Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

penmarker
post Sep 3 2008, 04:32 PM

2,017 posts

i see so many newly registered members. some of them are really really fishy..
penmarker
post Sep 3 2008, 05:50 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(sniper187 @ Sep 3 2008, 05:45 PM)
there's another shop, same floor wth tt comic sg wang... they sell .25 & .30...
price about rm80 per pack...

RM80 per pack?. shocking.gif man, after i shoot them, i never bothered to retrieve them back.
hows the pack categorized? by weight or pieces?
penmarker
post Sep 3 2008, 09:26 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 3 2008, 09:11 PM)
where gt penmaker...u n me also kno each other what

Added on September 3, 2008, 9:14 pm
i feel is bit expensive
correct me if im wrg

lol.. no la, i mean the ones who were registered on july n august are plentiful. cant find their post anywhere else and some of them even asked for real guns. whistling.gif
penmarker
post Sep 4 2008, 02:34 PM

2,017 posts

his post before going on a 'holiday' for 3 days.

we're all kinda "where did he go?" n he replied this.

so guys, think twice about smuggling without cables/info/intel ok. even 12 year olds got into jail. laugh.gif
penmarker
post Sep 5 2008, 03:02 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(rafirul @ Sep 5 2008, 11:33 AM)
anyone buyers?just go to airsoft69.wordpress.com
enjoy bro

awesome bro, love that L96 sniper.
how is the scope? fully functional? comes with it or did you buy it separately?
penmarker
post Sep 6 2008, 02:00 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(wimk @ Sep 6 2008, 12:33 AM)
wow... my last time neighbour got the 1st one... RM50 very long time ago (last time got lot of supplies, b4 police wanted to raid those kedai runcit in my home town)... hehe
prices now double up also can i think... it's not 1/1 scale isn't it? full scale is 870mm in length
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ak_47

the 2nd one... never seen b4... hope i helped... hehe

the ak 74 one got selling here. but the quality, kinda bad. not even 1:1 scale. looks very very plasticky and fake. small.. haha.
springer. but idk about the power, havent bought one yet. gonna try check at that store sometime in the near future. icon_rolleyes.gif
price is around 19-29 ringgit if im not mistaken..

penmarker
post Sep 6 2008, 11:09 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Sep 6 2008, 02:52 PM)
KL also easy to get what...juz need to know the "right" person only... biggrin.gif

ala, know right person even real guns can get la. dry.gif

anyway guys, if you wanna get helmets, holsters, maybe bulletproof vests head over to T9 shop, at the bintang walk area. its called Tactical Gear if im not mistaken, or in short T9.
real cool that place. even got combat boots, n camo suit, hoodies (gotta love that one), butterfly knife (last time i checked they dont have, maybe out of stock).
all in all, a guy like me feels like a kid in a toy store in there. just be prepared to bring a heavy wallet, no fake stuff in there.

penmarker
post Sep 8 2008, 12:14 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(youngcool08 @ Sep 7 2008, 09:24 PM)
UHC Tactical 9 Spring Airsoft Rifle. Anyone got this model to sell or know where to buy? PM me pls............
My fren introduce a shop to me but the shop dun hav this model and wil help me to find.
That guy let me know this model about RM1000. this price expensive?

around RM1000 for this? i must say a very nice investment indeed. nod.gif
grab it la. n u can sell it for higher. profit. haha.

Added on September 8, 2008, 12:16 am
QUOTE(alistella @ Sep 7 2008, 10:23 PM)
yeah bro...it used normal method like springer to reload the bullet....but the mechanism used piston n the body is fully metal....velocity pwr up to 450fpi..

ey contact me la when u wanna buy or something. can kirim from you something or something. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by penmarker: Sep 8 2008, 05:10 AM
penmarker
post Sep 8 2008, 04:29 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Sep 8 2008, 02:33 PM)
Sorry guys..I forgot abt this springer. My 6 years old is the owner of this springer which i brought along wit my AEG yesterday. He is not selling this for any amt of price.  tongue.gif

In order to take this photo, I have to pry off it from his hand.  rclxub.gif  Cost : Under RM 80

