Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

terryykf
post Jun 2 2008, 01:46 PM

175 posts

if anyone know where or who selling BB handgun. please pm me.
wanted to have one..ahah
terryykf
post Jun 3 2008, 10:06 PM

175 posts

if the airsoft really legalize ar.. i think even 2000people at the first batch also sure full.. too much of gun lover here
terryykf
post Jun 4 2008, 12:44 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Jun 4 2008, 11:24 AM)
I never heard before member fees can use installament payment so I guess if it need 2k per year, then it is a full payment every year. 2k is too over, is the price for real steel, rather go for real steel, LOL.

I would say, make it like most legalize country did. Can buy the gun through special agent (GOV approved and does not charge high tax like car did), can keep the gun at home but cannot bring out to public unless going for a game, Gun must store in bag or case to prevent freaking out public. Most important thing is, those who buy guns must apply for membership (Card to show police in case), gun will need to get recorded for the serial or special remark serial make on the gun.
i agree about your idea too. if really like that ar... then all of us can have their own gun. but the people that use airsoft for robbery ar.. then its their fault lo.. kena tembak by security also putih putih lo..haaha

terryykf
post Jun 6 2008, 12:48 AM

175 posts

anyone finding beretta m93r? please pm me
terryykf
post Jul 6 2008, 12:30 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(anasdah @ Jul 5 2008, 09:22 PM)
Im going to Tokyo this September and thinking of buying this

but... sad.gif  how to bring it back here? Put inside Check-in luggage maybe...anyone have done this?
is this a l96 or psg1? i think can get it here one. dont risk it

0.0168sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:45 AM