Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)
vincentlee
Feb 6 2006, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Feb 5 2006, 11:20 PM) i wanted to show some of my guns replica that i bought in 2003.. but unfortunely my digi-cam was broken down.. and yeah.. some of the underground shop in sabah still selling it althought i donno where is it.. QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Feb 6 2006, 09:44 AM)  this is serious prob... we need do it in pm  later mod go find police and report us  ur "underground shop" is selling wat ?? replica or real ?  i oni can find real gun underground shop.... but not replica interested... seriously, i think those hunting knife, balisong, swiss army etc are way more dangerous than a replica gun...  .....yet those knives are still legal while we cant get our 'toys'
vincentlee
Jul 8 2006, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jul 8 2006, 04:06 PM) FAMAS, OICW, AWP, PSG-1 and an old skool MP5 with straight mags? Damn I got a boner in my pants! Your collection may be small, but great in terms of choices. I've been looking everywhere for those 1/6 scale gun racks, but either I couldn't find em' or it has been sold out. http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=300005048336someone is selling this in play.com.my for RM25.
vincentlee
Jul 12 2006, 10:55 PM
nice...got jalan?
vincentlee
Jul 29 2006, 09:43 AM
actually those guns damn fake. only the shape and colour resembles a gun. hold and touch it and it feels exactly like a toy.
vincentlee
Jul 29 2006, 12:41 PM
^ only few hundred bucks and the custom will let you through?
vincentlee
Mar 4 2007, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(lim47 @ Feb 25 2007, 12:43 PM) I have some new plastic BB/ spring type handguns,rifle, AK47 ,shotgun with laser blue led light /blue led light / scope /silencer .interested?PM me Latest model is the one with bearing magazine metal chasis catridge Full box set( spring type onlY) PM me for Details PM sent! show me the pics...
vincentlee
Mar 13 2007, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(willielow @ Mar 10 2007, 05:31 PM) some of the ppl are looking for this. this is the pic from my fren shop. do let me know. is the m4 and handcuff for sale?
vincentlee
Mar 22 2008, 08:06 AM
why dont we start our own airsoft game?
anyone knows any channels to get quality BB guns?
vincentlee
May 2 2008, 04:22 AM
QUOTE(sharkteef @ May 2 2008, 02:20 AM) confirm u can get la. u juz havent been looking hard enough. waiting for my supplier to come back from holiday. another few more days oni hehehehe. gonna order my marui BB's. AEP and AEG also can get. sniper i highly do not recommend. the renmington i have enough to puncture a cat's stomach. Gas. highly not recommended unless u go for some courses. Safety first. really? how much for the high quality ones? help me out, pay you some commission.
vincentlee
May 3 2008, 12:44 AM
check out the link below with detail reviews of LOTS of airsoft guns... I would like to start with a quality revolver python 357. Anyone got lobang please PM ya! http://www.justpistols.co.uk/reviews.htm
vincentlee
May 28 2008, 01:22 PM
no budget buy airsoft yet...anyone wanted to let go second hand item?
vincentlee
Jun 12 2008, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jun 11 2008, 09:01 PM) simple review that i made few months ago not much info i can give u this toy i simpan in HK  sudah manyak rindu already KSC Glock 18C GBBThis is my second GBB handguns. I really love this model since I started to know what is airsoft. But, too bad! That time I only can find WA m92f GBB. So, I bought that gun instead of this gun. After I kumpul my money for few months. At last, I bought this gun. I really love with full-auto mode which makes this gun more unique than others. The full-auto mode really feel like holding a machine gun and much better than my JG m4a1 AEG. More realistic for sure. The only thing I don’t like about this handgun, the design shape look very square and very simple. But, to be honest, Glock18c design easier to handle than Beretta m92f. Hurmm, another comparison between WA m92f and KSC Glock 18c, the ABS body for my Beretta is more solid and heavier until I feel like holding a full-metal handgun. KSC Glock 18c ABS body is more like a normal ABS. Same quality with Tokyo Marui. That’s all for now! * please take note, I already colored the trademarks into white. The original color is all black. how much?