[img=http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/5262/dsc00466di3.th.jpg]]His Life

Added on September 8, 2008, 4:18 pmGuys,

I got 1 question. How am I gonna sent all this stuff to u guys? THe AEG is abt 2Kg when assembled and the box is 70cm x 29cm x 8cm wor. Packaging also big size le. If sent by POS/Courier, takut they raid my "hideout" and confiscated my arsenal ler.  tongue.gif Then put me in jail sumore.  doh.gif

Maybe I need to arrange self collect le like tat but takut polis ambush le  rclxub.gif How any advise or suggestion?
Another thing. How many ppl here are from JB? I am looking for kaki le.  drool.gif

you can dismantle it and pack it in individual small boxes or in one medium sized box. try using skynet for courier. they dont really mind what gets shipped as long as you pay and it arrives to doorstep. they even package it with bubble wrappers to. laugh.gif dont use poslaju. the people working there sucks.
hey maybe i want one. pm me or something.
penmarker
post Sep 10 2008, 04:41 AM

2,017 posts

ergh money not enough.
@_@
penmarker
post Sep 10 2008, 11:13 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(oxx_xx @ Sep 10 2008, 10:51 PM)
his pm limit liao lar..
dare to buy from here ?
http://www.airsplat.com/

dunno la if can ship through the border. kastam open the boxes n all. haih.

penmarker
post Sep 11 2008, 12:00 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(nikolo98 @ Sep 10 2008, 11:52 PM)
Lol, bro don't misunderstand the US. Although you have the right to bear arms in the US, it is also highly regulated. In the US, you can own a rifle (or anything that cannot be easily concealable) without a license i.e: and M16 or M4 or a pea-shooter. However, these rifles that you can legally own have only 1 fire mode, semi-automatic. They cannot be modified to "unlock" other firing modes (i.e burst fire or full automatic) because the firing mechanism is completely different. So its not as great as you think.

As for handguns, don't even think about it. Although generally its easy to pass for the license but the whole process is long and tedious. You'll be required to go through a thorough criminal background check, psychological analysis, etc. Then after all that, you can have a "concealable weapon" but you cannot carry it around with you (i.e go shopping with your pistol tucked in your belt). You are only permitted to keep the gun in the car or at home (the specific rule I believe is "not on body").

Hehe, if you want to know how I know, its because I actually went and enquired with the Secretary of State in Michigan for it..... hahaha... imagine the white folks looking at me, an asian kid......

Hehe, one last thing.... you don't want to be playing "capture the flag" with your friends and using real weapons and live ammunition.... coz that's gonna be a really quick way to lose your friends.  sweat.gif

u know that kinda reminded me about what my friend told me. he's kinda, u know, a heavy thinker. thinks too much about things. but sometimes they really mean something.

see, you cant bring a gun for self defense. even if you got a license, you still cant carry it on your body. be it concealable or non concealable. you just cant carry it to defend yourself. yet, you can obtain a license to carry/bring a firearm to defend money or precious valuables (ex: security service with bank money transfers, security guard, body guard)

that kinda makes you think, is money worth more than your life?.
penmarker
post Sep 11 2008, 12:58 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(nikolo98 @ Sep 11 2008, 12:14 AM)
Yeap, I agree. That is correct. While I was in the US, I met a relative of a relative and he was a member of the STARS division of the Chicago PD. He packed a Glock 17C as his sidearm and he let me play with it (unloaded ofcourse!). He gave me a word of advice on possessing guns as a civillian. Even if you have a gun, its always smarter to not use it say when you're being mugged because being untrained to handle firearms, its easier to inflict harm to yourself and everyone around you. So I asked him what I can do if I'm being mugged and I'm armed? He simply said, "let him mug you.... a couple of hundred dollars isn't worth your life or the s**t you have to put up with after everything goes south."

