post May 8 2012, 07:32 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

I'm still suffering from my data signal issue. Damn
dwks
post May 8 2012, 07:35 PM

414 posts

guys, need honest inquiries about this phone smoothness, does it lag during normal tasks or heavy duties?
jazzkobis
post May 8 2012, 07:38 PM

415 posts

guys what is the function of this thing?

mikeeeee
post May 8 2012, 07:39 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(dwks @ May 8 2012, 07:35 PM)
guys, need honest inquiries about this phone smoothness, does it lag during normal tasks or heavy duties?
don't think anyone can answer u accurately.Your normal and heavy duties could be very well different from other people.

But this I can tell u confidently, it is one the best balanced android handset available in the market .

The best way is always try it yourself first before buying

Added on May 8, 2012, 7:42 pm
QUOTE(jazzkobis @ May 8 2012, 07:38 PM)
guys what is the function of this thing?

Those are the pogo sticks, meant for easy docking. Suppose to charge and transfer data using it while docking rather than USB

This post has been edited by mikeeeee: May 8 2012, 07:42 PM
cougar richard
post May 8 2012, 07:44 PM

I want money
1,007 posts

Holy!! For the first time HSPAP right after flashed to UGLA 4

but download speed is not more than 2mb
weird.

u mobile though.
monked
post May 8 2012, 07:53 PM

1,079 posts

hmm....chrome beta doesnt have history bar no?
FuNks
post May 8 2012, 08:43 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(cougar richard @ May 8 2012, 07:44 PM)

weird.

u mobile though.
How do you get ugla4. ):
mitodna
post May 8 2012, 08:51 PM

14,039 posts

hi, few times now, suddenly data can't be used, just stalk.

also the heat are quite heating leh, I am not sure the temp. but the heat around camera are haunting enough.
SillJexster
post May 8 2012, 08:55 PM

90 posts

Does AOKP Milestone 5 comes with Franco or Lean kernel?
Is Faux kernel good for battery life?
and if I Titanium Backup my file, must I move the file to pc for backup?
will flashing a new ROM wipe it?

This post has been edited by SillJexster: May 8 2012, 09:05 PM
cwye
post May 8 2012, 09:02 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ May 8 2012, 08:43 PM)
How do you get ugla4. ):
you can download it from
http://rootzwiki.com/topic/24824-radio-gsm...ion-discussion/
lvoonjian8888
post May 8 2012, 09:03 PM

285 posts

Hi everyone, I plan to buy Galaxy Nexus but I still thinking of whether to buy an ori set or ap set. Did ap set different in term of the hardware? Could anyone of you can suggest me ??

Thank you..^^
monked
post May 8 2012, 09:12 PM

1,079 posts

QUOTE(SillJexster @ May 8 2012, 08:55 PM)
Does AOKP Milestone 5 comes with Franco or Lean kernel?
Is Faux kernel good for battery life?
and if I Titanium Backup my file, must I move the file to pc for backup?
will flashing a new ROM wipe it?
neither franco nor lean smile.gif

if you are flashing it...it wont wipe your sdcard partition ... unless you are flashing to official google..
duabijitelur
post May 8 2012, 09:13 PM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

QUOTE(lvoonjian8888 @ May 8 2012, 09:03 PM)
Hi everyone, I plan to buy Galaxy Nexus but I still thinking of whether to buy an ori set or ap set. Did ap set different in term of the hardware? Could anyone of you can suggest me ??

Thank you..^^
AP= imported from foreign countries,claim warranty only from that shop
ORI = from msia, claim warranty from Samsung.
lvoonjian8888
post May 8 2012, 09:23 PM

285 posts

Is there any difference in hardware quality? As i heard my friends that AP set quality is not that good compare with ori set.

Thank you..^^
DarkSilver
post May 8 2012, 09:54 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

QUOTE(lvoonjian8888 @ May 8 2012, 09:23 PM)
Is there any difference in hardware quality? As i heard my friends that AP set quality is not that good compare with ori set.

Thank you..^^
No, because they're all MADE BY SAMSUNG FACTORY.

Differences?

Warranty @ Term & Condition. smile.gif
Harddisk
post May 8 2012, 10:06 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(cougar richard @ May 8 2012, 07:44 PM)

weird.

u mobile though.
Where? I wanna try it out myself. Haven't managed to get HSPA+ before. Like, everrrr.
Harddisk
post May 8 2012, 10:09 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ May 8 2012, 06:54 PM)
7k  shocking.gif
and I wonder how often you hear the same song if you play in shuffle... its like you're king and the 7k songs is your gundiks  laugh.gif
Sounds like you are saying he can tahan an average of 4 minutes / gundik. lol.
SillJexster
post May 8 2012, 10:11 PM

90 posts

Using Titanium Backup for 1st time. If I want to backup game data too, should I select Backup user apps only or user apps + system data?
From stock rom to AOKP m5
genpaku
post May 8 2012, 10:11 PM

215 posts

i heard AP set from Japan (NTT Docomo) got tethering issue...izzit true?... and i plan to root if i buy GNex....will it void warranty?
springfall
post May 8 2012, 10:17 PM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

QUOTE(BlogShaFi @ May 9 2012, 12:13 AM)
guys my friends ask,
which battery is suitable for this Nexus (long lifetime)
stock tongue.gif
now my phone alive for 3 days without charge... doh.gif
-proof that i need to go out more ofthen and not stuck n do assignments.. nexus neglectedjor..

Added on May 8, 2012, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(genpaku @ May 9 2012, 12:11 AM)
i heard AP set from Japan (NTT Docomo) got tethering issue...izzit true?... and i plan to root if i buy GNex....will it void warranty?
yes, all docomo got tethering issues.
I LIED... brows.gif
only if u remain on custom..
I LIED again.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by springfall: May 8 2012, 10:21 PM

124 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:43 AM