Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

yaryu
post Apr 27 2008, 01:26 AM

51 posts

If anyone can get a airsoft sniper like L96 pls PM me i want one pls..........

yaryu
post Apr 28 2008, 10:05 PM

51 posts

I already got one Tokyo Marui m92 blow-back (Brought it back from Hong Kong VIA Singapore).............but i like sniper so much
yaryu
post Apr 29 2008, 09:34 PM

51 posts

This is the link (WELL L96 AWP Spring Airsoft Sniper Rifle)

http://airsoftplaza.com/index.php?c=rf01&n...ft_Sniper_Rifle

it's damn cool..^o^ which i like to have one !
yaryu
post May 8 2008, 10:51 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(ron c @ May 8 2008, 03:33 PM)
Hi all,

I would just like to check the price that is worth paying for for these "boys' toys".
I have been offered Cyma and JG (Jing Gong) brand MP5s', M4, M16, AK47, etc for RM1k and above each.
Are they worth paying for, as I have checked on the net that they cost less than US$90.
I know they have to mark up the price as it is illegal here but is the price mentioned above too exorbitant?
Is this the 'normal' price here or has anyone come across better offers?
Did the guy offer you any sniper ? i want to get one~~
yaryu
post Jul 8 2008, 06:52 PM

51 posts

what do you all think this?
yaryu
post Jul 8 2008, 09:41 PM

51 posts

my bro. get it i think about rm1.2k. but you can online buy it on 110.00 USD.

Added on July 8, 2008, 9:50 pmin malaysia i think is rm800 - rm1.2k , if you buy online can get it on 110USD

This post has been edited by yaryu: Jul 8 2008, 09:50 PM
yaryu
post Jul 10 2008, 12:53 AM

51 posts

I bought one from HK before and bring it in to JB transist from SINGAPORE. i disamble the whole replica gun and keep in the travel bag. But there is a tactic to pass the X-Ray actualy. Anyway good luck , but if KENA CAUGHT BY CUSTOM MALAYSIA .........i believe you will be in big problem.
yaryu
post Jul 11 2008, 02:38 PM

51 posts

MRCOOL you wish to rob which bank for getting this?
yaryu
post Jul 16 2008, 09:54 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(redevils24 @ Jul 16 2008, 03:32 PM)
nod.gif Ya. it's true. Better dont play play....with real gun. Try air soft .. icon_idea.gif
I think even with airsoft gun get caught by cop will be as serious as real gun in malaysia
yaryu
post Aug 11 2008, 10:55 PM

51 posts

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-08D...TOY_NO_7832.htm

cheap airsoft in lelong left 30++ minutes only

yaryu
post Aug 18 2008, 06:27 PM

51 posts

LOL。。。。。。。。。。。。 damn funny man.......

prepair enouhgt money ,sure you will get this toy.
yaryu
post Sep 15 2008, 09:47 PM

51 posts

sorry for delete this adress

take a look here

This post has been edited by yaryu: Sep 16 2008, 10:58 AM
yaryu
post Sep 15 2008, 10:13 PM

51 posts

sorry for delete this adress

This post has been edited by yaryu: Sep 16 2008, 10:58 AM
yaryu
post Sep 18 2008, 05:38 PM

51 posts

however real or replica gun, in malaysia you still will have big trouble once caught by 'police' . caught by police with real gun and you are dead man, with replica then maybe they will put you behind the bar and get big-big fine.
yaryu
post Sep 18 2008, 05:52 PM

51 posts

I think so, they got ppl cover they backside, even they miss understanding. So don't play it with them , even .38 is enought to make you go wonder island.
yaryu
post Sep 19 2008, 03:17 PM

51 posts

http://www.wgcshop.com/
yaryu
post Sep 19 2008, 05:03 PM

51 posts

Crazy_Shooter_Online_Open_Beta_Full_Client_Installer
http://hyperfileshare.com/d/d5259243

no any replica to shoot? try this out some sort CS
yaryu
post Sep 21 2008, 12:53 PM

51 posts

I think for those selling airsoft in this open thread is realy dare to earn money in this black market business. but i think if you all kepp it on sooner your will be caught by our lovely cyber crime + PDRM. they can track your post by IP , even you had change yours IP. Ur IP is store in ur ISP database every time it change, so there will be a record when, where, who is using this ip , unless u are using the cyber cafe computer.

0.0256sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:37 PM