By the way, just wanting to share my experience with you guys, the Glock 17C is as you know mostly plastic.... its light as hell and it really feels like a toy in your hands. The best part I love about it is the absence of the traditional hammer for the firing pin. biggrin.gif

after everything goes south. haha.

owh, just remembered. a few weeks ago i had breakfast with a friend at the bus station at my place. there were 3 policemen on the table in front of us and i saw one of them is armed with a sauer. i think its a p226. but i wonder, he bought it himself or something?. cuz i thought malaysian police standard issue i something else right? revolver j frame or something. or maybe a handgun that looks like glock. or is it really glock?

i dunno. haha tongue.gif i think too much.
penmarker
post Sep 12 2008, 09:24 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(visigoth90 @ Sep 12 2008, 09:22 AM)
bros,

u all need to be very careful when u get sellers to sent the items to you. telling you from personal experience, mine was only a barrel upgrade. tat also had to go to bukit aman make report, took my fingerprints etc etc. spent like 5 hours there.

So please be very careful, an entire unit, dunno what they will do.

you import from outside the country?.

penmarker
post Sep 12 2008, 09:50 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(visigoth90 @ Sep 12 2008, 09:31 AM)
yeap, locally not sure how they will check.

if thats the case then.
nowadays the security at airports are strict. with terrorist acts n all. must've ran your barrel through the scanner n tripped the alarm.
some sources told me .22 rounds can fit through airsoft barrels. dunno whether true or not. thats one of the reasons y airsoft is illegal.
penmarker
post Sep 12 2008, 08:39 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(i_love_japan @ Sep 12 2008, 08:37 PM)
but it didnt pop out any message box requesting password.
only a error message box with archieve corrupted and cannot end and so on.
how to enter the password? i'm using winrar btw. rclxub.gif

doh.gif its a winzip file..
its like asking 'where does Falcon Punch to The Stomach land?'

Added on September 12, 2008, 8:40 pmshit the first riddle is like, brainwrecking.
got the 2nd one though.
its a wired taser or something?.

Added on September 12, 2008, 8:48 pm
QUOTE(NZX @ Sep 12 2008, 04:12 PM)
eh the answer is wrong lar, i got the correct answer, but cant open, i put in the wrong answer then can open.

here is wuts wrong ok, mine has 4 extra legs....u know y? the BED also got 4 legs mar!!!!
hahahahahah!!!

doh.gif hahaha.
you mentioned bed legs and i pushed the calculator like you thought.
no wonder laa cannot get the answer. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by penmarker: Sep 12 2008, 08:48 PM
penmarker
post Sep 13 2008, 02:20 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Chromax8 @ Sep 13 2008, 02:04 AM)
Cheap Tokyo Marui AEG?

Boy Size AEG is the cheapest at 9000Yen (go to Japan and get it!)

I know someone is selling the TM FA-MAS 5.56/F1 @ RM1800.00 & TM M4 S-System @ RM2300.00

FA-MAS? whoah, can be Solid Snake man. flex.gif

penmarker
post Sep 13 2008, 10:48 AM

2,017 posts

i'd sure love a dragunov or something this season. shoot them kids playing mercun..
airsoft.. goood~!!

Added on September 13, 2008, 10:50 am
QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Sep 13 2008, 10:40 AM)
Too much free time is real bad for me.... cry.gif

[img=http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/2856/dsc00549tn2.th.jpg]

[img=http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/4739/dsc00551bz6.th.jpg]
rclxub.gif  Hope I can assemble back or this AEG is a goner !!!! cry.gif

the gears and cocking mechanism is plastic?.
how long can it last?

This post has been edited by penmarker: Sep 13 2008, 10:50 AM
penmarker
post Sep 13 2008, 11:54 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(avaultz @ Sep 13 2008, 11:43 AM)
guys i feel unsecured now days...
too many new member registed n start pm'ing me even i dun sell bb guns.. -.-

asking so many question...  like kena investigate only.. im gonna lay low n do less posting...

cheer guys..

yeah me too.
smells fishy since i read this thread from the first page.
penmarker
post Sep 14 2008, 01:21 AM

2,017 posts

that one pasar malam quality only. can shoot, considerably powerful. but range is short. wind blows the bullet easily. and even without wind, the bullet still goes astray.
i used it to shoot cicak at my house. kinda very accurate in short range.

0.0434sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:50 PM