interbank transfer got 3 days waiting period
TSblah2blah
post Apr 18 2012, 11:46 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Apr 19 2012, 12:39 AM)
dun have click account + interbank transfer got 3 days waiting period
Still can ma. 2 weeks period for the medical bill to settle it up.
Invince_Z
post Apr 18 2012, 11:48 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

2 weeks ar? wokay2...how much u want?
TSblah2blah
post Apr 18 2012, 11:51 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Apr 19 2012, 12:48 AM)
2 weeks ar? wokay2...how much u want?
Please see post #1. Thank you.
aiyish
post Apr 18 2012, 11:54 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

guys, the amount is already at RM1800. Imma gonna try pay half tonight to the hospital. I think no need for this to be put up on the console couch since the quota has almost been met. Met kei-end and kara just, they have helped me big time. I owe them and you guys big time. Once the quota has been reach, please stop the donation aite, i dun want this to be an issue anymore if there is any. Thank you guys, its hard typing with touch screen devices....
Invince_Z
post Apr 18 2012, 11:54 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

okay tomoro i gip
BlueBerry~
post Apr 18 2012, 11:56 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Apr 18 2012, 10:43 PM)
ya sweat.gif
Kyo give me buttseks before. Only then I trust him.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:21 AM