PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V22 - Live or Die

ibnuasad
post Apr 19 2012, 05:47 PM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

v22 checking in...
ibnuasad
post Apr 20 2012, 02:56 AM

558 posts

Saga EV 2013/2014 whistling.gif
ibnuasad
post Apr 23 2012, 12:59 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Apr 23 2012, 12:44 AM)
i have just change my steering rack at pandamaran EON Service Centre near apm factory,the outcome is superb and the advisor is frenly,remember to find a dude name nazim,farking funny!klang ppl should go and find him....
they replace the whole steering rack or just the rubber bushings on the steering rack? hmm.gif
ibnuasad
post Apr 23 2012, 01:01 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Apr 23 2012, 01:00 AM)
steering oil leaking, blush.gif  blush.gif
Owh..I thought got metal hitting metal sound..leaking just tampal ducktape flex.gif
ibnuasad
post Apr 23 2012, 01:19 AM

558 posts

Worked with my previous 20+year old saga laugh.gif sweat.gif
ibnuasad
post Apr 26 2012, 12:49 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(ronzai89 @ Apr 26 2012, 12:46 PM)
Guys possible to remove the "press brake to engage  gear from P to D" punya function ka?

sorry noob here sweat.gif
Why? It's a standard safety feature in all modern auto cars.
ibnuasad
post Apr 27 2012, 05:35 PM

558 posts

Wet road, no need to drive fast...
Dry road also no need to drive fast...

Want to save money buy cheap stuff, must be smart in maintaining the stuff and know the limits of it.

ibnuasad
post Apr 27 2012, 06:04 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 27 2012, 05:58 PM)
Generally nope, for the time being.
Yep.
Its not about going fast at all. Even going 60 on a wet road feels wobbly, likes its gonna aquaplane.

Added on April 27, 2012, 6:00 pmOn the topic of shifting gears without pressing the brake, I found that on my FLX i dont need to press the brake to shift from P to R.
Placebo effect of using OEM laugh.gif

Your CVT safety system sudah rosak whistling.gif
ibnuasad
post Apr 30 2012, 04:27 PM

558 posts

I miss my non-dbw saga cry.gif
ibnuasad
post May 3 2012, 10:11 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 3 2012, 09:35 PM)
Brotha and sista,

Just drove back a saga flx se, wanna know regarding bout the safetint, any idea what's the spec?

Is it a solar tint or security tint ?

Found the answer, seems like it's a security tint, what's the spec ?
you sure security tint? source?
ibnuasad
post May 3 2012, 10:23 PM

558 posts

imo safetint is brand only, its not really a security tint. if you take of the tint, its very very very very very thin. thinner than normal solar tint.

if you want to know for sure, try hitting the side window with a blunt object...
ibnuasad
post May 4 2012, 09:19 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ May 4 2012, 08:58 PM)
mine is allianz...dunno how much i need to pay for my 1st insurance...darn... wana use my other car ncd to my this car to reduce the payment, can it be done?..lolz
Yes...can be done. Just go to your insurance and request the a copy of the latest policy note. The policy note should state the NCD. Then just show the existing note to new insurance company and register without the need to cancel other policy. NCD can be used multiple times with different cars and the same/different insurance companies. The most important thing, all must be in your name.

Hope this helps icon_rolleyes.gif
ibnuasad
post May 4 2012, 09:24 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ May 4 2012, 09:21 PM)
Even if not need 2cancel, gotta pay FULL premium for other car insurance.
Kenot use other car NCD for this car & still hv same NCD for other car wan...biznes la! doh.gif
?..last time I checked..can. Just as long car grant under the same name with insurance policy. NCD can be passed around. If car grant NAME A and want to use NCD from NAME B, of course cannot doh.gif
ibnuasad
post May 5 2012, 02:21 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(kamikazwe @ May 5 2012, 01:07 PM)
guys...wanna ask...any of u do service at SC Mutiara Damansara?
ok ka there?
For normal service, go to smaller SC such as in Taman Industri Sg Buloh.

If you want to address a serious problem or want to claim parts, then go to Platinum or COE sc.
ibnuasad
post May 13 2012, 01:21 AM

558 posts

Rofl. mahihi mad coz kene kritik laugh.gif

Salesman like this very hard to find thumbup.gif
ibnuasad
post May 13 2012, 01:28 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ May 13 2012, 01:26 AM)
u can critic watever shit u wan,but not in selling post dumb......u try it in forum lowyat and see....
Bro, don't hot2 lah. I only share what I know. If you feel I'm dumb, sorry lorh... Don't simply gune kuasa ban people. lol.

Rileks bro. Cool2 icon_rolleyes.gif
ibnuasad
post May 13 2012, 01:31 AM

558 posts

Rofl. Mahihi edit post again...siow! laugh.gif rclxub.gif

Added on May 13, 2012, 1:31 amOk lah, mahihi already show Tiger power, I back down. Me = Cat cry.gif

This post has been edited by ibnuasad: May 13 2012, 01:31 AM
ibnuasad
post May 13 2012, 01:33 AM

558 posts

Anyways, even I did made a comment about the bars, I'll still install it..after my suspension warranty die in a few months rclxms.gif
ibnuasad
post May 13 2012, 01:38 AM

558 posts

I also dunno. I only share info from my friend working in Honda repair shop blush.gif
ibnuasad
post May 13 2012, 01:39 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ May 13 2012, 01:38 AM)
i believe its not gonna total loss my car... instead its gonna save my life... smile.gif
Roll cage = the best thumbup.gif

0.0558sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:45 PM