anyone know where i can buy good quality bb pellets from? preferably in KL/PJ area.
thanks!
Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)
Feb 25 2008, 02:51 PM
1,310 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
anyone know where i can buy good quality bb pellets from? preferably in KL/PJ area.
thanks! |
Feb 25 2008, 09:53 PM
ok thanks.
Mar 3 2008, 06:14 PM
the cm030 AEP has no blowback and is definitely not 300fps.
Mar 4 2008, 02:42 PM
or, just get a JG G608 AEG, on average its around 360fps
Mar 6 2008, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(daniel_lai96 @ Mar 4 2008, 04:10 PM) not too bad ler, coming from cyma. the quality is not bad, but not power enuff. can dent a coke can but cannot pierce.now need to move 1 step higher, i'll be getting a Bell EG707 full metal GBB & JG G608 AEG next. both rated 300fps and above |
Mar 6 2008, 01:03 PM
it's a direct TM replica, hehehe....quality is there, and upgradability is also there. 400 fps
Mar 6 2008, 02:25 PM
what i meant was, since they share the same parts as TM, alot of upgrade options available for the mechbox, tightbore's etc syre no probs upgrading to 400fps.
out of the box, the JG G608 on average shoots at 360fps according to the review in arniesairsoft. |
Mar 6 2008, 05:24 PM
hehhehe sniper rifle sure la....but i dun like sniper rifles ler...i prefer assault rifles or maybe submachine guns.
anyways, since the JG out of box is already 360fps, i think just change tightbore shud be able to reach 400fps already without having to upgrade the mechbox. this is what i read from arnie airsoft though. |
Mar 12 2008, 09:40 PM
this is the reason why airsoft will not be legal in malaysia.
bcoz kids go round holding guns threatening and shooting his brothers/sisters. now the brother wants to get a gun so that he can shoot the brother back. in the end, both fellers get blind and become a big case, then crack down on airsoft begins. honestly, quite a few ppl here got jalan for BB guns. i for one have jalan for full metal GBB's and AEG's like JG M4A1 and JG G36C. but i doubt i'll be sharing it over here. |
Mar 13 2008, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(darkjordan @ Mar 13 2008, 01:07 PM) lol....seriously this is the funniest thing i've heard. like i said, this is the reason why airsoft will not be legalized in malaysia.for fux sake, airsoft is a sport! not a weapon for protecting one self. you wanna protect urself, go get a real gun and shoot ur brother. |
Mar 14 2008, 05:18 PM
because his brother has one cheap bb gun and shooting him with it, therefore he wants to get a bb gun so he can "protect" himself from his brother.
lol |
Mar 19 2008, 11:21 AM
best is to just use HFC134a. propane gas @ duster gas is more powerful, no doubt. but it's safer to use HFC134a.
when u use propane gas, must always remember to put a drop or 2 silicone oil at the filling valve on the magazine after every 4-5 reloads. taiwanese make "green gas" whcih is actually propane gas + silicone oil. http://www.arniesairsoft.co.uk/?filnavn=/a..._primer_faq.htm http://www.arniesairsoft.co.uk/?filnavn=/a...rsoft_gases.htm This post has been edited by red-queen: Mar 19 2008, 11:25 AM |
Mar 22 2008, 04:25 AM
if it's legal u won't even have to buy from overseas coz local distributors will be selling it at toy & hobby stores.
Apr 12 2008, 04:54 PM
look at the amount of handguns he has...sweet!!! and yes, definitely can kill. can kill cicak or lipas?
| Change to: | 0.0391sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:08 PM |